Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Gamino.
Maria Gamino
Maria Gamino at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.5

Maria Gamino | Page 2

CRM Manager

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

39 Reviews of Maria Gamino

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love the Alfa Romero dealership! The sales..."

- Anna Verified Customer

I really love the Alfa Romero dealership! The sales representative and the sales manager were. Very professional, knowledgeable and approachable. I was amazed from the service I received. I was very welcomed. Everyone must go and check them. An awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez , Drew Orlando

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and the team were excellent, extremely helpful, and..."

- Andy Sweet

Luis and the team were excellent, extremely helpful, and very welcoming. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for some Italian flare in their vehicles. They were able to turn around a deal within 90mins and I drove off the lot very happy in my new Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen’s attitude wasn’t approachable. He seemed as if he..."

- luvdisney74 Verified Customer

Allen’s attitude wasn’t approachable. He seemed as if he didn’t care about our interest in purchasing vehicle. We returned next day to test drive vehicle and thank goodness Swan was sent from the heavens of car dealership. Very professional, attentive, informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Also, wearing his mask properly, as too other employees were not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Swan Kim

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car New Years Eve for my birthday a used 2018..."

- KALINJ10 Verified Customer

I bought a car New Years Eve for my birthday a used 2018 BMW i3 rex. I'm from Las Vegas, NV so I bought this through online and phone calls. I found this listing from CarGurus saying free delivery to Henderson,NV. The salesman said it's not true, that's marketing style of CarGurus website and CarGurus said they only advertise what the dealership wants to be posted. they don't make up listings. After I paid the car cash through wire transfer, seems like nobody wants to entertain my phone calls anymore for more questions. My salesman is the worst. After he got his commission, he seems like irritated answering my phone calls, delayed respond to my text messages. He doesn't want to get answers about my DMV temp permit. He just said there's nothing he can do about it. At least the Admin service named Maria help me to get clear answers to my questions that make sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joscha Maas

Mar 03, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Hello, We value your business and appreciate the feedback. We'd like to learn the details of your visit to see how we can improve. Please contact us when you find the time Thank you,

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Wash should be included with the service in order to..."

- JDSL2000 Verified Customer

Car Wash should be included with the service in order to earn 5 stars. The Car Wash coupon is not a substitute. Service was done on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always very prompt and I really like the..."

- info81 Verified Customer

The service is always very prompt and I really like the staff. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"n/a na/a na/a na/a na/a na/ ana nananananananananan ana..."

- ROCHA2903 Verified Customer

n/a na/a na/a na/a na/a na/ ana nananananananananan ana na n an an an an an an an an na an

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome!! he is so nice and is really quick and..."

- JOHNCENAAA1234 Verified Customer

David was awesome!! he is so nice and is really quick and never seen someone so young with such professionalism. I recommend david Hurtado the sales rep to anyone out there trying to buy a maserati or alfa romeo or any used car. thanks david

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hurtado

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind, they were quick and accurate, and..."

- YDONLEE Verified Customer

They were very kind, they were quick and accurate, and they kept the outside waiting room at a good social distance. and one thing that was unfortunate was that I couldn't use a coffee vending machine. Miss there coffee. ^^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership service was the the best! I’m never going..."

- Josevaldez

The dealership service was the the best! I’m never going back to BMW. My salesman Ali Khalil was on point and got me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil, Paul Michael

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $95,735
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,845
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $85,988
2020 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,845
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $85,988
2020 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $76,348
2020 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD