Marcial Delcid
Marcial Delcid at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Marcial Delcid

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews
4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Marcial Delcid

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was Easy to work to work with and found me a RAV4 within 10 days. More

by DGMOOREAUSTIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bates

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had a great experience. Dealing with Manny was easy. Rick was also super helpful and answered all of our questions. More

by CRABBIES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Medardo Requenes , Rick Broussard

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

The salesperson was helpful and fast. I just did not like the part where I was not informed of my rate before the signing of contract. Also, be careful when listening to the add ons. They More

by JOANMARIE.JIMENEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Carl, Lawrence Asmus , Rick of Finnance

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and there was no pressure to buy a car at any time. More

by TEXASTOM2525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcial was awesome. He did not pressure us and was very patient. He helped make the decision to purchase a car very smooth. All staff was very professional and friendly. More

by KEEMCC75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cant beat the service. They asked me what I wanted and made it happen. Mac Haik, League City is great! More

by BeEricanzricechrist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great , treated me very good. The car salesman was awesome great job More

by HERMILO2219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lataron Green

May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcial was wonderful, made what seemed an impossible deal happen! The management and staff are great! More

by BeEricanzricechrist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West , Jose in collision

May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 30, 2022

BeEricanzricechrist responded

Mac Haik League City was great!!!!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcial was very helpful and kind excellent service I would more then Likely recommend him to friends and family More

by Mayra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The seller was very kind, excellent service from the first day I visited them. Recommendable. More

by GDELAFUENTEROSALES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive