Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maggie Perez.
Maggie Perez
Maggie Perez at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
4.9

Maggie Perez

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

My name is Maggie. I started in the car business June 2019 and started at Planet Lincoln on February 15th, 2020. I was mainly looking for a change in pace from being an Orthodontist Assistant for 6 years. Definitely stepped outside my comfort zone. I absolutely love my job, our clients, facility, management, and co-workers. We are definitely one big family here at Planet Lincoln at Dallas Love Field. On my free time I like spending time with my kids and family and running outdoor. Always remember to "focus on the good and the good gets better."

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

9 Reviews of Maggie Perez

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was so helpful, detail-oriented; and she listened..."

- LAAYDELOTTE Verified Customer

Maggie was so helpful, detail-oriented; and she listened regarding the features that were important to have in my vehicle. She was receptive to my questions and responded quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services. Maggie, Tremaine and AJ were awesome in..."

- alexis Verified Customer

Great services. Maggie, Tremaine and AJ were awesome in getting me into my new vehicle. I am happy with the dealership and the staff. Overall I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tremaine Burris, AJ Chandna

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I was stereotyped beforehand but I decided to do..."

- Simplyfire Verified Customer

I felt I was stereotyped beforehand but I decided to do business with them anyway. I wasn't Broderick fault. He was following instructions of his superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! Great experience in all aspects of buying..."

- Alan Verified Customer

Great job! Great experience in all aspects of buying experience. We really appreciated the kindness, empathy, understanding, etc. and you gave us a good deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Lincoln Live Field, and it’s staff, are..."

- Christen Verified Customer

Planet Lincoln Live Field, and it’s staff, are exceptional in every way. They are efficient, respectful of your time, courteous, and the utmost professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Huggins

Mar 11, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Christen, at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field we always strive to provide an e exceptionally enjoyable automotive experiece. We are happy to read that our team was efficient, respectful of your time, courteous, and professional. Should you need anything additional, we are here to help.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience. Never thought of buying Ford..."

- MBANDURSKI Verified Customer

Fantastic buying experience. Never thought of buying Ford before but that Lincoln Nautilus is NICE! Maggie was fantastic, listened and knew exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

What a fantastic review. We thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field for your new vehicle needs and are happy to read that Maggie and our team were great. Please let us know if our team can do anything further to assist you. We are always here to help.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were professional from my internet experience to..."

- MONALISA0 Verified Customer

They were professional from my internet experience to being in person. I bought a car in less than 2 hours! Yayyy. Awesome team and I will always recommend them and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ogola

Feb 20, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. At Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field we always try to make the car buying experience efficient and enjoyable. We are happy to read you experienced just that. Thank you for your recommendation. WE do hope you will let us know if we can be of any additional assistance.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The valet service is wonderful. I don’t have to stress..."

- BOBBY.FORD1 Verified Customer

The valet service is wonderful. I don’t have to stress about finding someone to pick me up or drop me off. The service department is very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Saidian

Mar 11, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Bobby, thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field for your Lincoln Pickup & Delivery. We're happy to read that our ervice department is very courteous and helpful. If you need anything additional, let us know.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful facility. Our sales person Maggie was..."

- THEDESIOS Verified Customer

Beautiful facility. Our sales person Maggie was knowledgeable and the sale went through quickly. AJ in Finance was great also. He was patient and explained everything as we went through paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna

Mar 11, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Congratulations on your vehicle from Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We thank you for your kind review and letting us know that Maggie, Aj and our team were great. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to let us know.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD