Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marcy Vitagliano
Marcy Vitagliano at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Marcy Vitagliano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Marcy Vitagliano

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE DEALERSHIP WAS NEW TO ME, SO FAR THEY HAVE BEEN..."

- Paulhigs

THE DEALERSHIP WAS NEW TO ME, SO FAR THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT, JUST PURCHASED OUR CARNIVAL LAST WEEKEND. MARCY WAS VERY SWEET, NOT PUSHY AT ALL, EXTREMELY EASY TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Mr. Higgins for the kind words with Marcy! Congrats on your Carnival!!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the overall experience of purchasing a new car..."

- bjohnson

They made the overall experience of purchasing a new car quick and easy with no hassle or haggling involved. Marcy was great and went out of her way to exceed my perceived dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Melucci

Jul 25, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words with Marcy! Congrats on your purchase!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcy made our experience at Tasca Kia so easy we..."

- Mrs. B.

Marcy made our experience at Tasca Kia so easy we actually had fun buying our 2019 Kia Sportage! And the man in the finance office was equally efficient, pleasant and friendly. Much appreciated‼️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarkis Tarpinian, Finance Dept.

Jul 06, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Marcy helped me order the exact..."

- Alyssa214

Great customer service. Marcy helped me order the exact car that I wanted and stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process, Alyssa helped me get to the price range I wanted, and Carissa finalized my sale and showed me how to use all of the new features on my new SUV. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Wohoo!! You are welcome Alyssa! I am so glad we could pull everything together for you! Congrats on your Telluride, it is a VERY sharp looking car!!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a five star experience at a dealership..."

- hmsacilowski

I have never had a five star experience at a dealership until I went to Tasca. I had been in a vehicle I did not like and got a buyout offer for it from Carmax. I decided to take the buyout offer and look for a sedan, I was tired of being in an suv and didn’t want to be locked into a six year finance payment. When I went to Tasca I originally went to look and compare prices to the Honda Accord. I had been doing tons of research on the new K5 and it compared in some cases the same or better to the accord. Working with Marcy was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had. The WHOLE sales team made me feel just like family. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will never again buy or lease a vehicle anywhere else but Tasca. They have exceeded my expectations tremendously and deserve way more than five stars. I could not be more grateful and thankful for the team at Tasca Kia. They truly work hard and deserve to be rewarded for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Migneault , Sarkis

May 01, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about our Kia store! We all work tirelessly to ensure that each customer has an enjoyable car buying experience. We know that it's a big deal when someone is purchasing a new car and we always want our customers to feel comfortable and welcome! I appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review! Congrats again on your K5!! Alyssa- General Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our KIA leasing experience with Marcy was PERFECT in..."

- papa-jo_1

Our KIA leasing experience with Marcy was PERFECT in every way! She exhibited great professionalism and great knowledge sealing a deal with us. We love our new KIA Sportage and would recommend her (and the car) to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Congrats on your Sportage! Marcy is a rock-star and makes certain that her customers have a unique and fun experience!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found this worker to be rather pompous and rude. She..."

- Greico girl

I found this worker to be rather pompous and rude. She was not helpful and was clearly trying to sell us something more expensive for her own benefit of her takeaway. She was constantly rude and gave attitude to my husband and I. Customer service certainly does not seem like a strong suit for Marcy and I am baffled that she claims to have worked in customer service for multiple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Vitagliano

Apr 20, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Good Morning, I regret to hear about your experience at the Kia store. It is disheartening to hear when a customer does not have anything less than a fantastic experience as car-buying is usually something most customers don't typically enjoy doing. Please let me know if there is anything that I can personally do for you and I am sorry this has happened. Alyssa Migneault General Manager 401-414-2269 amig@tasca.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a very nice experience buying our..."

- Amw416xx

My husband and I had a very nice experience buying our new Kia. Marcy is a wonderful person and very easy to work with 👍👍😊t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about Marcy!!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to..."

- Warcher128

Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to show and test drive my Mini Cooper S! Very efficient system!! Would recommend this sales person ( Carissa) and dealership. Arch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasca is warm and welcoming. Salespeople do not try to..."

- Beth R

Tasca is warm and welcoming. Salespeople do not try to force themselves on you, you can walk around anywhere and the folks are friendly and helpful. They seem to go out of their way for any of your needs. Staff is very kind and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone to come to Tasca Kia. I'll be back when I'm ready for another vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive