Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Magdiel Diaz.
Magdiel Diaz
Magdiel Diaz, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Magdiel Diaz

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

88 Reviews of Magdiel Diaz

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable!"

- shanellemimi13

My situation was complicated to say the least. Magdiel was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the option that was best for me. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy!!!"

- titoamador86

Found the car I wanted online. Went to the dealer. Met with Magdiel(sales rep) , gave license for test drive, filled out paperwork and got financing. Seem less process, friendly staff and great price. No bs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Titoamador86, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and seamless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- FelixChavarria

Thanks you so much to Magdiel for helping me find the perfect first car. He was amazing and made the whole process very easy from beginning to end. He went above and beyond to ensure I got everything I was looking for in a vehicle. His attention to detail was amazing and he even personally ensured my car was perfect inside and out, that is awesome customer service. Once again, thanks Magdiel for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear FelixChavarria, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Magdiel and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Great Prices! "

- Mari

I will recomend Magdiel Diaz to my family, friends and Co-workers. He is not only knowledgeable and patient, he is also very honest and helpful. I felt that I was able to take my time to make an educated choice with the tools Offthelease has available such as the car fax and other information that Magdiel demonstrated and provided to us. I drove away with my very best choice of Car, from the model, brand, year, milage and color. The atmosphere was no hassel and everyone was very nice and supportive. Thank you for your service Magdiel. My sister will be visiting next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Jul 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mari, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Magdiel and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever"

- thebaristocoffeebar

Amazing kid and very helpful. Magdiel take care of use from day one. Young, smart and humble received with a smile and the attention to find the best vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Thebaristocoffeebar, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Magdiel. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epitome of customer service "

- Luialbfel

The employees here at Off Lease Only are a shining example of what customer service should be; helpful, friendly, and reliable. Magdiel made it easy to find the perfect car for my needs and was very fun to talk to. Magdiel was also an extremely reliable guy. When we knew which car we wanted, Magdiel got it ready to go in less than 15 minutes and even helped me find a good insurance quote. Frank made the paper work very simple and fast and helped me through the process. Other traditional dealers would've had me waiting for ages for every little step of the process but Off Lease Only is quick, simple, and values customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Luialbfel, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Experience!"

- Ana Carolina

Very professional. Magdiel a salesman, helped me find the car that I wanted. I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle is still under factory warranty. Could not be happier. I highly recommend Offleaseonly to buy a quality car. Very accommodating Buying cars is a terrifying and distressing experience. Offleaseonly makes the experience of buying a car really enjoyable. Additionally the financier Erick, was super clear and efficient, I’m very satisfied. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Erik Godston

Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ana, We are happy to hear that Magdiel helped you find and purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente"

- Danielaguinand

Muy buen trato y ayuda con todos los trámites necesarios para poder comprar el carro y obtener el mejor precio de financiamiento y cuotas. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Danielaguinand, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Magdiel, Oscar, Yeney, Wilfredo, Edwin y Ray en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just great !!!!!"

- dmarrero1009

I had a great sales person. He made it all work just great for me ! He really helped with everything and made the posses so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dmarrero1009, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Magdiel. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- JuanCamiloG

Magdiel was great helping me find my car . Definitely recommend his services if your trying to find your next car. The finance person Chris wasn’t the best. His services were terrible. The guy has no idea what customer service is about. Unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

May 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear JuanCamiloG, We really appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now we rely on your feedback for quality control. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Magdiel, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re disappointed to hear that your experience with your Finance Manager, Chris, was not the same. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss this matter with you further. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you, soon, and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (1100 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$23,999