Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mariano Cherisme.
Mariano Cherisme
Mariano Cherisme at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Mariano Cherisme

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

65 Reviews of Mariano Cherisme

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Sandra V

Mariano was very patient with me, he was very understanding in what I was looking for. He succeeded in finding a car I would love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sandra, We are happy to hear that Mariano was able to find a car you love. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend For Buying A Vehicle"

- markawilson

Marion was attentive to my buying needs, and ensured the team was ready to respond. I would buy another car from this dealership if in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Markawilson, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- tyjaih95

The costumer service was extremely great and my sales rep was extremely helpful. They weren’t pushy at all. The finance rep was great as well. Overall great experience! I would definitely recommend shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Tyjaih95, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Toyota. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- helloimkerm

Thank you so much Guesly, Mariano and Roan. I love my new ride! The price is right, and they made sure everything was on point before I left the loft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Guesly Moline

Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Helloimkerm, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your BMW. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- sherley561

Great service, very informative about the car that I purchased and other cars that I considered. Would recommend this place to friends or Family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

Oct 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sherley561, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mariano and Jomo! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family members. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 stop shop"

- Moise

I came in and did everything in one day. My sales rep Fred came in on his day off. I really appreciated that. Great experience from the beginning to the end. Financing was unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cheshier

Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Moise, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Chevy . We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to share my great experience with people "

- michaelirvinginnome

I want to start by saying thank you to the team members special to Mariano Cherisme for your time,patient and your service.You answer all my questions, you helped me with my paper work. It's was a great experience to me.Now I'm driving my dream car. Thanks again Mariano Cherisme. Patrick Casseus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Michaelirvinginnome, We are happy to hear that Mariano and the Off Lease Only team were able to help you purchase your dream car! Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing "

- jasonprudent

Mariano, the financing staff, and insurance staff helped me get exactly what I needed. I am super grateful and love my new car. One of the few dealerships that don’t hassle you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Anderson, Kyle Mitchell

Sep 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jasonprudent, We are happy to hear that the Off Lease Only team was able to help you select and purchase exactly what you needed. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Ch7208

Easily 10/10! Best dealership experience I’ve ever had! They were attentive and considerate. Mariano from sales was super helpful, and super patient! We were so indecisive about the car we wanted and he walked us through each one with a smile until we were satisfied! We were there for about 5-6 hours and did not once feel rushed. I would definitely recommend OFFLEASE to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ch7208, Hearing that you had the BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE EVER is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Satisfied and then some!!!"

- Judith

Our first point of contact was Mariano, he listened to what I wanted and had options even before I got to his location (Broward). My husband and I were a bit concerned with taking our 6yr old and 2 yr old while being 8 and a 1/2 months pregnant we prepared for what we thought would be the longest day of our lives. To our pleasant surprise it was far from it. We got there and after a quick 20 minutes review of our options, we waited no more than 15 minutes in their child friendly air conditioned lounge for Mariano to bring our options to us to be test driven. Our finance personnel Jomo and Mariano worked as a unit to get us in and out quickly they are a true testament to level of customer service and care that OffLeaseOnly or any business for that matter strive for. My husband and I both would refer anyone and everyone to see them at the Broward location if you are trying to buy your first car or just trying to buy a car. It was truly a pleasure and I want to extend a warm thank you from my family and I to Mariano and Jomo for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Judith, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Mariano and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (1160 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lexus LS car, priced at $31,999

2015 Lexus LS

$31,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $18,499

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$18,499

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $36,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$36,999

Used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $25,999

2016 BMW 535

$25,999

Used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,299

2017 Nissan Murano

$16,299

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,699

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $19,799

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,799

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999