About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marie Gibson.
Marie Gibson
Marie Gibson, Service Advisor, Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Marie Gibson

Service Advisor

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

3844 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Marie Gibson

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Windshield Wiper Issue"

- kbouwkamp

On April 13, 2018 our 2016 Jeep Cherokee had a problem with the passenger side windshield wiper not working. I arrived at Van Andel & Flikkema at 3:15 pm asking for help. I was surprised how immediate the help came. Marie and the team got right on it. While I waited Marie kept me updated and I was pulling out the parking lot with the wiper fixed (at no charge) by 3:45 pm. I was really impressed with Marie and the promptness of her team. I believe the other person involved was Jake Waber who also was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Waber

Apr 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, from Jake, Marie & all of VF!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance on Jeep"

- DAVID H MACKUS

Went in for an oil change. Service was quick and professional. Also advised on services not required at the moment, but should consider in the near future (brakes, tires)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks David!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Service"

- SJCommander

Marie was AMAZING! Her communication regarding the work needing to be done to my Jeep was leaps and bounds beyond the service I have experienced at another dealership. Van Andel & Flikkema is now the #1 place we will bring our Jeeps for service. Thank you Marie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, from Marie, and from VF!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valentine Oil Change"

- Mark@975

I really enjoyed my experience with Marie and the entire service department. They were quick to add a tire rotation while I waited because I forgot to ask them to do it when I dropped off the car. Drove away smiling! I would highly recommend this dealership thanks to Marie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Marie say thanks, and VF does too!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in time of need."

- tfjack

It was midwinter on a Saturday morning and I was going to my son's to help him with a remodeling project. That is until my Grand Cherokee wouldn't start. You guessed it, dead battery. My wife and I were scheduled to fly out of the country the next day which made this a bit of an emergency. I made several calls, one to another Jeep dealer, and was told "we do not have anyone here to make that repair today". "We are scheduling out about 10 days." Would you like to make an appointment?" I couldn't believe it! I called Van Andel and Flikkema and was told by the phone receptionist they could take care of me. She stated, "just bring it in when you can and we'll take care of it". I talked to a gentleman in parts who explained what battery I needed and answered all my questions. Mark Ruegsegger spent time on the phone explaining how to jump start my GC. The new battery was installed in less than an hour! Exceptional service! Van Andel and Flikkema will be my dealer from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ruegsegger

Feb 23, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Sincere thanks for the great review!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service very helpful"

- Michael Horjus

Very helpful staff especially caring and personable the associates name was Marie and I will be definitely coming back for service again because of her overall attitude and attention to detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Radar

Marie was very helpful in reviewing the condition on my vehicle - she deserves a raise! She was knowledgeable of my extended warranty and Jeeps in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks from Marie, and VF!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- SueRoss06

I always bring my jeep here, they ate very friendly very helpful. Prices are great and I recommend them very highly. Great 👍👍 people. Will continue to have my jeep services here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Flikkema IV , Jake

Jan 04, 2018

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks a ton!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- posp

I got new tires to prepare for winter, an oil change and a check-up. Great service, and always friendly. Thanks VF, and Marie Gibson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Jeepjeepjeep

Brought Jeep in to the service department for regular maintanance, and had a great experience. Marie was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful beyond expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2017

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep responded

Many Thanks, and Happy Holidays!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,990

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$44,675

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,720