About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marckell Johnson.
Marckell Johnson
Marckell Johnson, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Marckell Johnson

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Montgomery, Al. I am a US Army Vet, Drill Sgt. from Air Born 82nd. I love cooking and spending time with family and Grand kids. My military training has helped me in the automotive business. Mr. or Ms. Customer, I know that there are many people that you can purchase from, but I want you to know that I will make sure you have a great experience and get a fair deal too, but you don't have to take my word for it. Please search my name and my dealership to see what my other guest's / customers have said about working with me. Thanks

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Marckell Johnson

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Giselle1970

Thank you Marckell for helping me out with the process. We actually pulled off the Birthday surprise! Your customer service exceeded my expectations for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erten Tansel

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- smathe13 Verified Customer

From the time I arrived to the dealership until the time I left was a great experience. I was greated promptyly by Nate who offered me some help to walk the lot. After finding the car I wanted we sat down at Nate’s desk to talk numbers. He was very honest with me and gave me their bottom line price after a bit of negotiating, which i was very pleased with. After we settled on a price I talked to their finance advisor named tonsel (I think that’s how you spell it). Normally I dread taking to the finance staff but I was pleasantly surprised! He was great as well and helped me run through my options as fast as possible and even helped me get a lower percentage rate on my loan! I can’t say enough great things about their staff and my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Auvil

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marckell Johnson - Best Customer Service ever"

- wgratton

I have been dealing with Marckel for about 10 years now, and have bought 5 vehicles from him so far. He has always followed thru on commitments and is a true gentleman. I am not an easy person to deal with, and he always seems to do it with style and professionalism. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. Thank you for being a loyal guest. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience."

- Brandon

Good customer service and prompt sales process. Marckell was a true pleasure to deal with. Happy with the CPO warranty and condition of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Quick, and Phenomenal "

- turner

Came in 11/9/18 and left 3 hours later with a 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe with a surprisingly pleasant experience. Marckell Johnson is a great Salesman and would reccomend asking for him if you would like purchase a vehicle and not waste anytime like you usually do at a car dealership. Start to finish Ferman knew what I needed and that I didn't have all day to waste. I live in St. Petersburg would drive back to Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa the next time I need a vehicle. Thank you Marckell Bill Gross aka Phil Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- maximuscc

I was very satisfied with the service I received. Marckell was extremely helpful and he gives great customer service, I would definitely recommended this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

Nov 12, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRULY EXCEPTIONAL"

- RCotton2017

Ferman Automotive group has been nothing short of exceptional. I was in the market to purchase a truck. Every person from Ferman that I had the pleasure of dealing with treated my family and I like we were the only ones that mattered. Jonathan Reth the used car director making the numbers work. The best salesman, Marckell Johnson, is the most courteous, responsive, and professional salesmen I have ever dealt with. Juan Flores who helped us in financing answered all of our questions and made the process seamless. I cannot say enough good things about the Ferman Automotive group and the team specifically at Ferman Chevrolet Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed!!"

- Jeep Guy

Wanted Jeep Patriot I saw online. Shawn and Marckell made sure I left with the Jeep Patriot. My wife and I are very happy!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores , Shawn

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick...Positive...Friendly"

- mc

We had the occasion to visit Ferman Chev in Brandon yesterday to look at a used vehicle. I saw the vehicle on-line, sent an email before 7am and by 8:30 there was a response form the internet contact at the dealership advising of the gentleman that will be working with me. An appointment was set up and we arrived to spend 90 minutes with Marckell. This gentleman was the most positive and upbeat person I have dealt with in buying a car. With his assistance, we closed the deal and came home with the car. Could not recommend him more...!!! Thanks Marckell...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh McCain

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RIPPOLITI2015 Verified Customer

Best experience I have had in many years. From beginning to when we drove away with our new corvette. Everything was so relaxed way better then the competition😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,754

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,022

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,104

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,336