Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Grande.
Manny Grande
Manny Grande at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Manny Grande

Sales Manager

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Manny Grande

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathali "

- Nat

I just purchase my dream car through Gucci and Lou and the gm manny was awesome they made sure everything was up to par before I left the car lot and Armando in financial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Stephaniehardy352

I would like to take the time out to thank Michael and the crew gucci and general manager on helping me find the car i waned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gucci Byrd, Armando Portillo

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my favorite car"

- Ericasaavedra22

Just purchased my corolla from da goat Gucci and Lou da sales manager and manny Gm was super cool great dealership will send all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Gucci Byrd

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnetia Johnson "

- abrowne17

Gucci hooked me up all the way. I really appreciate Armondo financing my new car. Manny was also cool as well. I WILL DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone. They will work well with anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a car today 😍😍😍"

- msjordan2010

Purchased car today and Gucci hooked me up. Louis the sales manager and manny the gm were so helpful and made sure they kept their word. Armando the financing guy helped my situation so I am driving away in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon "

- Sharon

Gucci really helped us out with his determination to put us in the car we wanted , manny has never failed us.And Jose was very helpful with the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gucci Byrd , Jose

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream car"

- Jimmy

My experience at Michael's Auto was great,my sales person Gucci was super got me into the car I wanted,totally satisfied friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gucci Byrd , Jose

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Lizz

The best place I have been so far. There where very helpful and work so fast and got me the car I wanted. Thank you guys to much for the hard work and determination on getting me in my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my new car great car "

- Danay

Was referred to Gucci just got a great car, awesome dealer, Lou sells man manager was cool and Many the general manager was awesome and Jose was great getting me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Gucci Byrd , Jose

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Sandra

Chris was very professional and explained everything to me. They all makes me feel very comfortable and with no pressure to purchase and I really appreciate it but at the end I got a Dodge Ram 1500. I am a very happy customer. Thank you to everyone at Michael Auto Sale. Sandra!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,599

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,599

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $24,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,999

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,999

2016 Dodge Charger

$18,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $13,864

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$13,864

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,850

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,850

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$22,999