Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Sepulveda.
Mario Sepulveda
Mario Sepulveda at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Mario Sepulveda | Page 2

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Young and motivated sales person willing to go the extra mile for every single one of my customer.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda

Buick & GMC

View more specialties & trainings

43 Reviews of Mario Sepulveda

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención de todo su personal, nos hicieron..."

- Adamalespin Verified Customer

Excelente atención de todo su personal, nos hicieron sentir muy bien atendidos a mi esposo y a mi. Estoy muy agradecida a Mario Sepulveda y a todo el equipo del Dealer Honda Brickell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Adam, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience everyone were so professional will..."

- wanda serrano Verified Customer

great experience everyone were so professional will definitely recommend . Mario was veré professional and explain everything. Finance department was also very professional and helpful. overall everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Wanda. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mario and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mario for making this buying experience a..."

- felixcespedes Verified Customer

Thank you Mario for making this buying experience a pleasant one . I’m enjoying my purchase each and every day. I’m looking forward to doing business in future purchases. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

Jul 24, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Here at Brickell Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Mario. We appreciate your review! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the driver being on time and was very..."

- ReubSeba Verified Customer

I really appreciate the driver being on time and was very respectful. Thank you Carlos for the welcoming call aswell! Have a nice weekend guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

Jul 24, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

We appreciate your business. Carolos and the team looks forward to serving you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Initially reticent, but soon..."

- OKOK Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Initially reticent, but soon enough we warmed up to each other and I was able to find and buy what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was okay. I ended up getting my car from here because..."

- MarJ

It was okay. I ended up getting my car from here because of a saleswoman who followed up with me by phone and was able to work with my price and budget. My initial salesperson was unprofessional at times. He seemed irritated that I wanted to test drive a vehicle after I said that I wasn’t sure I was going to buy that day. He also kept talking to my boyfriend and directing questions at him when I had made it very clear that it was MY car and I would be making all decisions. On the day I came back to sign the papers and pick up the car he was friendly and patient, but his first question was to ask “where my husband was” and looked disappointed he wasn’t with me. Talk about machismo. I had to remind him that it’s my money, my car, my decision so I wasn’t sure why he was asking me this question. I hope someone will talk to salesmen about this because frankly, it’s insulting and sexist. The finance guy was nice and patiently explained things to me. I’m happy with the price we were able to negotiate and overall, it was an okay experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and will share your comments with our team. If you would like to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Mario. I am very..."

- pelusa.cue20 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Mario. I am very happy with your service and attention. I will give my recommendation for new clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Mario! Here at Brickell Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Un excelente trabajo y un servicio impecables agradezco..."

- CINTHIACONDE0125 Verified Customer

Un excelente trabajo y un servicio impecables agradezco por todo el trabajo y la ayuda brindada por el vendedor me siento satisfecho , mil gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov

Jun 25, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Cinthia, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio en general todos los empleados son muy..."

- REINA1 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio en general todos los empleados son muy atentos y Professionals,desde que negras al consecionario hastaquete vas te brindan la mejoratencio posible gracias en verdad estoy muy agradecida y feliz con todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brickell Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am complete happier with the attention and service all..."

- Edna Ventura Verified Customer

I am complete happier with the attention and service all the personal is so polite and be try help me all the time . Thanks your

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Edna! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236