Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manuel Medina.
Manuel Medina
Manuel Medina at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Manuel Medina

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

23 Reviews of Manuel Medina

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel nos ayudo muy bien atento y nos explicitly todo..."

- Mario

Manuel nos ayudo muy bien atento y nos explicitly todo sobre la trocona y nos lleno el tanque de gas gracias por todo y se Porto muy bien y volveremos a comprar otro trocona esta es 3 trocona que compramos aqui con greenway dogde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia, Mario! Nos da mucho gusto oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con Manuel. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y esperamos volver a verle en Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel, you are the best after my bad experience in..."

- Octavio Huertas

Manuel, you are the best after my bad experience in another vehicle sale, you transform it to the best, thank you for being an excellent seller, we got my new truck, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Octavio, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Manuel took good care of you, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new truck!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel was very helpful dealing with my situation with my..."

- bpsmasal

Manuel was very helpful dealing with my situation with my credit being frozen purchasing my new SUV. I definitely would recommend him to my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud to have Manuel on our team, and it is wonderful to hear that you had such a successful experience working with him. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me try to find a newer car that would replace my..."

- donovan.martin430

Helped me try to find a newer car that would replace my jeep seeing that the starter had failed me. Sat here for a few hours looking for the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and answered all our questions. Helpful,..."

- Mzapp88

Very courteous and answered all our questions. Helpful, nice, friendly, took good care of us. Will be back. Helped us right away. Happy in end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing !! He was very helpful.. He was defiantly..."

- Clarissarodriguez

He was amazing !! He was very helpful.. He was defiantly the best salesman I have ever worked with. He made our process quick and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran

Mar 08, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Clarissa, thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with our team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel es muy agradable, excelente trabajo en su..."

- Andersson

Manuel es muy agradable, excelente trabajo en su desempeño nos ayudó bastante. Buena explicación al momento de negociar muy sensato. Estamos muy contentos con nuestras compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Muchísimas gracias por sus amables palabras acerca de su experiencia trabajando con nuestro equipo aquí en Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Nos alegra mucha que Manuel facilitó una experiencia de 5-estrellas para usted. Le deseamos muchas millas felices en su nuevo vehículo!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and they give me the ray price, I will..."

- bejanangela7

Excellent service and they give me the ray price, I will recommend Manuel or Zach.. I get in love with the Durango is a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let Manuel and Zach know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Dodge Durango!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel is an employee full of knowledge where he gave us..."

- Natalia

Manuel is an employee full of knowledge where he gave us light in the middle of a stressful and difficult selection process. He helped us to fulfill our dream in family transport with a lot of guidance and patience. We recommend the service because of the warmth, presence and flexibility that Manuel offered us at Greenway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Natalia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Manuel took such good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena atención de Manuel el carro me gustó Mucho..."

- Reinamapar

Muy buena atención de Manuel el carro me gustó Mucho aunque no tiene actualizado la navegación espero me resuelvan eso lo antes posible por lo demás todo bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Gracias por la reseña positiva! Estamos muy orgullosos de nuestro equipo y es excelente oír que Manuel le ayudó con su compra. Queremos lo mejor para nuestros clientes, y me gustaría hablar con usted para ver si hay algo pueda hacer para asistirle con la navegación. Si está dispuesto, por favor, llámame a su conveniencia. Gracias, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,642

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,642

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,215

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$52,215

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,082

2021 Dodge Durango

$49,082

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,414

2021 Ram 1500

$42,414

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,871

2021 Ram 1500

$43,871

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,632

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,632