Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marianne Rosato-Romano.
Marianne Rosato-Romano
Marianne Rosato-Romano at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Marianne Rosato-Romano

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

5 Reviews of Marianne Rosato-Romano

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from..."

- bedtimemike

I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from Flemington Lincoln . I have to say it was the best Car Buying experience have had . The selection was wonderful better than many other dealers on this model . The Saleswoman Marriane Romano very nice and had good knowledge of the line . Everyone I came in contact was very nice . Even the Credit Manager . She was great as well . I would definetly tell a friend who was in the market to go there . As I did the the other day . Michael Orlen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to the Family!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best people to work with. Not at all pushy and a..."

- mustangpadawan

The best people to work with. Not at all pushy and a pleasure to be around. Id hang out the and just drink coffee. My wife and I have now and Edge and an F150 from there in the past 2 months. Im not going anywhere else for the service, I used to go somewhere up north, but not anymore.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Matthew Young

May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was excellent. He made everything smooth and was..."

- kararomano1519

Matt was excellent. He made everything smooth and was very knowledgable about the cars. He sat with us in the car to set everything up as well as show us how to use all the buttons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Young

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. The sales staff was..."

- Satisfiedcust

Great car buying experience. The sales staff was knowledgeable, exerted no pressure, pleasant and informative. Facility very clean and comfortable. Had new vehicle ready quickly for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Marianne & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were..."

- Jhamlett0211

Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a better experience when buying a car . Would highly recommend this dealership and Christine to help you through it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD