Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Sepulveda.
Mario Sepulveda
Mario Sepulveda at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Mario Sepulveda

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Young and motivated sales person willing to go the extra mile for every single one of my customer.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda

Buick & GMC

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Mario Sepulveda

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario sepulveda was our salesman. Great person great..."

- Natty Verified Customer

Mario sepulveda was our salesman. Great person great salesman. Knew exactly what i needed and when beyond expectations to please us and explain everything the car had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership overall; customer service was good,..."

- Dr.german.rosales Verified Customer

Good dealership overall; customer service was good, presentation was good, location is good, I would recommend to another person to visit this leadership, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It made me feel very confident. This dealer has the..."

- luisgarrido67 Verified Customer

It made me feel very confident. This dealer has the best customer service and the best prices. The people who help me to buy the car were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza , Aimee Tase.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!! Mario is the best!!!. Did an excellent..."

- SABRIBELL5 Verified Customer

Excellent !!! Mario is the best!!!. Did an excellent job. The financier was very kind and explained to me step by step. He helped me choose the best option. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"There was pet hair in cargo area, no oil change, dirty..."

- jccannet Verified Customer

There was pet hair in cargo area, no oil change, dirty cabin air filter. No carfax informing about a previuos accident. Friendly salesman and manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service team and customer..."

- Hong Van nguyen Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service team and customer service when they call me for my Honda service. Whenever my car had the record from the company, they always call me for the matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente servicio gracias a Brickell Honda Emil y Mario..."

- GUAROA51 Verified Customer

Exelente servicio gracias a Brickell Honda Emil y Mario Sepulveda, los estaré viendo para la compra de mi próximo carro, también para los de mi familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

Oct 18, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brickell Honda. I'm glad to hear that Emil and Mario were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención de todo su personal, nos hicieron..."

- Adamalespin Verified Customer

Excelente atención de todo su personal, nos hicieron sentir muy bien atendidos a mi esposo y a mi. Estoy muy agradecida a Mario Sepulveda y a todo el equipo del Dealer Honda Brickell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Adam, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience everyone were so professional will..."

- wanda serrano Verified Customer

great experience everyone were so professional will definitely recommend . Mario was veré professional and explain everything. Finance department was also very professional and helpful. overall everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Wanda. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mario and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736