About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maribel Johnson.
Maribel Johnson
Maribel Johnson, Sales Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Maribel Johnson

Sales Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Maribel Johnson

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Ignaciat97

I can’t say enough about this place! At a loss of words for everything that they did for me. I recommend 10000% to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer"

- Karinag55

Maribel was very professional. She help me get my car Loan with a good interest rate with a fair credit score. I'm very happy with my car purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great quality"

- Taylor Fletcher

This was a great and friendly dealership to by my brand new 2018 4Runner from. They were more than patient waiting for my work schedule and for me to get things ready to buy. I didn't feel any pressure from them at all and definitely wasn't rushed. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lopez

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Chloea17

I gave a 5 start experience because it actually was the best experience I had out of the three times I’ve purchased cars at different dealerships Maribel Johnson made me feel comfortable and almost like I knew her forever and I could definitely tell she was genuine and treated me as if she was looking out for a family memeber giving all the accurate information and notnonce did she pressure me to having to buy the car I did I recommend anyone looking to be treated well and with honesty to go see my friend LA CHILENA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really patient and informative and joyful "

- Randol

I was recommended to her by one of the coworkers that used to work there. I am really happy that I didn’t get in contact with her because she found the best solution most flexible financing for me. She was also more than happy to help me on the path. She made my first time buying a new car really easy and not pushing to buy a higher car. I visit her before just to gather information one day and she was able to help me out and give me the details. It made me happy that she was very patient with me because even though I did not understand the first time she took time to explain it more. I’m happy one of the previous employers recommended her to me because was just a great professional salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. The best experience. We will be back."

- Bradifer

This was the best car buying experience. You deal with one person. No hassle. We chose our SUV and we were out the door in less than 30 minutes. Marinol Johnson was amazing. She is a very pleasant and knowledgeable. We will be back to buy our next SUV from her. Everyone at Avondale Toyota was amazing. I take care of my mother and needed a SUV that she can get in and out of easily. Marinol showed us several options. She is the BEST!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service !!"

- Mary0228

Very pleased with the service given. Evryone was very friendly. Maribel was fantastic, we had an idea of what we wanted and she did her best to find great options for us to decide on. loved her great customwr service and friendlyness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in buying a new Corolla 2018"

- alaska

Maribel help us to find the exact car we were looking for. Previuosly we had a bad experience in another dealership, so we told our a friends and they said: go to the Toyota at avondale and look for a girl called Maribe ,l she is from Chile and speaks spanish. So we went there and she helped us, we went to the parking lot a handpicked our car. Just like my wife wanted. Great experience. And at the end of the year I will be there buying a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Jasminrrg

Maribel made my car buying experience the best experience ever. She had helped my father buy a car last year and i came back to have her help me as well and she made it the easiest car buying experience ever. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jayne L. Cota

Maribel Johnson is such an amazing car saleswoman! My son recently went to Her to buy a Corrolla so when I was thinking of buying a new car He sent me to see Maribel. Quite honestly the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Maribel is such a people person this woman knows how to sell exactly what you need when you need it! I will refer all my friends and family to Her from now on. Thank You Maribel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$71,180

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$59,218

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,962

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,052

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,062

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,894

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,296