Search
Back
Start your review of MJ Farah.
MJ Farah
MJ Farah, Sales / Finance Consultant, 26Motors
5.0

MJ Farah

Sales / Finance Consultant

26Motors

3981 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

WELCOME TO 26MOTORS!!! Hello, my name is MJ Farah. I have been in the industry for over 5 years. Through the years I have come to realize how much fun working for the best company in the automobile industry can be. On a daily basis I get to meet, and know, great people like you. From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with 26motors is our number one priority. CALL ME TODAY AT 914-426-9654 TO SCHEDULE YOUR NEXT TEST DRIVE!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of MJ Farah

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joelu054@icloud.com

It’s unbelievable how great 26 motor take care of they first coming my customer. Great owner, a great gentleman of his words over the phone and in person..how can I not acknowledge my sale guy MJ one great sale person I ever dealt with, very honest young man and a people person. He told me to come on in with out any hesitation that’ll he’ll help me get approve with bad credit. Another man of his words, in person and by phone. Shoutout to MJ thanks homie.. how can I forget the man that made it all happen DEVON Hawkins. The gentleman that made it happen in one two three I was outta there. Thanks brother..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moshe, Devon Hawkins , Everyone

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car place"

- rangeroverjose

I came in two weeks ago to test drive a Lexus RC 350 and MJ took me on a test drive with no problem. Unfortunately with my back pains I had to switch my car and he found me the perfect Range Rover Evoque. Between MJ, Ashley and Devon I can say I’ve never bought a car so easy and carefree. The place is clean and they offered us treats while we waited. I also requested one tire be replaced and they gave me A BRAND NEW ONE. Such a great place with great customer service. Highly recommend my friends and family to Ashley, MJ, and Devon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Leonardo, Devon Hawkins , The guys that prepare the cars and service them are also amazing!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customers services "

- Hiraldo

Great customer service. Quick and efficient. MJ is a great sales person. Rose was also very helpful! Clean facility and cars are very appealing with great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jms116

Wonderful experience buying BMW from these guys. Got a 535i and was out within a few quick hours. No complaints and recommend them highly to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest "

- Janashjr

After harassing me with multiple calls everyday I decided to respond. Spoke with Laura and set-up am appointment to take the Amtrak from MD to Bronx NY (cost $200) on Friday. Called on Wednesday and updated my arrival to Thursday. Called Thursday morning spoke with Eric to ensure the vehicle was available. Confirmed, “Yes it’s available!” Spoke with Eric (sales person) before departing again to confirmed the internet price and specifically asked several questions (are there any dealership hidden cost? To include delivery fees, dealer processing, etc.) Eric said, “No only the price of the car and tax, title and registration.” I then ask will you all be able to do out of state registration for MD? Response, “Yes, when you coming up?” My response on Friday. His response, “What time because we close early on Friday?” Ok. Arrive at 26Motors walked in and asked for Eric. I assume I was speaking to Laura because she was the only female sitting in the sales area. After meeting with Eric he asked another sales person about the car and that person said that vehicle is unavailable. I asked what do you mean unavailable. Then the salesperson stated he received a deposit on the vehicle the day prior. 1st issue; I called to confirm availability and no car. Moving forward because the dealership actually had 2 cars I was interested in. Asked about the next one it’s available. 2nd issue Eric wanted to negotiate a deal before I test drove a car!!! Ok. I’m pretty xxxx intelligent and know I’m not negotiating nothing that I haven’t tested. His response if the price isn’t right then no need to test drive! Are you serious? Should have walked then. So after convincing him that I wasn’t talking any price until I test drove the car. Moving forward after test drive. Sat down at the table with Eric. He presented a price and guaranteed the best sales price within NYs trip state. He didn’t lie because it was the best BASE price before all the hidden fees he stated prior to my arrival that 26Motors had NONE!! So here the break down internet cost of car $20926 + Dealer Prep Fee $2972, Dealer Processing tee $499, MD tax $1254, title and registration $360 and some other fee but the total was $28,873 3rd issue I asked why should I be paying a DPF, Dealer processing, and other fees. Eric went on to say they put a lot of money into getting the car ready for sale. 4th issue Wasted my time and money traveling all the way to NY. Then had to purchase an Amtrak ticket home. BTW I was already pre approve for slightly more than the final price but it was just “Principle” of dishonesty in the entire transaction. So I respectfully told Eric I’m not going to waste his time or allow him to waste anymore of mines. I still shook his hand, wished him the best of luck and departed the Auto dealership! I would never recommend this dealership or any other dealership who has hidden fees to only get you in the door. To end it all I’m still getting calls to come to NY to see this phantom car even after telling them i came and it I’ll never come back!!! It’s been more than 2 weeks!!! Grrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gold, Ashley Leonardo

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- IC

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Devon really helped out. He made my purchase possible!!! They Have Great Deals. I will be recommending them in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Hawkins

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Heartofkidstar

Thank you MJ Fatah FOR THE help on getting in to my new vehicle. I will definitely be recommending you guys to all m friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Caroline1234

Alan is a pleasant person. Ashley was of great help with the inquiry of it. The staff (Ashley was of great help and everything went smoothly. They stayed after hours so that we can complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very surprised "

- Mrfoxx

I came to this dealer just to look around they received me like I was a long time friend. The sales and the owner were very nice and down to earth. I never felt more comfortable in a dealer there was no rush we were talking about the playoffs and motorcycles. I left my information and they right away looked for a great rate and approval. Came in the next day like I knew these guys for years and within a few hours I was in my new car. Thank you for the unique bmw and the great experience. We need to go riding one of these days !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Bl3ss87

If your looking for a car, 26motors is where you need to go. These guys are great. They worked with me to get the car i wanted, even though my credit wasn't that good. They were also very speedy everything was done in a reasonable time. I'd like to thank Ashley, Mj, and Michael for going above and beyond. Check 26motors out, they got everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Moshe, Ashley Leonardo

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 5 Series

$20,750

2015 BMW X5

$29,950

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,950

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$22,950

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$29,950

2015 BMW M4

$40,950

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$58,950

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$59,950