About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marckell Johnson.
Marckell Johnson
Marckell Johnson, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Marckell Johnson

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I was born in Montgomery, Al. I am a US Army Vet, Drill Sgt. from Air Born 82nd. I love cooking and spending time with family and Grand kids. My military training has helped me in the automotive business with listening skills and the details to make sure I provide my guest with the best buying experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Marckell Johnson

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great would recommend"

- Michele Diaz

My experience was good my salesman Marckell Johnson did a great job putting me in a vehicle that I love and wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone hands down. The service was friendly and seems like they truly care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Marckell"

- LINDA DUNBAR

Marckell Johnson is such a friendly and knowledgeable salesman that he made this car shopping experience a pleasure. He kept in contact with us, so we didn't need to spend hours waiting on paperwork when we made the decision to purchase one of the cars we were interested in. Thank you Marckell for your help in getting the deal done! If we have a need for another vehicle, we will definitely come back to see you. Another reason we came to Ferman was that they have been in business for many years and the number of quality used cars they have available. Linda and Charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman"

- K. Hope

Markell was a great salesman!!!! All salesman should take a page out of his book because he was OUTSTANDING along with professional, knowledgeable, patient and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought it on line, all good, helped thru the process"

- Alex

All good, treated me fairly . Car was ready before the date promised. Price was very fair based on a nation wide search. Communication was timely & thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathon

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME !!!!"

- SweetiePie

For several days, I viewed cars online and did online chatting with a rep. I believed her name was Brandi. Vincent was there with me - every step of the way, when I arrived on the lot. He came to my assistance before I got out of my car. Vincent is a Professional and easy to talk to. I explained my situation and he understood right away. Markell made everything smooth sailing. The Accountant was quick and to the point. Thank you, Ferman Team. I told all my neighbors about the excellent service I received. I just love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Michalski , The Customer Service Representative for online chatting and The Accounting Representative

Aug 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- kandiv

Marckell was a pleasure to work with, he was not pushy, made my purchase easy to understand and did not keep me there long at all. Best car buying experience ever. Kandi Lambert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Bigdog

Fast and easy in and out the dealership. I had the stock number in hand upon arriving at dealer. I made the deal a few short moments after. Probably the fastest Buying a vehicle. Thank you. I do recommend this dealership and mostly my salesman Marckell Johnson which made it that much more easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Marckell. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased I was taken care of in a timely manner."

- jpacheco57

Fast service I thought I was going to be thier for most of the day. Friendlyness courtious,very pleasent. Overall would consider and reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Bentley45

I would recommend this dealership and I am very satisfied with the service I received!! Marckell was super helpful! I love my car!! He went out his way to help and answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and very friendly people."

- lrlou1955@sbcglobal.net

I must say that Marckell Johnson is the BEST Salesperson I have encountered I think in my life. He treated myself, my spouse and Jordan with the utmost respect. We were not treated like a couple of women who didn't know what we were talking about. Buying a new vehicle was a big decision for us. We told Marckell what we were looking for and our price point. Marckell with his knowledge, attitude and sense of humor made our purchase of a 2016 Chevy Colorado fairly painless. All except for the payments I now have. LOL Marckell is an exceptional salesperson and everyone one we encountered at Ferman Chevrolet was very friendly and nice. Yes! I would recommend/refer people give Ferman a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Congratulation on your new vehicle. I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Marckell. If there is anything I can help you with at any time please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,475

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,370

2017 Chevrolet Express

$26,947

2017 Chevrolet Express

$25,953

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,201

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,159