Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Brandofina.
Marc Brandofina
Marc Brandofina at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Marc Brandofina | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Marc has lived in and around the Milwaukee area his entire life. He got in to the car business because he loves meeting and working with new people and he enjoys cars. In his free time he likes to play golf and tennis, go to Brewers games, and hang out with family and friends.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

418 Reviews of Marc Brandofina

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marc did a awesome job behind the scenes to find the..."

- Jessie

Marc did a awesome job behind the scenes to find the exact Van I wanted. Had everything ready to go for me when I got there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Williams

Mar 07, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Jessie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Marc had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new van, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the way Marc hung in with us as we had to..."

- 1443karen

I appreciated the way Marc hung in with us as we had to change our priorities at the end. He worked hard to get us a car that would meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther

Feb 28, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Andrew Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Marc or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Highlander and Marc did a great job getting..."

- gregory.j.lodl

I love my new Highlander and Marc did a great job getting me in the new vehicle quickly and painlessly! Thanks Marc! Very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Gregory, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Marc and hope you enjoy your new Highlander. We truly appreciate your feedback! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, well staffed, friendly and accommodating..."

- thayden2239 Verified Customer

Efficient, well staffed, friendly and accommodating enterprise. Online purchase was seamless, and well worth the two hundred mile drive to pick up the vehicle. Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Williams

Feb 20, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good as alway the recommendation to take..."

- Maria Verified Customer

The service was good as alway the recommendation to take care of thing that are really needed instead of just sugestión things that are nedeed is the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

Feb 13, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Maria. We're glad to hear you're happy with our service--we work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME FRIENDLY PROMPT EDUCATIONAL GOID CONVERSATION..."

- GODENOUGH4ME Verified Customer

AWESOME FRIENDLY PROMPT EDUCATIONAL GOID CONVERSATION WITH OTHERS IN THE WORK AREA. The garage was pretty clean my car was clean after they worked on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service department, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was really personable and made the process of me..."

- allie.domagalski

Marc was really personable and made the process of me buying my first car go smoothly. I will recommend him again and again and hope to see him when I purchase another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Allie, It's great to hear that Marc was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc was absolutely fantastic! He processed my paperwork..."

- Devlyn.Walsh

Marc was absolutely fantastic! He processed my paperwork quickly, provided me with the best options, and was very informative and comforting! Don't look any farther - Marc is your man! I got into a car accident which was extremely stressful and quite the process, but Marc made this stress free and it was a very quick turn around! I am also obsessed with the car he recommended me and extremely satisfied! Thank you Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Devlyn! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Marc and will pass along your glowing compliments. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I also receive great service fromAndrew Toyota. Marc was..."

- KERNMOLLY Verified Customer

I also receive great service from Andrew Toyota. Marc was excellent in handling my lease trade in and upgrading me to a RAV4! So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Andrew Toyota. We hope you'll enjoy your new RAV4! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience! I shopped online, got credit..."

- jeffboyce Verified Customer

Outstanding experience! I shopped online, got credit approval, made the deal all online. Then just came and picked it up. Very efficient finance and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gunther

Feb 03, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jeff! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Andrew Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

11 - 20 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,492

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,492

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,172

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,172