Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Gamino.
Maria Gamino
Maria Gamino at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.5

Maria Gamino

CRM Manager

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

38 Reviews of Maria Gamino

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. Business was pretty..."

- INTI2713 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and efficient. Business was pretty direct and expeditious. They were not afraid to deal on the phone and text to reach a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Carter, Daniel Acevedo

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the exact car that I was looking for and Ryan..."

- robhunt1 Verified Customer

I found the exact car that I was looking for and Ryan made it an easy enjoyable experience buying my new Fiat Spyder. The price that I paid was excellent and considerably less than the other Fiat dealerships I spoke with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Azkari

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is there anything better than driving an Alfa Romero......"

- 1HENNA54 Verified Customer

Is there anything better than driving an Alfa Romero... and to have the superior customer service that RW delivers... its a win-win every time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, was extremely smooth and everyone..."

- cassidylsnider Verified Customer

Fantastic experience, was extremely smooth and everyone was very very helpful. The GM Richard Green was very on top of things as well. I will definitely refer my friends and family to your location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo, Paul Michael , Richard Green

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership takes customer service to a new level!..."

- GIL Verified Customer

This dealership takes customer service to a new level! Thank you Jackie and Maria for all your exceptional service. You ladies were beyond helpful and sweet ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez, Daniel Acevedo , Sammy deserves 5 stars ! Jackie in the service dept. deserves 5 stars!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milton and everyone that helped me buy my Levante:: THANK..."

- MFROBLES23 Verified Customer

Milton and everyone that helped me buy my Levante:: THANK YOU clean location and friendly staff. Very professional zero pressure and great energy! They really cared about what I was looking for and hands down the best prices while I shopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Valerio and Joe Service Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his..."

- jgarnell24 Verified Customer

I loved my experience at the Alfa store. Sami and his sales team really took care of me and were patient with my car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny from service was excellent and kept me informed on..."

- LTA183 Verified Customer

Danny from service was excellent and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with. He also assisted with a warranty inquiry that I’m sure he will continue to keep me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. I enjoyed my car buying process with the team..."

- STEVENSPENCERELLIOTT Verified Customer

Amazing. I enjoyed my car buying process with the team here and their service department is also amazing. I enjoyed a free car wash after they changed my oil. Everything was awesome from their text communication, and service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo, Jonathan Olvera

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love the Alfa Romero dealership! The sales..."

- Anna Verified Customer

I really love the Alfa Romero dealership! The sales representative and the sales manager were. Very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. I was amazed from the service I received. I was very welcomed. Everyone must go and check them. An awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez , Drew Orlando

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $95,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$95,735

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $96,737

2020 Maserati Levante

$96,737

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $81,120

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$81,120

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,995

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,995