Junior Johnson
Junior Johnson at Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach
Refer Me

Junior Johnson

Sales Manager

Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach

329 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews
4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Junior Johnson

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold a certified pre owned Cadillac to us and specifically said drivetrain was covered for one year because it was pre-certified. It had 85,000 miles on it. Less than 90 days and the rear differe More

by Shannon.bulger
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was a pleasure to work with! No pressure and super helpful. Greatest buying experience I’ve had so far! More

by Travis
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Hill

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience EVER! ! Honest, upfront pricing. The people and atmosphere were great. Trey was incredibly helpful!! I highly recommend Trey and Step One Automotive!! More

by Ms_cassie1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Mendez, Trey Hill

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latoya was very patient and kind. Helped us find the perfect vehicle for my wife. More

by chefshope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latoya Thompson

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latoya was so kind and patient with us while we decided on the right fit for us. More

by sunset15rlm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latoya Thompson

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We initially found the vehicle we wanted on CarGurus and it was located at Buick GMC Fort Walton Beach. We had never been to this dealership before because we live in Molino, Florida, approximately 1.5 hour More

by Bowtie Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latoya Thompson , Becky Carr

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Hill and the acting manager Junior Johnson was an awesome team to work with today. This was the fastest, easiest and most pleasant buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend these guys at Ca More

by cjshere84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Hill , Becky

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Hill took his time with us and made sure we found our perfect vehicle. This was by far the best experience we have ever had. Will Definitely be back to see him for our future automotive needs! More

by bjohnson66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Hill

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got in contact with Macey about buying a new truck and drove from PA to pick it up. 17hr drive was totally worth it. Macy, Junior and Kim went well above and beyond expectations! Amazing customer service More

by Nick.dero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Macy Maeda, Kimberly Mendez

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome sales person, will really work to help you make your car dreams come true. Knowledge of product is beyond amazing. Biggest like was no hassling and his willingness. More

by Bruce/Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Mendez, Justin Swanson

1