About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Karam.
Marcus Karam
Marcus Karam, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham
5.0

Marcus Karam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

141 Derby St
Hingham, MA 02043

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Marcus Karam

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MARCUS KARAM IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN"

- HIPPIE

If someone asks me where to buy a Lexus? I would like to definitely recommend to Mr. Marcus Karam at Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham. He is an excellent salesman who has a wonderful and friendly personality, and loves to show and answer every question regarding to Lexus. He also tries his best to get the best deal for your purchase as well as trade in. I had a wonderful opportunity to work with him for my Lexus GX460, and everything went beyond my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to hear that Marcus made your purchasing experience a memorable one and took excellent care of you. We strive to provide a 5-Star experience, so it's rewarding to hear that our team is delivering. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with in your Lexus GX460. Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly Staff"

- minnie

It is a pleasure to do business with Lexus of Hingham All of the Salesmen and Finance people make it so easy to come in and pick up my new car. They are very accommodating as I live on the vineyard and the day I was supposed to come in my boat didn't run because of wind. They were very helpful in scheduling me to come in on Sunday and pick up my car. I will gladly recommend them to my friends, not to mention this is my second lexus and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Callahan, Dave Richmann

Jan 27, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Minnie! I'm so happy to know you're enjoying your new Lexus. On behalf of the entire here, we thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure no hassle"

- Loganberry

Marcus was knowledgeable and confident in the Lexus brand. No pressure and no hassle, I told him I needed to think about it overnight .. I would be in touch with him the next day if I was interested. There was no chasing after me or annoying phone calls. I called him back the next day and set up an appointment to close the deal. Very professional and great salesmanship all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Marcus! We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Chambers of Hingham"

- Andy

My sone leased a car from this dealership, he told me to go see Marcus Karam. I'm glad I did. Marcus was attentive, considerate and easy to talk with. Best salesman I have ever dealt with, and I have purchased many cars in my sixty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you, Andy, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Marcus! We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your family's business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Marcus. Sincerely, George Sarkis, General Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Nichokas

The general manager and entire team at lexus are wonderful and this dealership is highly recommended. They are extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. I will absolutely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sarkis , Vitor in finance

Sep 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such A Great Experience "

- KaySheehan

From start to finish I had a wonderful experience. Salesmen Marc Francois and Marcus Karam were unbelievable and Vitor Duarte in finance made this entire process smoother than I ever thought possible. I HIGHLY recommend these guys, they are wonderful! I can't say enough great things about my experience. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Francois , Vitor Duarte

Aug 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Marc, Vitor and Marcus. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Jeeps Matter"

- E Florian

I recently purchased an awesome used vehicle from Lexus of Hingham. I gave them 5 stars because of how smooth and professional the experience was from beginning to end. I can't give enough high praise to my salesman Marcus- he was the best. He was honest, flexible, and there was no pressure from him. I also met with George, the General Manager, who found a way to make it work in my favor. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, but a true professional. Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of the Finance Manager Vitor. Thanks again for all your patience and for staying late to wrap up the deal. If you are ever in the market to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to Lexus of Hingham. You will be grateful you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sarkis , Vitor Duarte

Aug 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (4 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,198

2013 Audi Q7

$25,998

2014 Lexus RX 350

$26,298

2008 BMW 328

$8,498