About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maribel Johnson.
Maribel Johnson
Maribel Johnson, Sales Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Maribel Johnson

Sales Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

116 Reviews of Maribel Johnson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really patient and informative and joyful "

- Randol

I was recommended to her by one of the coworkers that used to work there. I am really happy that I didn’t get in contact with her because she found the best solution most flexible financing for me. She was also more than happy to help me on the path. She made my first time buying a new car really easy and not pushing to buy a higher car. I visit her before just to gather information one day and she was able to help me out and give me the details. It made me happy that she was very patient with me because even though I did not understand the first time she took time to explain it more. I’m happy one of the previous employers recommended her to me because was just a great professional salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. The best experience. We will be back."

- Bradifer

This was the best car buying experience. You deal with one person. No hassle. We chose our SUV and we were out the door in less than 30 minutes. Marinol Johnson was amazing. She is a very pleasant and knowledgeable. We will be back to buy our next SUV from her. Everyone at Avondale Toyota was amazing. I take care of my mother and needed a SUV that she can get in and out of easily. Marinol showed us several options. She is the BEST!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service !!"

- Mary0228

Very pleased with the service given. Evryone was very friendly. Maribel was fantastic, we had an idea of what we wanted and she did her best to find great options for us to decide on. loved her great customwr service and friendlyness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in buying a new Corolla 2018"

- alaska

Maribel help us to find the exact car we were looking for. Previuosly we had a bad experience in another dealership, so we told our a friends and they said: go to the Toyota at avondale and look for a girl called Maribe ,l she is from Chile and speaks spanish. So we went there and she helped us, we went to the parking lot a handpicked our car. Just like my wife wanted. Great experience. And at the end of the year I will be there buying a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Jasminrrg

Maribel made my car buying experience the best experience ever. She had helped my father buy a car last year and i came back to have her help me as well and she made it the easiest car buying experience ever. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jayne L. Cota

Maribel Johnson is such an amazing car saleswoman! My son recently went to Her to buy a Corrolla so when I was thinking of buying a new car He sent me to see Maribel. Quite honestly the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Maribel is such a people person this woman knows how to sell exactly what you need when you need it! I will refer all my friends and family to Her from now on. Thank You Maribel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Amazing service "

- Andres Cota

Maribel Johnson is an amazing Toyota Representative! You can always tell when people love their work. This woman really cares about what she does. I will recommend anyone I know to Her. I've been buying Toyota's my whole life and this was hands down my favorite car buying experience ever! Maribel keep up your A game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy again!"

- Jose R Covarrubias

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tundra and Maribel Johnson was awesome , she has great customer service and very friendly I would highly recommend her to anyone. Over all the dealer is great , because I also bring my other vehicles to service here .There is no pressure and they don't try anything funny with there prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! No BS...just honesty!"

- Rose Romero

Thanks to Maribel "La Chilena" she was amazing!! Awesome customer service and no BS!!. We haven't been to a dealership in 14 years and we were not looking forward to going. Maribel changed our minds!! Go see her!! She will get you what you want and make it an easy process! All fees are upfront and honest. No hidden fees! Maribel you Rock!! I can't wait to refer you to someone so they can have an amazing experience with buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and easy car buying experience I ever had"

- Amer.marji1

I went in upside down on my previous vehicle and I talked to maribel and she just made me feel at ease as soon as I saw her where she said I'll make sure you drive out with a new car today. New thing you know I drive the car I wanted and was signing papers cause she made it happen I only dealt with her and only her no finance people in the back or managers she did the entire deal by herself I would recommend giving her a visit wether you looking for a used or new vehicle Thank you maribel and Avondale Toyota for helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,079

2018 Toyota Tundra

$72,679

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,547

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,637

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,171

2018 Toyota Yaris

$15,506

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,473

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,746