Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcus Mullins.
Marcus Mullins
Marcus Mullins at Nalley BMW
Refer Me
not yet rated

Marcus Mullins

Client Advisor

Nalley BMW

1606 Church St
Decatur, GA 30033

Contact Me

Atlanta native. 17 yrs in auto sales in Atlanta. Favorite BMW? E-46 M3.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Longest continuosly tenued Client Advisor at the dealership.

7 Reviews of Marcus Mullins

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership has great inventory, but neither the lease..."

- Emil

Dealership has great inventory, but neither the lease trade in nor the buying process were smooth. Spent 6+ hours there and have found out the finance paperwork wasn't filed correctly, so i'm still wasting time trying to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Albrecht

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See Marcus Mullins at Nalley BMW"

- MS

Marcus Mullins is the best sales advisor in the business. I can purchase a car anywhere but I only want to deal with Marcus. He knows the product, very knowledgeable of the car business and listens to your needs and wants. I recommend anyone to visit Nalley and ask for Marcus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor car care"

- Melvin windham

My last visit to this dealership there were stains on the driver side carpet and the passenger seat was fully recline and the air condition was on full blast today a member of the service department named Tiffany called very unprofessionally using my first name and when corrected her to use mr. She hung up the telephone I tried several times to contact the service manager but each time it went to the voicemail could someone give me a follow-up call to discuss if not I'll contact BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry McDonald, Richi Whitlow, Willie James, Dexter Zackery , Eric Lauterbach

February 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I do not usually write reviews but I was so impressed..."

- edanco55

I do not usually write reviews but I was so impressed with the service I received recently, I felt it was right to share. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Marcus Mullins on the purchase of our first BMW. From the beginning, Marcus was attentive and patient as we learned about the cars. We had spoken to him via phone prior to going to the dealership and when we arrived, he was ready with not only possible car options, but numbers as well. We spent about an hour on the test drive, where he pointed out many characteristics specific to the car itself. Furthermore, when it came time to make a deal, without us even asking, he brought us a price that we were comfortable with and accepted. To have a car buying experience where you feel like you got a good value without having to haggle is rare but we definitely had this at Nalley. We actually picked up the car the next day, on Marcus's scheduled day off, but he came in to make sure the transaction was smooth and again to show more details on the car. He spent multiple hours on his day off to complete this. My wife works in a client oriented business and she was most impressed with his attention to detail and to the customer. We would absolutely recommend working with Marcus and in turn, Nalley BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2014

Nalley BMW responded

I appreciate you taking the time to add writing a review for us. I am proud that Marcus was able to let you know the options available to you and that he saw the deal through to delivery. We always want to provide outstanding service at Nalley BMW so please let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance before your first scheduled maintenance. Best, Neil Woods Delivery Specialist

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best experience overall at nalley BMW compared with other..."

- valeriemcclellan

Best experience overall at nalley BMW compared with other BMW dealerships. Everyone was friendly and Marcus Mullins was very helpful. I will recommend friends and family to nalley in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Mullins

Jan 02, 2014

Nalley BMW responded

I want everyone who visits Nalley BMW to feel fully satisfied with their experience so I am grateful you took the time to leave your positive feedback. I am glad that Marcus was able to make you feel confident and comfortable. If there is anything we can do to be of service again soon, please let us know! Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager

Jan 02, 2014

Nalley BMW responded

I want everyone who visits Nalley BMW to feel fully satisfied with their experience so I am grateful you took the time to leave your positive feedback. I am glad that Marcus was able to make you feel confident and comfortable. If there is anything we can do to be of service again soon, please let us know! Best, Daniel Bellemare General Manager

September 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Every time I come to Nalley BMW, it is one of the best..."

- cbowen48

Every time I come to Nalley BMW, it is one of the best things that happens to me that day. The service is prompt, expert and affordable. And the people I come in contact with are the best. We live in Decatur, so they are very convenient. But I wouldn't be opposed to go soemwhere else if it weren't for the fact they are the best in every way we need them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richi Whitlow

Sep 24, 2013

Nalley BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We strive for complete customer satisfaction so I am thrilled to hear that Nalley BMW is a bright spot in your day. We look forward to brightening your day again the next time you need us, do not hesitate to let us know how we can help! Thank you for your business, Daniel Bellemare General Manager

May 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a CPO BMW 535i from Nalley BMW in..."

- CKarnes

I recently purchased a CPO BMW 535i from Nalley BMW in Decatur. Although they weren't the "closest" dealer in the metro Atlanta, they got my business based on their customer appreciation/service and no-nonsense negotiating. I worked with Marcus Mullins, and Marcus made the entire transaction one of the smoothest I've experienced. He was knowledgable on the product, not pushy at all even after the test drive, and was very fair to negotiate with... without the BS or drama you come to expect from the car buying experience. I hope my service experience is equally as pleasing! If so, they may have very well earned their motto of "a customer for life!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,535
2021 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,685
2021 BMW X3
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $29,900
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,900
2021 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $35,195
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,545
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD