Marco Compean
Marco Compean at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy
Refer Me

Marco Compean

General Sales Manager

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy

25550 Kingsland Boulevard
Katy, TX 77494

Contact Me
3.8
51 Reviews
3.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Marco Compean

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience leasing our new 2022 Nissan. Jeff and Marco we’re both very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by sharonvdoris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Wright

May 17, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

sharonvdoris, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy in the future!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dishonest pricing, tried to add the cost of wheels and tires that were already on the vehicle plus a cost adjustment due to the market. This dealership practices all the typical bait and switch tactics th More

by brbaker93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Martinez

May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

On behalf of our dealership, we would like to apologize that you were not totally satisfied with your visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and since we did not provide this in your case, we want to make things right. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened and take steps to resolve this situation. Please contact us at (281) 644-1100 at your convenience.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

This dealer is great and everyone is friendly I like their company, I will go again and again More

by l.fouladvand.lf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malick Mbow, Moustapha Mar

May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

l.fouladvand.lf, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy in the future!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

I went to this dealership because they had the exact used vehicle I was looking for. I was motivated to buy and a deal was struck same day. I credit the manager Marco Compean for making it happen. Good guy More

by Used Buyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Beam

May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

Used Buyer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again, and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us at (281) 644-1100 so we can discuss some solutions.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

From the beginning this dealership gave me bad vibes. The salesman gave me false information, they tried to tack on $8k in “industry standard fees” and they didn’t tell me until the very last minute that More

by Angrybuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cardona, Nick Ruiz

May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

Angrybuyer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again, and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us at (281) 644-1100 so we can discuss some solutions.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

We parked our vehicle at the dealership and was greeted by a salesman. He took us on a test drive. Salesman was professional and down to earth. No pressures at all to sale. General manager was outstand More

by The Blakes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Smith

May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

The Blakes , thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

the staff were very professional and did a fantastic job at getting me into a new Murano. More

by STEPHENREID5961
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Shottenkirk Nissan Katy responded

STEPHENREID5961, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Nissan Katy!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Taylor goes out of his way to help me…even when I’m only there to change my oil. (And Will does a great job taking care of my car!) More

by janeosborne26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Heilers, Will Salazar

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer be ware. An horrible experience all the way around. They are untruthful all the way around. Will not give you the discount they promise. Will play good cop ba More

by bnj8701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jasen Vann , Jordan Fournet

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer services and from Shaq and good financing experiencing from Daniel. Found the right vehicle and the perfect Customer Service experience More

by IvanS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cardona , Shaq

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $76,411
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,595
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,595
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,949
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $73,455
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,995
2019 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive