About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marckell Johnson.
Marckell Johnson
Marckell Johnson, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Marckell Johnson

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Montgomery, Al. I am a US Army Vet, Drill Sgt. from Air Born 82nd. I love cooking and spending time with family and Grand kids. My military training has helped me in the automotive business. Mr. or Ms. Customer, I know that there are many people that you can purchase from, but I want you to know that I will make sure you have a great experience and get a fair deal too, but you don't have to take my word for it. Please search my name and my dealership to see what my other guest's / customers have said about working with me. Thanks

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Marckell Johnson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRULY EXCEPTIONAL"

- RCotton2017

Ferman Automotive group has been nothing short of exceptional. I was in the market to purchase a truck. Every person from Ferman that I had the pleasure of dealing with treated my family and I like we were the only ones that mattered. Jonathan Reth the used car director making the numbers work. The best salesman, Marckell Johnson, is the most courteous, responsive, and professional salesmen I have ever dealt with. Juan Flores who helped us in financing answered all of our questions and made the process seamless. I cannot say enough good things about the Ferman Automotive group and the team specifically at Ferman Chevrolet Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed!!"

- Jeep Guy

Wanted Jeep Patriot I saw online. Shawn and Marckell made sure I left with the Jeep Patriot. My wife and I are very happy!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores , Shawn

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick...Positive...Friendly"

- mc

We had the occasion to visit Ferman Chev in Brandon yesterday to look at a used vehicle. I saw the vehicle on-line, sent an email before 7am and by 8:30 there was a response form the internet contact at the dealership advising of the gentleman that will be working with me. An appointment was set up and we arrived to spend 90 minutes with Marckell. This gentleman was the most positive and upbeat person I have dealt with in buying a car. With his assistance, we closed the deal and came home with the car. Could not recommend him more...!!! Thanks Marckell...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh McCain

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RIPPOLITI2015 Verified Customer

Best experience I have had in many years. From beginning to when we drove away with our new corvette. Everything was so relaxed way better then the competition😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listens and not pushy"

- Chris M. Verified Customer

Marckell Johnson was very respectful and listened to what I was looking for. Answered all my questions. I did most of my looking and dealing on line and by phone. When I finally knew which vehicle I wanted Marckell had it ready for me to take it for a test drive. Once I told him that I wanted it he kept me informed as what was going on while the paper work was being done. I still think I should have gotten a spare tire and jack. I have never seen a car sold without it. Tansel Erten, The Finance Manager, is a great part of the team. He explains all the papers you have to sign as "you sign your life away".(LOL) When we were finished it was dinner time and he printed out a coupon for the restaurant we were going to. Thank you Tansel, it was a great dinner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel Erten

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple"

- BRISCROWN77 Verified Customer

i mever thought id be happy dealing with salesmen and finance guys but my experience at ferman was incredible. Jeff Shegog not only made the paper work on a trade with a certified purchase smooth but he went the extra mile and got my interest rate reduced and my total amount of payments reduced as well and the payment was only increased by 8 dollars or so. i real felt taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Shegog

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and rating. Thanks for great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Drthornton07 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Marcella Johnson is a wonderful salesman. He helped me ever step of the way finding wihcoh Camaro I wanted. I definitely will recommend me to my friends and family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great "

- Pacman1222

Sales was very helpful. Marckell was very nice and helpful. The whole staff was exceptional from the minute I walked in. This was a great experience. Thanks to everyone who worked to make my car buying experience so great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would Definitely recommend this dealership"

- CARRIERESTO Verified Customer

Andrew, Nate,Pete and of course all of the salesman that I didn't get to meet Let me start by Andrew ; kept his promise in getting me my much needed vehicle Thanks Andrew All of them were just awesome They treated me like FAMILY !! I will be referring others as well . Respectfully., Carrie Ricks-Resto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Auvil, Pete Coley , Andrew , Outstanding person !!!

Jul 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly staff that get it done "

- JIMGALVAN20 Verified Customer

Great staff that work hard to get your deal done my forth vehicle from Ferman and wouldn’t go anywhere else highly recommended to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rizzo

Jun 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,313

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,417

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519