Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maggie Carrigan.
Maggie Carrigan
Maggie Carrigan at Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Maggie Carrigan

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Maggie was raised in North Carolina and spent 10 years in Connecticut and 10 years in Florida. She's lived in the Lake Norman area for over 2 decades. Maggie's interests include: gourmet cooking and designing, horseback riding and snowball fights with her Chocolate Lab. She has one step-daughter that lives in Main and two living in Germany.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

469 Reviews of Maggie Carrigan

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie made this purchase happen for me. Your dealership..."

- prh3030

Maggie made this purchase happen for me. Your dealership was geographically out of my comfort zone. She was immediately responsive to my questions and call and many texts. Easiest car purchase ever!! Thank you Maggie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hadn’t bought a vehicle in 15 years and this was the..."

- vickicochran53

I hadn’t bought a vehicle in 15 years and this was the best experience I could have wanted. I felt listened to and respected as a buyer. Maggie and the others were great. Thanks Maggie and Lake Norman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Carlson

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was wonderful to work with! This is the second..."

- knowlesnutrition

Maggie was wonderful to work with! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from her. She was very patient while I considered my option and made the paperwork quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie and everyone at Lake Norman were so great!..."

- sddupont6

Maggie and everyone at Lake Norman were so great! Everyone was friendly from the start and I never felt any pressure. This was my first time buying a car, and they made the experience a breeze! I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Lake Norman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Mauney, Paul Presta

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was so great! The whole process was easy and..."

- tylerwicneal

Maggie was so great! The whole process was easy and quick. I was in and out in 2 hours and left with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie and the team at Lake Norman will forever be my go..."

- Torimae.vm

Maggie and the team at Lake Norman will forever be my go to when it comes to buying a vehicle in the future. I had an idea of what I wanted and Maggie really made my dreams come true with this purchase. I cannot thank her enough! I will definitely be telling anyone looking for a vehicle to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new RAM 5500 from Lake Norman CJDR and am..."

- greg stratton

I purchased a new RAM 5500 from Lake Norman CJDR and am completely satisfied. I found them online and did the deal online and via phone. The sales lady Maggie was great to deal with and took care of all my requests and gave me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. She..."

- susanjen03

Maggie was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. She listened to my changing requests to look at different Jeep models. She sent texts to support me but was not pushy. I highly recommend Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie Carrigan was very nice and welcoming to me and my..."

- terrencerhames24

Maggie Carrigan was very nice and welcoming to me and my wife. She’s a very resourceful person to recommend to friends. Thank You Maggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well u know how u go dealer ship to buy a car and they..."

- bryanhadden86

Well u know how u go dealer ship to buy a car and they come out running to help and always be like hey let’s run this and pull this score but not here they wanted u to find your dream car and then they came over to help worked with you and understood what u wanted to get and pay and u guys nailed it I would come back and buy from u over and over again thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Jennings

1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,660

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,660

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,070

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,070

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,845

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,845

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,530

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,530

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,600

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,735