Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Gallegos.
Mario Gallegos
Mario Gallegos at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Mario Gallegos

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Mario Gallegos

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice dealership, first time buying a new car and..."

- Richard M. Verified Customer

A very nice dealership, first time buying a new car and they made it a great experience. Had visited some other dealerships before making my purchase here, but I did not get the same treatment and respect at those other dealerships. All the staff were super friendly and willing to help you find your perfect car. I highly recommend you check them out, well worth the drive out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was great to work with despite the downfalls I..."

- NATALI2715 Verified Customer

Mario was great to work with despite the downfalls I encountered he was on top of everything and solved everything quickly !! I’m loving my new mom car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Hemet Chrysler Jeep Dodge RamWe..."

- MARK.BOWERS1964 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Hemet Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram We recently purchased a new Ram pickup and the staff did an outstanding job of helping us work through the challenges. Probably one of the best car buying experiences we have had. Especially our sales person and Sales Manager - they were both very helpful and we will be back for sure next vehicle. Mark Bowers -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 425 Motor Way in Hemet,..."

- sp11ke Verified Customer

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 425 Motor Way in Hemet, CA was great. We walked away happy with our new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was really nice and willing to work with us. There..."

- STEPHEN_ENOCHS Verified Customer

Staff was really nice and willing to work with us. There was no pressure put on us to buy something we did not want. I would definitely recommend Hemet CJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several cars here the last 17 years this..."

- FREDA.ROMO Verified Customer

I have bought several cars here the last 17 years this has never happened before , I was deceived and charged 6000 more on my car loan, I was never told those charges were added. This has been the worst experience I’ve had here. I feel robbed and lied too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Venegas

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a deal done they will work with you..."

- Reggie Verified Customer

Great place to get a deal done they will work with you until you get a deal you like . Don’t get discouraged try for yourself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Lizarraga

Apr 14, 2021

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Reggie! It's great to hear that we were able to help you get a great car at the right price, and we appreciate your business. We hope you're enjoying your new car.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was helpful with providing assistance in..."

- estern154 Verified Customer

The dealership was helpful with providing assistance in viewing and purchasing the vehicle. Wide selection of models and helpful sales representatives. Those I were in direct contact with were helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad you were well accommodated, and that you were happy with the selection that was available to you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, extremely happy with Mario made..."

- Fitz Verified Customer

Great service, extremely happy with Mario made transaction seamless. Best dealership experience thus far. Delivery was completed by Jocelyn and once again she greatly exceeded my expectations showed me all the features of my new vehicle. Both Jocelyn and Mario followed up 2-3 days after delivery to ensure everything was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend..."

- Daniel0310 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly for your needs. Sales manager was a little pushy, but I understand he is trying to do his job. Overall the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD