Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mac Nazir.
Mac Nazir
Mac Nazir at Superior Honda
not yet rated

Mac Nazir

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mac Nazir

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Straight-Shooters: The Epitome of Good Car Sales"

- WandaTheHonda1999

Since age 16, I have purchased MANY cars and dealt with every kind of new and used car salesman there is. By far, the experience I had a few days ago at Superior Honda Cincinnati was the best I have ever had. A few years ago, my 69 year old mother purchased a new Honda from Superior Honda and was so impressed with the top notch service she received then, that when she decided to help me purchase a new car, we didn’t look anywhere else except Superior Honda. Steve Kaplan and Mac Nazir worked as a team to help us. We arrived around 12:30pm and didn’t leave until after closing. Both Steve and Mac spent the entire afternoon with us. They very graciously put up with my last minute panics, such as changing the color! Admittedly, I’m not the easiest customer/person to deal with, sometimes! We went through and then back through several different models before finally deciding on a white 2019 Honda Civic Sport. After the paperwork was almost finished, I panicked and thought maybe I wanted the 2019 Honda HR-V instead but quickly reverted to the Civic. Both salesmen ever so eloquently went over every detail of each car from top to bottom and front to back. When I finally decided on a car, they even threw in all-season floor mats to close the deal. The two men were honest, “straight-shooters”, who worked so well together and made such an impact that I was able to persuade my father, (who was not present with us nor married to my mother anymore) and who is also an EXCELLENT customer and lifetime Honda owner, to switch his loyalty from another Honda dealership in Cincinnati to Superior Honda instead. Unfortunately, my father just purchased a 2019 Honda Accord from that other dealer, but he has already made an appointment for the next oil change in his new car at Superior. So, based on my mother and my experience this week, not only did Steve and Mac secure me as a new and loyal customer, they secured my father too—which is not easy to do because he is so loyal to the businesses he uses. Ultimately, our family is incredibly impressed because Steve and Mac made what, in the past, has usually been a difficult and financially strenuous experience, into a doable and pleasant experience. Thank you to you both! I will continue to recommend Superior Honda of Cincinnati as the only dealership to purchase a new or used car to all my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your entire experience with us, we really appreciate it. We're so thrilled that you, your mother & father, have all had such incredible experiences with us, and we're so thankful for the loyalty! We hope to be able to keep providing you and your family with Superior experience!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Dave

We purchased a Honda Accord from Superior Honda after having our old car suddenly die. There was no pressure from our Honda dealers. They were extremely helpful in answering questions, patiently explaining options and making the entire experience an enjoyable one. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Mar 02, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Hi Dave, Thanks for shopping with us! We are happy we could provide a Superior experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

March 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leasing at Superior"

- TCRooney

I had the pleasure of working with Mac Nazir at Superior Honda of Cincinnati. His straightforward approach meant I got the vehicle I wanted in the shortest amount of time possible. I enjoyed working with Mac and will certainly do so again in the future. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2015

Superior Honda responded

We're so glad you walked away happy. Thanks for choosing Superior Honda! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Buyer"

- morrisp

Buying the Honda Accord from Superior was an easy and pleasant experience. Mac Nazir and all the other staff who helped us were knowledgeable and courteous. Mac worked real hard to get us what we wanted and showed us several good options in cars and financing. This was our 2nd purchase from Superior and we would use themagain and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2014

Superior Honda responded

Wow, thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy we could help you into that new Accord. Are you loving it? That's one of my favorites to drive! We can't thank you enough for being not only customers, but repeat customers! That means so much to us. We hope to hear from you again soon! Let us know how that Accord is treating you at Facebook.com/SuperiorHonda Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

April 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- doepkes

I couldn't get the wireless headphones in our Honda Odyssey to work and our family was getting ready for a 16 hour car ride to Florida. I called Superior Honda for help. They invited me to drive my car over so that they could look at the headphones in person. Mac and Steve both hopped in my minivan (with our kids!) and taught me how to use the wireless system. They tested each set of headphones and helped my kids learn how to use them as well. They were professional, kind, and patient with me--just a busy mom in need of some help. I am so impressed with their service today!! Thank you Mac and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kaplan

Apr 16, 2014

Superior Honda responded

Hello and thanks so much for letting us know about your visit with us! We are so glad that we could help! Can you imagine a road trip without headphone use? We sure can't! How was the trip to Florida? We hope you guys had fun, and we hope to see you again soon! Let us know about how your Odyssey did in Florida at Facebook.com/SuperiorHonda Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

January 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Employee lied about the features of the 2013 Honda Civic..."

- campbecf

Employee lied about the features of the 2013 Honda Civic by stating that the guidelines in the backup camera moved with the wheels - they do not. When shown this the salesmen said nothing. The 2014 Civic does have dynamic guidelines. When asked to see the 2014 Civic we were told that it "wasn't out yet". The dealership had 2014 Civics listed for sale online and my wife and I had test driven a 2014 at another dealership - we knew it was a lie. I asked him when they would be out and he said "March 2014". The dealership was clean and laid out the cars well. The other employees we worked with were friendly and professional but due to the above we left. I wrote feedback directly to the dealership and never received a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 08, 2014

campbecf responded

Hi Chris, I have spoken previously with Mary Wiedenbein. I've already purchased the Civic from another location.

Feb 08, 2014

Superior Honda responded

Hello and thanks so much for the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunications that occurred during your visit here. We'd love for you to contact us at the dealership or send us your contact information so that we can get this cleared up. We would absolutely love to help you in your Civic purchase. Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

October 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mac Nazir and the rest of the staff at Superior Honda..."

- paulgottbrath

Mac Nazir and the rest of the staff at Superior Honda were great to work with. Mac was very helpful and patient with my questions. There was not the pressure of constant phone calls that I experienced with some other dealers whom I approached in my car shopping quest. When I was ready to buy, Mac got that process accomplished quickly and easily. My experience with Mac and Superior was positive in every way. I recommend them without exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2013

Superior Honda responded

Hi Paul, Thanks so much for the review! We value our customers greatly, and never want them to feel pressured. We are so glad to know we succeeded in that approach with you. Which Honda did you decide on? Keep us updated at Facebook.com/SuperiorHonda Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

August 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mac was great. He got me a great deal on a new Odyssey. ..."

- susanfoad

Mac was great. He got me a great deal on a new Odyssey. He is very upfront and honest about the pricing and explained everything to me in detailed. This is my third car I have purchased from him and would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2013

Superior Honda responded

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for the feedback about your experience with us! We are so glad that we could help you out and get you into a new Honda. The Odyssey is a great choice! Please keep us posted on how your Odyssey is for you and your family! We love to hear updates and see photos! Keep in touch at Facebook.com/SuperiorHonda Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

May 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Superior Honda. Mac was..."

- cmbdds69

I had a great experience at Superior Honda. Mac was great -- there was no pressure and he displayed great patience with me. I will definitely return to Superior Honda for a purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac Nazir

May 30, 2013

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience you had with Mac. We look forward to seeing you return to make a purchase. Please let us know if we can do anything to help you. Also, please fan us on Facebook to stay in touch with our dealership and our events. Thank you for your feedback! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220