Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Rea.
Marc Rea
Marc Rea at James Hodge Motor
Refer Me
5.0

Marc Rea

Floor Manager

James Hodge Motor

5100 SE Loop 286
Paris, TX 75460

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Marc Rea

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people to deal with Gray was very professional..."

- Charlieindiana_0429

Very nice people to deal with Gray was very professional with his knowledge of the car my wife pick out. He’s a great asset for y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kammer

Jan 27, 2021

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the kind words and rating! We are so glad to hear about your experience with Gary. He is a huge asset to our team! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- sallyeit

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that asks. The customer service was excellent and they were very helpful in answering all the questions we had concerning the service that was being performed on my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our team provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE EVER! "

- callie27

I had been throwing around the idea of getting a new vehicle but wasn’t sure what I wanted. James Hodge Motors brought this 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited to me at work to check out. I loved it and was in and out of the dealership with paperwork signed in 15 minutes. No all day waiting, haggling or pressure. These guys went above + beyond to make this purchase process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

James Hodge Motor responded

Congrats on your 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free"

- snowbiznus1

Great buying experience. Adam guided me through the whole process. It was fast and easy! Highly recommend! James Hodge Rocks, go get you a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Parson

Sep 03, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the great review! We love seeing that Adam's outstanding service made a lasting impression on you. We appreciate your recommendation; congratulations on your purchase!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience ."

- Winco

Everyone went over and above what they had to do to help me get the vehicle I wanted . They even had to stay a little late in the day to get the deal finished .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for the great review! We will always go above and beyond to guarantee you an exceptional experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience!"

- Ashlienichole

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable sales and service. Crystal was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend James Hodge Motor Co. to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRYSTAL SPENCE

Aug 16, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

We appreciate your business and kind words, Ashlie. Crystal will enjoy your feedback. Thank you for your recommendation. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new vehicle purchasing experience."

- Robert123

Robbie and Tanner worked very hard to find the pickup that I was looking for at an affordable price. My experience at James Hodge was one of the best that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Gann , Robbie Wilson

Aug 07, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Congratulations on your new pickup! We are so glad Tanner, Marc, and Robbie have provided you with the best experience possible. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope we can assist you again in the future.

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Awesome!!"

- Gembob77

Great staff, awesome folks that will work hard for you, the customer. I highly recommend them for sales or service. Great service and sales. Hodge Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Davis , Chris Taylor

Jul 14, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Ronnie, Marc, and Chris! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and glowing recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Legacy Continues""

- KarenM

Jay Hodge was the best! Buying a new vehicle is a struggle for me. I wanted a reliable ride that was comfortable, affordable and easy for clients to get in and out of …. still look good on the road. He understood and he delivered! Super easy, never tried to "sell" me on something that did not fit my need. AND the Jeep was ready to roll when I picked it up. Never owned a Jeep product before. LOVE my ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hodge

Jul 08, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Karen, thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your Jeep! It was our pleasure to make this happen for you!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hassle Free Heroes"

- Jlwood7298

When I pulled into James Hodge Motors Wednesday morning, I had no idea what to expect. I had never purchased there before despite it being one of the most established dealerships in town. I was almost immediately greeted by Marshall Hemingway as I looked at a sea of SUV’s. His experience and his pride in the dealership definitely showed. He handed me over to Ronnie due to a customer showing up for an appointment but still stayed present and involved and quickly joined back in as soon as his appointment was finished. I test drove numerous vehicles and finally (with my wife’s seal of approval) settled into a 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Lone Star edition. And we love it! It was the most hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had and because of how Marshall and Ronnie and the everyone else in the James Hodge team I encountered that day, I can’t wait to go back for our next vehicle purchase. They are truly the hassle free heroes of Paris, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Hemmingway, Eric Juhlin, Ronnie Davis

May 18, 2019

James Hodge Motor responded

Congratulations on your RAM 1500! We are so happy to learn Marshall, Ronnie, Eric, and Marc were able to take excellent care of your first time working with us. We always strive to take outstanding care of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,089

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,089

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,997

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,997

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,475

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,475

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,225

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,225

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price