Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Brandofina.
Marc Brandofina
Marc Brandofina at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Marc Brandofina | Page 41

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Marc has lived in and around the Milwaukee area his entire life. He got in to the car business because he loves meeting and working with new people and he enjoys cars. In his free time he likes to play golf and tennis, go to Brewers games, and hang out with family and friends.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

418 Reviews of Marc Brandofina

August 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Marc Brandofina provided excellent service from beginning..."

- Minda

Marc Brandofina provided excellent service from beginning to end. He was professional, personable and tenacious and was the one who suggested that the Venza would be a great fit for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Marc was great to work with. He really listened to our..."

- rnicoli14

Marc was great to work with. He really listened to our situation being from out of state with a Florida car to trade. He was always positive and we never felt pressured to make a quick decision. He answered all our questions and always returned our calls. He made what could have been very stressful very easy. Laurie was very knowledgeable at our pickup taking care of all the financials in a very friendly and efficient manner. We are very happy we chose Andrew Toyota instead of waiting to go back to our home in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt

July 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were warmly greeted when we arrived at the..."

- Gordonj

My wife and I were warmly greeted when we arrived at the dealership. Andrew had told me to ask for Peter Kline and he promptly introduced himself to me. He introduced us to Marc Brandofina who then led us through the selection. Any questions we had were readily answered. When we took a car for a drive Marc was thorough in his description of the various aspects of the car. We were very much surprised when we were told that we could drive home in our new car that very day. We were led through the financing by Marc and Jared. We were more than satisfied with the discount and 0% financing. We had occasion to drive to Watertown and found the Camry to be both comfortable to drive and ride. We were also pleasantly surprised by the leg room in the back seat. In sum, thank you to Andrew and those with whom we dealt. It was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kline

July 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Marc was very friendly and gave me the deal I wanted. ..."

- kinley

Marc was very friendly and gave me the deal I wanted. He took the ime to set up the Blue tooth and go over the functions. I would consider purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Marc..."

- kkasprzak

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Marc Brandofina regarding the leasing of our 2013 Toyota RAV4. We had not met Marc previous to our visit, but upon introductions, it was evident that he would put forth his best effort to help us. Now that we are driving the RAV4, I can truthfully say that we worked with a great Toyota dealer. Marc sure made this conclusion possible. In summary, Marc exemplified qualities that a customer desires. He was caring, courteous, honest, knowledgeable, personable, and was diligent at getting the best deal possible for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience. Mark and Jared worked extremely..."

- Meggiekile

I had a great experience. Mark and Jared worked extremely hard to get me approved for my new Rav4! I'm very happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Andrew Toyta was so positive. From the..."

- akcleary

My experience at Andrew Toyta was so positive. From the very beginning Marc Brandofina was so friendly and welcoming when my mom and I first arrived. We had many questions and both Marc and Michael Oppermann were so informative and patient in answering them all. What really stood out to me was that there wasn't any pressure to commit or buy a car on the spot. Both Marc and Michael really listened to our concerns and thoughts and helped me find a car that worked perfectly for where I am in life right now. These two individuals were instrumental in helping me find the perfect first car and within my student budget. Laurie was also very friendly and helpful in explaining the financial forms. Marc also took the extra time to make sure I understood how to operate and set up all the "whistles and bells" on my new car. Overall the experience was very positive, informative, and efficient. Both my parents have been long time customers of Andrew Toyota and it's obvious why-the customer services is exceptional and I certainly will not hesitate to be refer all my friends and family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann, Laurie Differt

June 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Before we made this purchase, we visited the dealership..."

- DannoR44

Before we made this purchase, we visited the dealership and were greeted by Marc Brandolfino. He was willing to spend time with us to make sure that all of our questions regarding the 2013 Prius were answered. He also encouraged us to test drive the vehicle At the end of our first visit, we felt very good about the dealership and about this sales representative. We were not ready to make a purchase at that time, and Marc courteously thanked us for considering him and Andrew Toyota. About 2 weeks later, we returned to meet with Marc. He welcomed us back, and we were able to come to a mutually agreeable purchase of a new Prius, using our 8-yr old Mazda 6S as a trade-in. Marc conducted the negotiation in a very friendly and professional manner. When our new car was ready to be picked up, Marc introduced us the Cristian Coroian, the Financial Services Manager, who also was extremely courteous and professional as he took us through the financial steps - setting up the loan and taking care of the warranty extension. In all of our visits, we were always greeted warmly, treated very well, and we never felt any pressure to make a decision. All of our questions were thoroughly and patiently answered in full, and we feel that we received a deal that wouldn't be beat by any other Toyota dealer. We are looking forward to working with Andrew Toyota for service and will certainly have the dealership at the very top of our list for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Marc was excellent!! Friendly, personable and VERY..."

- jennilind19

Marc was excellent!! Friendly, personable and VERY knowledgeable, he walked me through my first solo car-buying experience. Everything was low-pressure and painless, easily the best sales experience I've ever had. Also, Laurie in the Finance department was wonderful. I would highly recommend Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Baer

May 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Marc Brandofina was just the most amazing sales person. ..."

- iamjoshuadelaney

Marc Brandofina was just the most amazing sales person. He not only helped me find the perfect car, but he helped me fit it into my budget and price point. After that he helped me with my credit and getting financed by Andrew Toyota. The process was so easy and I thought I had challenged credit but they still helped me out. Marc was so nice and easy to work with. I already told many friends about him and his work! Thank you so much Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
401 - 410 of 418 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,492

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,492

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,172

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,172