About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Karam.
Marcus Karam
Marcus Karam, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham
5.0

Marcus Karam

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham

141 Derby St
Hingham, MA 02043

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Marcus Karam

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was tailored specifically to my needs."

- johna

From the beginning of making contact, a team of swiftly responsive personnel (namely Lesly Ruano, and Lauren O'Neill) made a point to ensure I had a direct line to the vehicle I was inquiring about. When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately greeted by the Manager on shift (Mr. James Kemos) for the car I was looking for. The dealership itself was a very comfortable and relaxing setup making what waiting there was acceptable. I quickly met with the sales person in particular, Mr. Marcus Karam, who was showing me the vehicle. Marcus very obviously knew how best to showcase on a test drive, as well as being forward in showing off the quality of the used vehicle. Once the vehicle had done the job of showing it's fit for me, Marcus took all the time needed to walk me through how I could compare the other options I had in mind against what he was presenting. There was no aggressive moves made, simply presenting the facts as they were, even if that lead to an impression a seller may not want to share openly. The open nature of the conversation along with the very quick trade in appraisal made the decision instant for that evening. I was then lucky enough to have Mr. Victor Lemos work through to the final minute of the open hours in making sure all the paperwork was set up for driving out. Victor was an absolute pleasure, continuing the theme of an open discussion about the moves we were making. His advice was invaluable, especially considering my schedule had him in until well after 9PM that night. Arranging all the after parts of the purchase with Lauren in the Service department has been entirely up to my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Salvador, James Kemos, Victor Lemos , Lesly Ruano, Lauren O'Neill

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After this experience, I'm sticking with Lexus for good."

- Joseph Panzner

My partner and I recently purchased a 2019 Lexus NX 300 from Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham with the help of Sales Consultant Marcus Karam. This was the most pleasant experience we have yet to have while purchasing a vehicle. I was reaching the end of my BMW lease and wanted to settle into a Lexus purchase, and that’s exactly what happened! Marcus was more than flexible on the test drive with the NX, and was extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. We were very comfortable with the price we landed on, and he made the negotiation process painless. The time frame expectations with us taking delivery of the car that he laid out were perfect, and I never once had to follow up with him since he would keep me in the loop with every update he had. His attention to detail and level of knowledge was very noticeable and impressive; if you want a great experience, you should seek him out for your next Lexus purchase, hands down. Also, since it's December to Remember, he made sure the giant red bow was waiting for us on top of the car when we walked in to take delivery—and it was absolutely perfect. This was our first time in the new Hingham dealership and it is gorgeous. It’s very conveniently located for us, in-between my place of work as well was my home—can’t ask for much more than that. We intend to service the car with this dealer because of the impressive level of detail that was provided about their service offerings at each mileage interval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Lemos

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MARCUS KARAM IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN"

- HIPPIE

If someone asks me where to buy a Lexus? I would like to definitely recommend to Mr. Marcus Karam at Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham. He is an excellent salesman who has a wonderful and friendly personality, and loves to show and answer every question regarding to Lexus. He also tries his best to get the best deal for your purchase as well as trade in. I had a wonderful opportunity to work with him for my Lexus GX460, and everything went beyond my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to hear that Marcus made your purchasing experience a memorable one and took excellent care of you. We strive to provide a 5-Star experience, so it's rewarding to hear that our team is delivering. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with in your Lexus GX460. Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly Staff"

- minnie

It is a pleasure to do business with Lexus of Hingham All of the Salesmen and Finance people make it so easy to come in and pick up my new car. They are very accommodating as I live on the vineyard and the day I was supposed to come in my boat didn't run because of wind. They were very helpful in scheduling me to come in on Sunday and pick up my car. I will gladly recommend them to my friends, not to mention this is my second lexus and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Callahan, Dave Richmann

Jan 27, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Minnie! I'm so happy to know you're enjoying your new Lexus. On behalf of the entire here, we thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure no hassle"

- Loganberry

Marcus was knowledgeable and confident in the Lexus brand. No pressure and no hassle, I told him I needed to think about it overnight .. I would be in touch with him the next day if I was interested. There was no chasing after me or annoying phone calls. I called him back the next day and set up an appointment to close the deal. Very professional and great salesmanship all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside Marcus! We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Chambers of Hingham"

- Andy

My sone leased a car from this dealership, he told me to go see Marcus Karam. I'm glad I did. Marcus was attentive, considerate and easy to talk with. Best salesman I have ever dealt with, and I have purchased many cars in my sixty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you, Andy, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Marcus! We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your family's business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Marcus. Sincerely, George Sarkis, General Manager

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Nichokas

The general manager and entire team at lexus are wonderful and this dealership is highly recommended. They are extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. I will absolutely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sarkis , Vitor in finance

Sep 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such A Great Experience "

- KaySheehan

From start to finish I had a wonderful experience. Salesmen Marc Francois and Marcus Karam were unbelievable and Vitor Duarte in finance made this entire process smoother than I ever thought possible. I HIGHLY recommend these guys, they are wonderful! I can't say enough great things about my experience. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Francois , Vitor Duarte

Aug 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Marc, Vitor and Marcus. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Jeeps Matter"

- E Florian

I recently purchased an awesome used vehicle from Lexus of Hingham. I gave them 5 stars because of how smooth and professional the experience was from beginning to end. I can't give enough high praise to my salesman Marcus- he was the best. He was honest, flexible, and there was no pressure from him. I also met with George, the General Manager, who found a way to make it work in my favor. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, but a true professional. Finally, this would not have been possible without the help of the Finance Manager Vitor. Thanks again for all your patience and for staying late to wrap up the deal. If you are ever in the market to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to Lexus of Hingham. You will be grateful you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sarkis , Vitor Duarte

Aug 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, George Sarkis, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 570

$99,275

2018 Lexus LS

$88,757

2018 Lexus RX 350

$57,622

2018 Lexus LS

$85,976

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$64,538

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$52,189

2019 Lexus ES 350

$48,855

2019 Lexus ES 350

$51,320