Marc Renjard
Marc Renjard at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Marc Renjard

General Manager

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.2
27 Reviews
4.2

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Marc Renjard

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service excellent dealership I will return in the future because this dealership does a great job! More

by KETIENNE0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their customers. Will definitely recommend purchasing your new Toyota from Mac Haik! More

by lgarcia100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very professional even with me having an attitude about a 2 week old truck having to be brought back lol. Fixed the problem on the same day. Would recommend them to everyone More

by PAULSON797
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 40 years that I have been buying vehicles and servicing them there. The name may have changed but they keep improving what was great to even better. My last 2013 Corolla was stolen. I called M More

by AHIGGINS1_HOUSTON1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Medardo Requenes, Mary Sloan , David in Finance

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! So glad we could help you! Look forward to seeing you back at the dealership.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with. Customer service is always spot on. Will reccomend to friend and family! More

by GJLITTLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes, Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful and respectful. I brought my Camry in for service it was done in a timely manner. I will return. Thank you! More

by LANGDONBOWIE.LB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you and look forward to seeing you back in!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and results. I was well informed and updated as to what was going on with our vehicle on it with our vehicle. Highly recommend!! More

by timothy.beane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service. Nagging. Unwanted emails. Unwanted contact. False information. They don't verify customer information. More

by CBHULL3233
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone including salesmen, managers, and financial were very professional and credible. Closed on the car in just a couple of hours. More

by CWN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the place you want to spend your money from the manager over the entire dealership all the way down they are all disrespectful. Once the paperwork is singed they don’t bother to help you with a More

by Jermainesanders39
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive