About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maribel Johnson.
Maribel Johnson
Maribel Johnson, Sales Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Maribel Johnson

Sales Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Maribel Johnson

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would buy again!"

- Jose R Covarrubias

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tundra and Maribel Johnson was awesome , she has great customer service and very friendly I would highly recommend her to anyone. Over all the dealer is great , because I also bring my other vehicles to service here .There is no pressure and they don't try anything funny with there prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! No BS...just honesty!"

- Rose Romero

Thanks to Maribel "La Chilena" she was amazing!! Awesome customer service and no BS!!. We haven't been to a dealership in 14 years and we were not looking forward to going. Maribel changed our minds!! Go see her!! She will get you what you want and make it an easy process! All fees are upfront and honest. No hidden fees! Maribel you Rock!! I can't wait to refer you to someone so they can have an amazing experience with buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and easy car buying experience I ever had"

- Amer.marji1

I went in upside down on my previous vehicle and I talked to maribel and she just made me feel at ease as soon as I saw her where she said I'll make sure you drive out with a new car today. New thing you know I drive the car I wanted and was signing papers cause she made it happen I only dealt with her and only her no finance people in the back or managers she did the entire deal by herself I would recommend giving her a visit wether you looking for a used or new vehicle Thank you maribel and Avondale Toyota for helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mario Chavez

We we're helped by Maribel Johnson she's was amazing she went above and beyond to help us get a car and at a great prize and was not pushy at all let us decide was very patient couldn't have asked for a better person to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience"

- Eveleen

I went in to purchase my very first car so I was nervous but Maribel was super kind and helpful! I am really satisfied with my purchase and overall shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Ehodges7714

What a great visit! Walked out with a new SUV within almost 2 hours. Maribel was extremely helpful, honest, and personable. This location provides great customer service and I will be recommending to family and friends for their future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car bought "

- Jose

Maribel is a great person, very friendly and make you feel like a friend, she will talk to you and be honest, if the deal is not good for you, she will let you know. I had a great experience and a brand new car!!! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Santiago C

Great customer service by Maribel “ La Chilena” Johnson we wanna thank her for all the help she gave us from the beginning to the end of our toyota highlader purchase! We highly recommend her! Once again thank you Maribel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people all the asociates make you felt like family"

- J&j trucking

Very nice all the persons work there ,make you felt like family ,good prices, they help you a lot very friendly easy to buy thank you,staring whit the person outside to close the deal,very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cortez

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Selenaaaparraaa

I met Maribel about a year ago when my cousin went in to trade in her car and I instantly knew that I wanted to get my first car with her. She was extremely nice and made us feel like family! I told her how I wanted to get a car but since I was just starting out I didn’t want to go for it just yet, she gave me great advice and I took her word for it I came back to see her and she Helped me get the perfect car that fit all my needs! I’m in love with my new car and the overall experience was amazing but maribels costumer service goes above and beyond! I have never expierenced anything better and I highly recommend her she is definitely the person you should go to if you’re looking to get a new car and I will surely be back! Muchas gracias Maribel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$32,169

2018 Toyota Avalon

$32,016

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,578

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,630

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,630

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,079

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,219

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,084