Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Karam.
Marcus Karam
Marcus Karam at Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham
5.0

Marcus Karam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

141 Derby St
Hingham, MA 02043

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Marcus Karam

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus is Awesome! Excellent Dealership!"

- sahmed94

Marcus was exceptional to work with. He was thoughtful, listened and was very responsive. He was also very patient and was not pushy at all -- not a "typical" car salesman. He's a very hard worker and I would absolutely go back to this dealership just to buy a car from him. The folks in the dealership were also very pleasant to work with as well. The receptionist was friendly and courteous, and the finance person (Vitor) was extremely easy to work with. He made that process as quick and painless as possible. I give those two 5 stars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitor

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership friendly easy to work with very..."

- Cinco508

Great dealership friendly easy to work with very accommodating and very fast in car and on road in around 2 hrs deal done and car registered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was fabulous. He was friendly, attentive, and..."

- Trich

Marcus was fabulous. He was friendly, attentive, and patient. He listened closely to what I was looking for and worked hard to accomplish my goals. After the initial sale he continued to communicate often to let me know of progress regarding the DMV paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was awesome! The best! He made me very comfortable..."

- Ortiz

Marcus was awesome! The best! He made me very comfortable during our purchase. Can’t wait to buy our next car from him! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreger Is a great person!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Marcus. He had answered..."

- Calvinht

It was a pleasure dealing with Marcus. He had answered all of our questions and very tentative to what our needs were for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd time leasing with this dealership and i am..."

- darryl Pierre

This is my 3rd time leasing with this dealership and i am always well taken care of . This time however Marcus went above and beyond to make sure i was confident and happy about this new decision i was making. Best Customer service i ever has at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Saghbini

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lexus of Hingham dealership was very pleasurable to..."

- Julianne Gupta

The Lexus of Hingham dealership was very pleasurable to work with. All staff members we worked with were kind, knowledgeable and did not make me feel pressured in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was Great not a typical pushy car salesman. He was..."

- Jrhayward03

Marcus was Great not a typical pushy car salesman. He was very patient, went over all my options and made sure I knew everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Marcus for all of your help to make my buying..."

- LEE

Thank you Marcus for all of your help to make my buying experience of the Lexus es350 at Herb Chamber a pleasant one. I was the first one at the dealership in the morning. I spoke with the receptionist and I waited outside to see a salesman. Marcus came out and assisted me. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Marcus. He is very professional and pleasant to work with. The dealership is great, and people there were very friendly. Its location is easy to get to. The mall across the street along with the Apple store is an added bonus. Lexus vehicles are the best in the industry. On delivery day, Marcus took time to go over how everything works inside the vehicle from electronics to windshield wipers. My fiancé really appreciate that. She loves the big red bow on top of the vehicle. Marcus is a true MVP. Thank you so much. Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with our second purchase from Herb..."

- Karen R

Extremely happy with our second purchase from Herb Chambers! Received top notch customer service from Marcus. He went out of his way to find us the exact car we were looking for. He also did an amazing job going over all the new updated features of our new LX at the time of delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,505

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,505

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $51,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$51,425

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $51,483

2019 Lexus ES 350

$51,483

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $51,483

2019 Lexus ES 350

$51,483

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $51,483

2019 Lexus ES 350

$51,483

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $51,483

2019 Lexus ES 350

$51,483

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $49,742

2019 Lexus ES 350

$49,742

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,540

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,540