Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marina Davis.
Marina Davis
Marina Davis at Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Marina Davis

Sales

Len Stoler Ford & Hyundai

11275 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Marina Davis

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"len stoler"

- goodlets

excellent service from Mike Mazor. No hassles, no disagreements. Comfortable waiting room with TV. Even though dealership is 20 miles from my home, I will do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike mazor

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Marina. She was patient with..."

- Stella

I enjoyed my experience with Marina. She was patient with my mom and I, and helped us choose the car that we wanted. Smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, won't go anywhere else🥰 "

- MeeshMay69

I was contemplating trading in my 2016 Ford Explorer for the 2019 model. Marina listened to what I was looking for, she researched my questions and gave me all the answers I was looking for. She understood my financial concerns and made sure to meet my vehicle and pricing needs. She was wonderful and friendly and very knowledgeable. She made the experience really easy and seamless. Thank you Marina! I love my new ford explorer Sport, its exactly what I wanted and I love it! Thank you or all your help! This is my 5th vehicle from Len Stoler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Buying Experience!"

- Jan

Marina Davis deserves 5 stars because she was extremely helpful! She was very patient answering all of our many questions. If she didn't have the answer she got back to us with one. Her and Chris located the exact car that we were looking for. She spent lots of time with us explaining how everything works and helped us set up our phones and hooked us up to Ford Pass! The actual car buying experience went very smoothly right down to the tags! Drove it off the lot! Love my Ford Escape! Thanks Marina for making our car buying experience enjoyable! BTH my lift gate has been working just fine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doe

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process!"

- TONYA D.

Explained to Marina exactly what I was looking for....she went over and above to locate the vehicle. Answered all my questions and concerns along the way and in a matter of days drove away with my new Escape! Thank you Marina for making my car buying experience enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing Experience"

- newtruck

Marina Davis was very reliable and very professional during the whole experience She order my truck in a timely manner and kept me updated the entire way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always willing to help"

- Rkw002

Any question I had Marina answered patiently! The thought of of buying a car was stressful to me but she made the process easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car! "

- Sam96

I highly recommend Marina to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new car. She made the process so easy and did her best to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found me the right car"

- AJKulp

Marina worked hard to find me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay! Len Stoler didn't have it in stock but found and delivered the car the day after Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- curtis1620

Ordered an F-150 and traded in my Fusion. Had excellent service throughout my transaction. Paid a fair price without any negotiation and got a great offer for my trade in. This is my 3rd new vehicle purchase with Len Stoler and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doe

1
1 - 10 of 29 results