Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of MIlton Jones.
MIlton Jones
MIlton Jones at Honda of Milford
not yet rated

MIlton Jones

Sales & Leasing Consultant / Finance Manager

Honda of Milford

767 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of MIlton Jones

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Lease"

- AnnaMastro

This is now my third Honda lease specifically through Courtney Honda. I just got into a 2019 Honda Pilot having previously leased two CRVs. I love the Pilot and found this dealership so easy to work with -- excellent service and attention to detail. My sales rep for all three cars was Mr. Jay Vining. I've returned to him time and again because he values his clients and it shows in the care and attention given. Milton Jones in finance handled all the lease details and had me in and out in no time. Excellent service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vining

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- kim5468

It was a pleasue doing business with Courtney Honda. The salesperson Milton Jones made everything fast and easy for me. He was very helpful, I needed a car right away because my old one died. He came in on his day off to do all the paperwork so I could get my car. My family and I have bought serveral cars from and it has always been a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe from the service department is great.

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease trade in"

- Gailm134

Milton at Courtney Honda made my experience a very pleasant one. He made the trade in process easy and was very attentive to my needs. I will go back to him for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

Apr 03, 2017

Honda of Milford responded

Gailm134, Thank you very much for your kind words in regards to Milton Jones. We train all of our employees here to always put the customer first and it sounds like Milton did just that. We know that buying a car is a process and our goal is to make it as simple, transparent, and fun as we can! We'll be sure to pass along your review to Milton and thank you again for choosing Courtney Honda! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin 2014 Honda "

- gavin2014honda

I love getting my vehicle service at Courtney Honda they are very friendly and also do a great job. I would recommend Courtney Honda to anyone who needs to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Jennings

Apr 03, 2017

Honda of Milford responded

Gavin, Thank you very much for your favorable review. We strive to treat each and every customer with respect and kindness. It's reviews like this that let us know we continue to do so each and every day! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda Dealership in Connecticut"

- fvelez2000

I have purchased two brand new cars from Courtney Honda and they have provided the best pricing both times. All other dealers around could not even come close to the great internet prices that i was able to get. Additionally their service department is exceptional. I will soon start looking for a new/used car for my son and Courtney Honda will be my destination once again. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2017

Honda of Milford responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We strive to give our customers the best pricing, service, and overall experience in the entire state of Connecticut. It's reviews like this that let us know we're doing a great job. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and enjoy your vehicles. We'll be here to help your son into a Courtney Honda too when the time is right! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership "

- WileyCoyote

I have purchased three vehicles from Courtney and would never buy a Honda anywhere else. Their prices are always the best and the service even better. One of my vehicles had an issue that was clearly out of warranty and they fixed it anyway. Definitely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Jennings

Apr 01, 2017

Honda of Milford responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're always happy to hear that our customers are pleased with our service department! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your customer service experience. Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Honda Pilot "

- Reyes3

Great service. I'm glad I purchased my Honda from Courtney Honda. Very knowledgeable staff! I bring my car in for oil changes and they always work fast and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vining

Apr 01, 2017

Honda of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're happy to hear that our service department has been taking great care of you and your vehicle. Have a great day and we'll see you the next time you're in for service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service"

- CDR2016

I have purchased three new vehicles from Courtney Honda. I have never been disappointed while purchasing a car or during service visits. Everyone that I have spoken too has been helpful. I highly recommend this location & everyone is extremely friendly. Thank you Courtney Honda for ALL you do & making sure your clients are satisfied. I truly appreciate it. CDR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob in service

Aug 04, 2016

Honda of Milford responded

We sincerely appreciate the feedback that you have left us regarding your experience. It is our great pleasure to satisfy our customers and reviews like this let us know we're doing a great job!

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fiance is in tears..."

- D123

Let me begin... As ive stated before the salesman vic was great, no pressure, honest and made the purchase easy. But, shortly after begin to have mechanical issues. Performance was bogged down from time to time very badly and gas mileage much lower then advertised. Rattles started from the dashboard to put it all shortly it didn't feel like a new car at all ! Made apt. Had to wait over a week because the service advisor craig was on vacation. Was told nothing they could do if they found a problem therefor wait to bring it in. Fuel pump module was replaced and the rattle attempts were unsuccessful after over 6 hours of missing work n sitting there. End of the day comes an was told to make another apt. The performance issues later returned and by time oil change was due i had fixed the rattle myself. I still tried to work with them as much as i could. After several more apts. For misc. Rattles, a heavy vibration and a bad jerking/judder to keep it quick i was basically told they were normal every time and sent on my way. As of 26th of Feb the vibration all over the car sometimes worse then others had gotten bad, constant rattle deep inside dashboard and heavy jerking were all told to service adv. Who was test driving with me. Was again told it was normal, and even though rattle was acknowledged was told they wouldn't keep car or provide rental. To make another Apt. Lol.. called corporate honda and started case file shortly after. Luckily i have recorded as many of the problems on video as i was able to and as much detail from service Apt's as i could. PLEASE! Look at your service tickets before you leave and make sure you get one EVERY time people. Double check that the problems you went there for are stated clearly because you might need them. Had high hopes after such good experience while buying the car with my Gf. Things went downhill quick after dealing with service dept. We love the car and just want it the way it was when it was bought, not even 3 months ago lol. O yea the service advisor led me to believe his name was Russell for 3 apts. Until I overheard someone in the shop call him crai*g. Real nice... *** As of feb,29,2016 have video of engine moving back and forth and then slamming down as switched from park to drive to reverse. Called service dept. and told them this, that i had recorded it and thought the car was dangerous and was told no rental for the small vibration I'm feeling, and that they'll let me know when they figure out what they want to do. We feel unsafe in this car... who knows from here. My Gf is wrecked and beyond upset. Now we feel like were stuck with no help and having to fight uphill just to get the car back to normal. They are also VERY abusive to the cars they drive at least was the case with me. One time even going from reverse to drive without hitting brake and stopping first. What a nightmare, hope this gets better at some point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy Honda Pilot owner"

- Kim&Larry

We had the best car-buying experience at Courtney Honda with Stephen Courtney. He knew EVERYTHING about the car we were interested in and was the perfect mix of helpful but not overbearing. He was patient with us through this long process, is a genuine people person, and has a great sense of humor. We also LOVE our Pilot. Looks like we'll be Honda owners as long as Courtney Honda is around! Shout out to Milton, also- He was nice, patient, and really knew his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Courtney

1
1 - 10 of 14 results