About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Carrigan.
Maggie Carrigan
Maggie Carrigan, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Maggie Carrigan

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

Maggie was raised in North Carolina and spent 10 years in Connecticut and 10 years in Florida. She's lived in the Lake Norman area for over 2 decades. Maggie's interests include: gourmet cooking and designing, horseback riding and snowball fights with her Chocolate Lab. She has one step-daughter that lives in Main and two living in Germany.

Contact Me

268 Reviews of Maggie Carrigan

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new jeep"

- Philco555

I had the greatest experience here. My jeep of 13 years was on it's last leg and I needed to trade it in and get something new. No pressure and I ended up with exactly what I was looking for. A perfect replacement for my 2004 liberty. I could not be happier and I cannot wait to get up in the mountains, and to tour the beaches of hatteras in my new jeepy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zorn

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to work with this dealership "

- seabass1

It is a pleasure to work with this dealership. Maggie, Qwame and Bill were great to deal with. We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie, and she is a delight to work with. She is honest, friendly, very thorough, very knowledgeable and makes sure she takes care of all of our needs. Qwame makes sure that we are well taken care of , and does whatever is necessary to get the deal done. I find him to be great to deal with also. Bill has delivered a few of our cars, and he is very careful, concerned, and very thorough. These three have made our purchasing experience at LNCJ terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qwame Jackson , Bill Just helped in the delivery of our new car,. He has done this in the past, and I find him to be careful, friendly, thoughtful and a joy to work with

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!!"

- spartan312

This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase that I've made, very friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and Maggie made us feel right at home during the process. I would recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a jeep again.....Yay "

- Paula Price

I've owned 2 other jeeps before this one. And had missed my last one since the day I sold it. Maggie made it a great experience getting back into to jeep I had missed so much. Thank you Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love doing business with Maggie Carrigan and LNCJ"

- Ken

We have now purchased 7 cars from Maggie Carrigan at LNCJ since 2011. In addition, we just purchased 2 cars within 2 weeks. Maggie is a caring, thorough, and easy to work with professional. She addresses all of our concerns and works with us beautifully. Whatever concerns and needs that we have are always taken into account when we trade in and/or buy a vehicle. Between Maggie and Qwame, who is also an absolute delight to deal with , they make things happen. Both individuals deal with us with honesty, integrity, and fairness. We can not stress enough what a pleasure it is to purchase a vehicle at LNCJ and deal with Maggie and Qwame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qwame Jackson

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Quick Experience"

- LordLJohn

First car purchase from this dealership and will not be the last, i would 100% recommend and can almost guarantee anyone will have an amazing experience here especially with Maggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Kmfkmf

Maggie was a great help when picking out and deciding to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler. Maggie and LKN CDJR were very accommodating, and went well above what was expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JimeTime

Had a good pressure free experience. I went to the dealership looking for a Jeep I saw online that had just sold that day of or the day prior. No appointment or anything, just wanted to see how it looked. I was greeted at the front door by Maggie Carrigan who was very nice and personable and she sat down and started looking for the vehicle I originally came in to see. When she couldn't find it in the system she then took me out on the lot and began asking what I was looking for in a vehicle and my price range. Long story (kind of) short, we took a ride over (in a very nice Jeep that was in my criteria) to their other lots to continue looking for the one she couldn't find in the system. I really liked the Jeep she drove us to the lots in so she got me behind the wheel of it and I loved it. It was in great shape for a vehicle with 80,000 miles. The rims however have been curbed and were scarred on the lip which she insured me that they have a guy that can recondition them to good condition and they would cover the cost of that service. She also provided me with an additional key fob ($300+ value) because they only had one for the vehicle. On top of that they sold me on a 5 year/ 100,000 mile warranty to ease my mind of buying a used vehicle. Fantastic experience at this dealership, my first good experience at a dealership ever as a matter of fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth, Easy"

- Panthro

Despite an experience I had with this dealership last year, I decided to give another try as they had nearly the exact truck I had been looking for. I came in late that day but Maggie was still able to help me and set up a time to come back in the morning. I worked with her, Keith, and another gentleman in finance not listed here. I was in and out with a new truck in less than 3 hours and was happy with the service and overall culture of the dealership. I've been to plenty that are push and desperate, but these folks are not. Overall, this was as good a car buying experience as you could ask for. I would be happy to recommend LKN Chryler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Davis, Ervin James

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the truck"

- K30sherm

Ty Maggie great job. Happy with the truck! Was ready in a timely manner. They had my truck ready for me when I got back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$33,956

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,275

2017 Ram 3500 Chassis

$31,445

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$27,140

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Jeep Patriot

$19,700

2017 Ram 1500

$38,905

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,405