Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Aetonu.
Mario Aetonu
Mario Aetonu at Star Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mario Aetonu

SALES

Star Subaru

206-26 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

241 Reviews of Mario Aetonu

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Star Subaru was friendly and I didn't feel..."

- Mmil0711 Verified Customer

Everyone at Star Subaru was friendly and I didn't feel like I was being taken. I would but from this dealership again. I am very happy with my Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience and very happy with my new car! Mario..."

- n.bee Verified Customer

Pleasant experience and very happy with my new car! Mario was really helpful and awesome. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 14, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario from Star Sunaru is one of the best! He was there..."

- soopal85 Verified Customer

Mario from Star Sunaru is one of the best! He was there all the time I need assistance and willing to help me whatever it takes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Great service and a great car at a really good..."

- GREGORYAGUELE Verified Customer

I had Great service and a great car at a really good price. Thanks for everything helping me get a new car for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: STEVE SZE

Mar 29, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dependable,friendly,superb quality of customer service...."

- JAYCZELBANIQUED Verified Customer

Dependable,friendly,superb quality of customer service. Satisfied and recommendable to my friends and family. Will go back soon for another purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO, DEMETRI GOUNARIS

Mar 22, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario went above and beyond what you would expect and the..."

- mnick619 Verified Customer

Mario went above and beyond what you would expect and the best thing was he wasn’t pushy. Explained everything with patience. The best salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve bought from Star. I traded my..."

- JVVERKUILEN Verified Customer

This is the second car I’ve bought from Star. I traded my old one. Everything went very smoothly and I got both transactions finished in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Mar 08, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Great service, honestly process a little..."

- omaratti2001 Verified Customer

Professional, Great service, honestly process a little bit long. But mario kept us interested. Giving us tips ,how certain part work.like the media. Part of the screen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Mar 04, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario and Phil were easy to work with, no pressure. They..."

- wendyj421 Verified Customer

Mario and Phil were easy to work with, no pressure. They made making my car decision comfortable and very smooth. I’m going into a new car and saving money! These guys truly represent the Subaru brand, with trust and integrity at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Musmacker

Mar 04, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario helped my husband and I receive a good priced car..."

- janet50808 Verified Customer

Mario helped my husband and I receive a good priced car and was very helpful in all the questions that we had. Definitely will recommend Mario for family and frienda looking to shop for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results