Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marco Pinto.
Marco Pinto
Marco  Pinto at Acura Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Marco Pinto

Service Consultant

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

15601 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me
Call
Email

155 Reviews of Marco Pinto

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - as always. I Love Pembroke Pines Acura..."

- Fun times Verified Customer

Great service - as always. I Love Pembroke Pines Acura sales and service teams. Would recommend to any and every one. Thanks again Pembroke Pines Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ACURA OF PEMBROKE PINES ALWAYS TAKES GOOD CARE OF ME..."

- FORD.FFRANCINA Verified Customer

ACURA OF PEMBROKE PINES ALWAYS TAKES GOOD CARE OF ME MARCO PINTO IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE WORLD AND EVERY VISIT IS GOOD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ! Marco is on top of everything and makes..."

- FAMGREGORIO Verified Customer

Great service ! Marco is on top of everything and makes it a seamless experience . On time and car washed ready to go when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Advisor, Marco Pinto, was very professional and..."

- Golaso79 Verified Customer

Service Advisor, Marco Pinto, was very professional and service was completed in a very good timely manner, as promised. Great customer service is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent technical and customer service. Car's issues..."

- MARIEPAUL1558 Verified Customer

Excellent technical and customer service. Car's issues were solved, car is running great. Cleaning service was wonderful. Time used to perform the service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Our team is so pleased we could help clear up your car's issues in a timely manner! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again next time! - Acura of Pembroke Pines

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco is always helpful and corteous. Marco and his team..."

- mgabi Verified Customer

Marco is always helpful and corteous. Marco and his team always gets our car service in a timely manner. Like all past experiences with Marco he is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your review! Marco and our team, appreciate your 5-stars, and hope you consider us for all automotive needs! See you next time!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco is always wonderful! He gives the best customer..."

- SHANNONBR99 Verified Customer

Marco is always wonderful! He gives the best customer service and really takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and does his best to get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your confidence in Marco and the Acura of Pembroke Pines team! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great review!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura of Pembrook Pines Service Department gets it right...."

- shana.witt Verified Customer

Acura of Pembrook Pines Service Department gets it right. They are communicative and really care that the customer is satisfied. My car looks and runs like new. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ferber

Feb 24, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for your confidence in the Acura of Pembroke Pines service team, Shana! It's always our pleasure to take care of you.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco in service was a great help, accommodated my needs..."

- THELASERTRAINER Verified Customer

Marco in service was a great help, accommodated my needs and made the whole process very easy. He never tried to push me to buy a particular service, but made me aware of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

This is great to hear! Marco is such an important part of the Acura of Pembroke Pines service team. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, friendly, reasonable cost. Thats all I..."

- STEVE241 Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, friendly, reasonable cost. Thats all I can think of to write so just filling space so I can finish the review, blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it. - The Acura of Pembroke Pines Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,493

2019 Acura TLX

$31,493

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,925

2020 Acura MDX

$45,925

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025