Mario Pisco
Mario  Pisco at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mario Pisco

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Mario Pisco

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, excellent communication between sales person and client in addition, prompt and detailed information about specific vehicles. More

by Silverhair
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I have purchased a vehicle online without putting eyes on it first. The Sales Staff (shout out to Mario) was very helpful and quick to respond to all my questions. Once my questions were answ More

by Mark Hendrickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delivery Guy Pat

Feb 03, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sellers Buick GMC. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario was so helpful and efficient in my buying process! He was the best sales person I spoke to during my buying process. Would highly recommend!! More

by jennifer.r.graff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, hard-working and professional. My sales person, Mario Pisco was thorough and his manager also worked to ensure I was completely satisfied, which I AM. Go to Sellers Buick-GMC!! More

by timkemp22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sierra Bayha

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario Pisco, although multi tasking, handled our transaction in a smooth and friendly style. Explained things thoroughly and answered all questions. Let us make decisions with no pressure. More

by fniles1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and flexible. I’ve purchased 2 vehicles in the last 5 years and have used their service department. I keep going back due to their excellent and friendly staff. Sales process is not high pres More

by Tony_V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario did a super job, I came from Toledo Ohio,out of state he had the vehicle ready and the paperwork it was so Hassle Free! Thank YOU!! More

by cyntbunn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa

Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hub Bearing repair. Fast efficient Service! Todd always helps me with service on my vehicle..This is my favorite dealership to bring my vehicle for repairs. Thank you! More

by thearindawson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gogola, Andrew Vagnetti, Ed Vusick , Todd Hitsman, Tony Seloske

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Visit/Good Deal Saw Mario on Monday and discussed options on a new lease, received a quote, left dealership and made a decision before we got home. Called him later More

by RonBet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, Mario Pisco. He is very personable and does whatever he can to satisfy the customer. Sellers is lucky to have him represent their dealership. More

by cindygonte
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sellers Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We sincerely value your business and we hope to see you soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive