Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Mayorga.
Manny Mayorga
Manny Mayorga at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Manny Mayorga

Sales Professional

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Hablo español! I was raised in WNC and have lived in Hendersonville and Greenville, SC. I enjoy hiking, biking, and spending time with my family. I love building relationships with my customers, and ensuring that their experience with me does not end at the delivery of their new vehicle. Come see me, and let's make something great happen!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Manny Mayorga

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very friendly, polite, and respectful salesmen...."

- Alexandria

I had a very friendly, polite, and respectful salesmen. He helped me find a car in my budget and was able to help me finance the rest. I received great customer service here from everyone who helped me, and I was able to find and purchase a car that I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Feb 18, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets..."

- mhr2012

Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets the job done. Tony, the used car manager, is also great to work with also. I would definitely be willing to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe

Feb 11, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Manny and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is the best!!!!!! He was willing to work with my..."

- nourishbymichaela

Manny is the best!!!!!! He was willing to work with my budget and get me my dream car at a reasonable price, he is super sweet and so fun to hang out with while we were waiting for paperwork to process. I left there so happy! It was the best experience I’ve had car shopping. He gave me a better trade in value than any of the other dealerships I went to. He made car shopping a painless, actually enjoyable experience! Don’t bother going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, and the salesman that was helping us..."

- mariachavez

Very good service, and the salesman that was helping us was very nice.! The agency was very clean and had hand sanitizer everywhere. Definitely gonna recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Mike Nicholson

Feb 04, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Boyd was fabulous from the second we..."

- marybethwike

Our experience at Boyd was fabulous from the second we walked in the door. We were greeted and welcomed immediately and we felt no pressure through our buying process. We test drove a truck and ended buying. Manny was very kind and helpful. Everyone we encountered treated us like family. I highly recommend Boyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Admin, Shannon Hudson

Feb 03, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Everyone seemed very nice and..."

- sonoma8131

Had a great experience. Everyone seemed very nice and helped get us in and out quickly! Would definitely come back if needing something else. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Dec 10, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Mayorga helped us find the car for our needs.He is..."

- susanpraytor

Manny Mayorga helped us find the car for our needs.He is very good at his job,a fine young man! Boyd is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Dec 16, 2020

susanpraytor responded

I have never had as much fun trading cars! Manny Mayorga is very good at his job, he helped us find the right car for our needs.Boyd is very lucky to have such a fine young man!

Dec 10, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review, Susan! We're glad to have Manny on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and the 2 people I dealt with, Heather and..."

- PD

The dealership and the 2 people I dealt with, Heather and Manny, were exceptional to be associated with. They did what they said they would do and when they said they would do it. I purchased a car from out of state and they answered all my questions and provided the documentation necessary to complete the transaction as promised. I would recommend them to anyone as they are very polite and professional. Additionally the dealership and the behind the scenes personnel were very good as well. One complaint, a $499 “doc fee” is the most I have ever experienced. Of little value. Call it additional markup not associated with the price of the car! See the more in pricing below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Anderson-Johnson

Dec 16, 2020

PD responded

Sorry, my mistake, it was a $599 Doc fee!!!! Totally b/s and OUT of line. Otherwise good experience. That is what I will remember most! The 90/10 rule.

Dec 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was super to work with, I liked the teamwork..."

- bckdist

Manny was super to work with, I liked the teamwork throughout the dealership and the positive environment there. I got the truck I was looking for at the right price. Thank you for a nice buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson

Dec 01, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My delivering sales person was Manny and he made the..."

- mtsettlemyre

My delivering sales person was Manny and he made the experience of receiving my new XT6 Cadillac very enjoyable. Not only did he explain the operations of the vehicle but did so with great enthusiasm. Thanks Boyd Cadillac and thanks Manny for making the day very special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

mtsettlemyre responded

You are very welcome for the positive and honest response. Who knows, I may be looking for a new 2021 Tahoe soon. Thanks again Max Settlemyre

Nov 24, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Manny on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495