About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maribel Johnson.
Maribel Johnson
Maribel Johnson, Sales Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Maribel Johnson

Sales Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Contact Me

98 Reviews of Maribel Johnson

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rewarding "

- Augustine Newman

I had a great experience in purchasing my car, I didn’t have plans of getting a new vehicle but Maribel helped me get a deal I couldn’t refuse. She’s more than willing to go the extra mile for anyone who’s willing to let her help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Reyna Reyes

I had a great experience at the dealer Avondale Toyota when I went to purchase a car for the sencond time. Maribel (La Chilena) was very nice to me she has a positive attitude always given good advice so we can purchase something that we like and she helped me in every step of the way I would recommend this dealer and I would go back again myself. Thank you Maribel for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience and Amazing Customer Service"

- ARRSAM

Maribel made car buying the such an easy process. She's very knowledgeable in her line of work and very trustworthy. Her customer service is above and beyond amazing. We will definitely be coming back to buy another car from her in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Jose V.

Awesome Customer Service! Maribel was very professional! I would definitely recommend Avondale Toyota. I bought what I was looking for at a great price, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience!!"

- Mario Roman

Had a great and speedy experience. Maribel Johnson was very knowledgeable about the cars as well as financing. No pressure to buy like other dealers. I will refer family and friends to her as well as purchase another vehicle from her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!!! Maribel ( Chilena :) )"

- inlies

I had the best experience at Toyota Avondale. I want to thank Maribel for helping me with the purchase of my new C-HR. She was friendly, patients and willingnees to work with me. I had absolutely wonderful experience with Maribel. You are the Best :):). Gracias, Ingrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent people, caring and generous "

- Alfredodi65

I gave all stars because of the prefect price that was given to 2017 Toyota Camry. The wait was good and refreshments were great while paperwork was getting done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Robles. Sandy 96

Overall Maribel made this experience so easy and so helpful. She made us feel at home and safe. If It wasn’t for her we most likely wouldn’t have gotten a car with such a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She's awesome "

- Jackie

Got my first used car through Avondale Toyota Maribel Johnson helped me out. Came here again to buy a car Maribel Johnson really helped me out on getting the best deal for me. Thanks to her I walked out with my New Toyota Camry SE 2018. Thank you so much Maribel you're truly the best you walked me through everything and were helpful thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick!"

- Quick

From the selection of my vehicle to the purchase of it was extremely quick & easy!! Thank you Maribel Johnson, you made my day!! Love my Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,904

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,119

2017 Toyota Rav4

$33,062

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,275

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452