About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maribel Montemayor.
Maribel Montemayor
Maribel Montemayor, Finance Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

Maribel Montemayor

Finance Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Maribel Montemayor

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen "

- jagxf15

Walked in to look at a car and was very surprised how laid back and unpretentious everyone was. There was no pressure and once I decided to purchase the car our salesman AJ made the process as easy as he could. The finance department was equally pleasant to deal with. No high pressure sales pitch on additional service warranty’s. Overall, I positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Suzette Wynn

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest professional"

- Fernando Rodriguez

My overall purchase exercise was negotiated in less than hour and the new the vechicle was delivered within couple of hours. AJ was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Edwin Viera

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience!"

- KD Katy TX

I have lived in the US for 10 years and purchased 6 cars for either my wife, daughter or myself during that time and this was by far the best experience I have had to date. AJ Woods and the finance folks at Jaguar central did a great job. AJ worked with me for a few days via email and text to narrow down my car selection to the features I wanted within my budget. I arrived test drove a few options we discussed and that was it easy! It was so refreshing, he was prepared, professional and at no time did I ever feel under pressure to buy. The process was fast and efficient and my wife and I left with a great car and big smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods, Suzette Wynn

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Jaguar purchase experience "

- Meraz

Jaguar Houston Central was the second dealership I visited for purchasing my new F-Pace. First was Jaguar North. Personal experience at Jaguar North prompted me to look elsewhere. The salesperson there was not interested in providing me at all with what I would consider customer service. As soon as I walked into Jaguar Houston Central and was warmly greeted by A.J Woods, I quickly began to realize I was in the right place. A.J took the time and put in the efforts to help me get the exact Jaguar I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive "

- Dino

AJ and Bill did a good job of answering my questions and getting me a deal on a vehicle that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BIll Roof-Craig, AJ Woods

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- LarryP1958

Highly professional sales experience. These folks are really good at what they do. Elton Love Jr is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elton Love , Jay in Service

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Ron

Donna, our salesperson, was exceptional to deal with; no pressure tactics, willing to accommodate my buying approach, very transparent and an overall pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Watkins, Randy Calabro

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect car buying experience"

- Hcronin

AJ and the staff at Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central made my recent vehicle purchase the best I’ve ever experienced. My new (slightly used) car was delivered as promised at an extremely competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Woods

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Omar G

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Rick McQuillin was the best salesman that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky McQuillin

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Care"

- Kelly529

So very impressed with my sales rep Rick. He cared for my used car purchase with the same attention to detail as if I was purchasing a vehicle well over 100 K. I was pleasantly surprised. Finance lady was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky McQuillin

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$45,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863