Macy Maeda
Macy Maeda at Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach
Refer Me

Macy Maeda

Sales

Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach

329 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Macy Maeda

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Macy Maeda was an absolute professional! She was very responsive and helpful in helping me purchase my vehicle. The process was effortless, seamless, and stress free! Aloha!! More

by Rae
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Latoya was a kind, sincere person with considerable vehicle knowledge who allowed me to explore my options while making the best Choice for me without pushy sales tactics. More

by destinjames
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Genovese, Jeff McKasson, Karen Torre, Latoya Thompson, Justin Swanson , Jason Burnett, George Lisciotti, Billy Pierce, Tammy Scott

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got in contact with Macey about buying a new truck and drove from PA to pick it up. 17hr drive was totally worth it. Macy, Junior and Kim went well above and beyond expectations! Amazing customer service More

by Nick.dero
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Kimberly Mendez

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly one of the most high class dealerships I have ever been to. Amazing staff and management shout-out to Jared Johnston! Thank you guys! More

by Tjones
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JARED JOHNSTON , Shawn Petley, Tammy Scott

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were on vacation and decided to stop and LOOK at a vehicle on the lot. After meeting Macy, our sales rep, it was made clear that she would help us get the car we wanted! Macy was very helpful and prof More

by Richeylacey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan DeRoberto

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great place to buy a vehicle! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used car to come see the professional staff at FWB Cadillac. More

by Sjandran
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JARED JOHNSTON, Junior Johnson, Dan DeRoberto , Mike Silver

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Macy and Jarred. We had been looking for a GMC SCA Performance truck and they had the perfect truck for us. They were very professional and attentive to what we wanted and could More

by Bobby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JARED JOHNSTON

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Junior and Macy are the best. If your looking for a great deal and the best customer service go see them ASAP. We had a great experience there with help and patience the whole way. More

by Hart850
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,000
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $73,040
2022 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,595
2023 Cadillac CT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $52,080
2023 Cadillac CT5
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $71,317
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,010
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive