Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Macy Maeda
Macy Maeda at Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach
Refer Me

Macy Maeda

Sales

Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach

329 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Macy Maeda

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Macy Maeda was an absolute professional! She was very..."

- Rae

Macy Maeda was an absolute professional! She was very responsive and helpful in helping me purchase my vehicle. The process was effortless, seamless, and stress free! Aloha!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Latoya was a kind, sincere person with considerable..."

- destinjames

Ms. Latoya was a kind, sincere person with considerable vehicle knowledge who allowed me to explore my options while making the best Choice for me without pushy sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Scott, Joe Genovese, Jeff McKasson, Jason Burnett, Karen Torre, Billy Pierce, George Lisciotti, Latoya Thompson, Justin Swanson

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got in contact with Macey about buying a new truck and..."

- Nick.dero

Got in contact with Macey about buying a new truck and drove from PA to pick it up. 17hr drive was totally worth it. Macy, Junior and Kim went well above and beyond expectations! Amazing customer service and great quality vehicles! Will definitely make the drive again for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Kimberly Mendez

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior and Macy are the best. If your looking for a great..."

- Hart850

Junior and Macy are the best. If your looking for a great deal and the best customer service go see them ASAP. We had a great experience there with help and patience the whole way.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great place to buy a vehicle! I would..."

- Sjandran

Absolutely great place to buy a vehicle! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used car to come see the professional staff at FWB Cadillac.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JARED JOHNSTON, Junior Johnson, Mike Silver , Dan DeRoberto

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Macy and Jarred. We had been..."

- Bobby

Great experience with Macy and Jarred. We had been looking for a GMC SCA Performance truck and they had the perfect truck for us. They were very professional and attentive to what we wanted and could afford. Thank you for taking care of us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JARED JOHNSTON

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were on vacation and decided to stop and LOOK at a..."

- Richeylacey

We were on vacation and decided to stop and LOOK at a vehicle on the lot. After meeting Macy, our sales rep, it was made clear that she would help us get the car we wanted! Macy was very helpful and professional. The entire staff made it our smoothest, easiest car buying process we’ve ever had. I highly recommend others to get in contact with Macy if you’re looking to buy a vehicle. She has your best interest at heart! The finance team seemed very respectful and transparent. This brought tons of comfort to us, too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan DeRoberto

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly one of the most high class dealerships I have..."

- Tjones

Honestly one of the most high class dealerships I have ever been to. Amazing staff and management shout-out to Jared Johnston! Thank you guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Petley, Tammy Scott, JARED JOHNSTON

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $40,620
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,500
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf R car, priced at $31,000
2017 Volkswagen Golf R
used
Lapiz Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,900
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,000
2016 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,900
2020 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive