Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Ceresa.
Mario Ceresa
Mario Ceresa at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mario Ceresa

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mario Ceresa

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful"

- David

After negotiating the price of the car, everything started changing when I went to sign the documents. One lie after another. I regret going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2018

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Hi David, I sincerely apologize for your frustration and not receiving the customer treatment that you expected and deserve. We strive to provide our customers with a world class experience. If there is anything we may do to better serve you please do not hesitate to contact me at 561-242-3414 and I will be happy to help in any way possible. Best regards, Celine Pelofi – Customer Relations

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Clean place, good customer service, nice and helpful people"

- smartrosie1

Mr Al-Safeer Jamal was the first person I met when I visited the place the first time. He is a very nice guy. He took his time to explain everything. He was very respectful, and took all my thought into consideration. Mr Mario Ceresa also had to bring his part into it too. He was the one available for the test drive and to discuss the deal. They both did their best to make my dream comes true. Thanks to both of them and to the guys at the finance department. I almost forgot the receptionists who always come to offer something to eat or drink. They are all nice people, including Tiffany who took her time to teach me how to use the car when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Al-Safeer, Tiffany White

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- PhyllB

I hadn't bought a new car in almost nine years and I kept putting it off since my last experience was not fun. When I finally decided to start looking for a new car, the team at Braman BMW made this experience painless. My salesman, Mario Ceresa really worked with us ( a friend was also buying a car) to get the car and the financing that we wanted. I never felt pressured or intimidated like I had in the past. Once we ordered our cars, Mario kept in touch and updated us throughout the process. Thanks Mario for making car buying a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises the genius did a great job and was very patient teaching us how to use everything!

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BEST LEASE EXPERIENCE EVER !!!"

- drbrandoff

Why go anywhere else??? Best price, best customer service and without a doubt, the best experience I have ever had leasing a car. How car leasing is supposed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lukanski

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Dan

I went to two other South Florida dealers and I was not treated anywhere close to the way Braman West Palm treated me. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and not harass me. Other dealers would not let me even test drive their cars. I want to thank Mario Cerrasa for his excellent service. I will buy a car from them again. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"muy buena experiencia"

- robert1234

Muy contentos con nuestro vendedor ya que nos explico todo perfectamente de parte de la familia machin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always a good experience."

- john p shoosmith md

This is my third lease with Braman and I have had nothing but a positive experience. Service is always courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience again with Braman BMW WPB"

- RGS1107

Mario Ceresa was great to deal with and he was very knowledgeable and professional and the whole process was easy and it did not take very long. This is my sixth BMW from Braman WPB and Matt Seidle in finance was great too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Seidle

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Braman has top notch sales team"

- JimmyTrammell

These guys have restored my faith back in dealing with car dealerships. Class A service and easy to negotiate with. Mario Ceresa was the sales person I dealt with and I would recommend him. However, I think the rest of them are very good as well. Needless to say, I'll always be a customer at Braman because of the experience I had in buying my 2014 BMW from them. Well done guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Repeat customer , had a Mini Cooper S , it just..."

- Salitt0428

Repeat customer , had a Mini Cooper S , it just cont'd. to have problems. I live 73 miles away (each way) just not practical. so I traded it for the 128I .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125