About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Brandofina.
Marc Brandofina
Marc Brandofina, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
4.9

Marc Brandofina

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Marc has lived in and around the Milwaukee area his entire life. He got in to the car business because he loves meeting and working with new people and he enjoys cars. In his free time he likes to play golf and tennis, go to Brewers games, and hang out with family and friends.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

277 Reviews of Marc Brandofina

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience "

- JHOLTER6319 Verified Customer

I worked with Marc Brandofina and had a great experience. I recommend Andrew Toyota to anyone and would recommend you ask for and use Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worth the drive"

- SUECHASE_99 Verified Customer

i pass two other toyota dealers on the way to get my car serviced at this one. they appreciate my business and treat me respectfully. great super responsive shuttle service. never a wait for my car. when they say when it will be done, it’s done. they even offer me coupons i don’t know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cicero, Mark Doedens, A Few Of Our Toyota Certified Techs , carl my favorite driver

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and 5k mike checkup."

- johnnygetahaircut Verified Customer

Service team was very professional and pleasant. Checking process went smoothly. Waiting area was clean and had coffee. When oil change was completed tech went over everything done and explained current status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Joe5757

After searching for a car for months at various other dealerships, we found Andrew Toyota to be exceptional. From initial communication for information about the car we were interested in, to our visits and finalizing the sale, Marc and Drake provided excellent service and an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drake Bowers

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frequent leaser"

- mabeau

I just leased my 8th car from Andrew Toyota - 5 Camrys and 3 Corollas. I've worked with Marc ever since he joined the dealership and is one of the reasons I don't go anywhere else. Working with him is always a good experience. The service department is another reason to stay with Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable to deal with"

- Leaase man

This is the third car I have bought while working with Marc. Have always had an enjoyable time.Marc is very knowledgeable and easy to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Purchase"

- Alysha J

When I came in to look at a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and wasn't expecting to love it as much as I did! Marc had us take a test drive and I knew it was the right car for me. Thank you Marc for helping me find my new to me safe and reliable car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Eric

Marc/Andrew Toyota was willing/able to improve the selling price of 2019 SR 5 Tundra when even two of my local dealers wouldn't. Excellent experience with Marc Brandofina/Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You, Marc! "

- langer.luke

Marc’s concern with getting me in the right vehicle went above and beyond! His questions were geared to finding out my exact needs and making sure I LOVED my new truck! Thanks for the attention to detail and the excellent customer service and care! Luke Langer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199