Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Ellison.
Mackenzie Ellison
Mackenzie Ellison at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
5.0

Mackenzie Ellison

Service Advisor

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

24 Reviews of Mackenzie Ellison

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new facility at Planet Lincoln is first class, and..."

- Tracy Verified Customer

The new facility at Planet Lincoln is first class, and the service team in particular is customer-focused. I’ve been able to take advantage of their pickup and delivery service for routine maintenance - a huge advantage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Maggie was so helpful, detail-oriented; and she listened..."

- LAAYDELOTTE Verified Customer

Maggie was so helpful, detail-oriented; and she listened regarding the features that were important to have in my vehicle. She was receptive to my questions and responded quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and efficient service! I wouldn't take..."

- kevinb13 Verified Customer

Very Professional and efficient service! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! I was in and out in less time that I expected~ Nice job guys and gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Sam Saidian, Ray Jimenez , Rose

May 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Kevin, thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field for your vehicle's service needs. We are pleased to read that our team had your vehicle serviced and back on the road quickly. We appreciate your business and your kind review. If we can be of any additional automotive assistance, please do let us know. We are always here to help.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Mackenzie really helped me out. I was aware of..."

- amyr1975 Verified Customer

Sam and Mackenzie really helped me out. I was aware of everything that was going on every step of the way. They are truly Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Saidian

May 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Amy, thank you for allowing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field to assist with your vehicle's service needs. We are happy to read that Sam and Mackenzie helped you every step of the way and you had an amazing experience. Please let us know if you need anything additional.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I don’t have anything good to post about this dealership..."

- OFFICE8 Verified Customer

I don’t have anything good to post about this dealership except service dept needs some changes. No communication from service advisor or service manager. New Navi still has issues. 214-325-7860

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Sam Saidian

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased cars from park cities and planet Lincoln..."

- judith.borders Verified Customer

I have leased cars from park cities and planet Lincoln for the last six years and have been very pleased with the service and courtesy I have received from the employees and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by the entire team , best Lincoln Dealer in..."

- Don.T Verified Customer

Great service by the entire team , best Lincoln Dealer in metroplex , the detail team did an amazing job on my SUV and Mike and McKenzie from service where best in class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Don, what wonderful feedback. We thank you for letting us know that our team provided best-in-class service. if you need anything additional, our Planet Lincoln team is here to help.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like they wanted to do the best for me. Assured me..."

- HUFFER.RUSSELL Verified Customer

Felt like they wanted to do the best for me. Assured me that the repairs wold meet my expectations. Kept me informed throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Sam Saidian, Ray Jimenez , Gary Anstice

Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Russell, at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field, we always want to do all we can to help our customers and take great care of their auto needs. Thank you for letting us know you had a good experience. If you need anything additional, please do let us know.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service. Very happy with my experience and..."

- cetta.larabee Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. Very happy with my experience and the willingness to do the right thing and go the extra mile without being asked. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Saidian

Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

We are happy to read that you were pleased with your experience at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. Thank you for sharing your review and letting us know our team always goes the extra mile. We're always ready to help with any of your auto needs.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service from the staff and the facility..."

- SANDI4 Verified Customer

All around great service from the staff and the facility is extraordinary! I will return to them any time I need any service. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

We thank you for your kind recommendation of Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We appreciate the opportunity to assist with your car care needs. If you need anything additional down the road, our team is always here to help.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD