Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Torres.
Mario Torres
Mario  Torres at DeMontrond Mazda
5.0

Mario Torres

Certified Finance Manager

DeMontrond Mazda

20101 Gulf Freeway
Webster, TX 77598

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mario Torres

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable purchase experience"

- omalley2

Josue was very knowledgeable about the all vehicle models which helped us to choose the right one for us. I felt he was being honest and forthright. Did not pressure us into walking out with a car. He also went through all of the technical features of the car and helped us personalize them before we left. I really appreciate that. It would have taken me much longer to read the manual and figure it out on my own. Thanks Josue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Khalil, Josue Montoya

Jan 18, 2020

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, omalley2. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Josue was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We certainly do look forward to assisting you with any future sales and service needs. Congratulations on your new ride!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience"

- henderson.phoebe

Mirza Beg was awesome. He treated my sister and I like equals and accommodated us in every way he could. Buying a used car could not have been a better experience with this office and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Khalil, Mirza Beg

Dec 26, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and recognition of Mirza! We truly value your business and do look forward to assisting you with any of your future automotive needs. Welcome to the DeMontrond Mazda Family!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Walked in looking came out buying. My salesman was Mirza..."

- Frank.rivera293

Walked in looking came out buying. My salesman was Mirza Beg great guy really knowledgable, courteous and very professional. I purchased a 2019 cx5 for my wife. She drove it and fell in love with it. Mirza really took his time explaining all the featurs and connected my wife's phone to the bluetooth and I feel he did a great job through the whole process. Thank you Mirza and demontrond Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Khalil, Mirza Beg

Dec 16, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new CX-5!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad that I bought car from there Josue Montoya..."

- Saraelyoussef

I’m so glad that I bought car from there Josue Montoya was very nice and helpful and answer all of my questions all the stuff were nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Montoya

Dec 05, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Wow, for such an amazing review! We can't think of anything else that excites us more than to hear that we have made our customers happy. We hope to have earned your business in the future.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Mazda CX5 - Good experience"

- turnkey

Mirza was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful and accommodating during the whole process. He helped me find the best car for my needs and didn't try to oversell. Highly recommended to go with Mirza for your next Mazda. My new CX-5 has also been a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Beg

Dec 03, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation, turnkey! We are thrilled to read that Mirza's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new CX-5! Please let us know if you have any questions regarding your new Mazda - we will be happy to help!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave us a godd costumer service. They work with us..."

- Viridiana Garcia

They gave us a godd costumer service. They work with us getting the suv we wanted with the budget we had and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Galvan, Mirza Beg

Nov 16, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Viridiana!We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again down the road. Congratulations on your new SUV!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman worked most of our deal via text, emails..."

- CX5 owner

Our salesman worked most of our deal via text, emails because we were 2 hrs away. We arrived late on Friday night, the dealership closed at 8. After driving the 3 vehicles we came to see it was well after 8. We offered to return Saturday but they insisted since we drove that far we could finish the deal. We finally finished up around 9:15. Not once did we since they were put out by us keeping them late. Before we left we found a small problem with seat molding, we left the cx5 and returned the next day with it fixed, washed and full of gas. I chose this dealership because of the lifetime power train warranty. I asked a lot of questions to make sure I would be covered if needed. Sales manager named Alex answered all of my questions. Alex was very personable and assured me if there were any problems to call on him.Time will tell about our purchase and the warranty. I’m optimistic that everything will run just fine but the peace of mind buying a used vehicle and getting free warranty is a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Danzell, Chris Hatch , Alex, Manager

Nov 11, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this great review and for your recognition of Alex! It is of utmost importance that guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. We are thrilled to read about your positive experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any future automotive assistance. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Kyle

I shopped a ton of lots in the Houston area before finally finding my way to Demontrond Mazda, and am so glad I did. Chris was friendly, respectful, anticipated our needs and really made the car buying experience enjoyable. Will be coming back for my next purchase, and recommending others do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Danzell

Nov 16, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback, Kyle! Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Business "

- EmilyA2019

Our experience was made very simple, and to the point. We were assisted by 2 very good salesman, one by the name of Alex Saldivar who presented himself as the Assistant Manager, he was very knowledgeable and shared with us step by step the financial process of leasing our vehicle. Also, we were assisted by Eric Montoya, he was a very friendly guy who helped us tremendously when it came to making a final decision between the CX-5 and the CX-9, He was also very knowledgeable and helped to answer all of our questions. Thanks to these guys, I have landed the car of my dreams. I was very pleased with my overall experience today. Thank you Mazda of Clear Lake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Saldivar, Eric Montoya

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and Easy Experience for First Time Car Buyers"

- Rmaid92

Mike was awesome! Super friendly and very knowledgeable about the vehicles, as well as the car-buying process. He helped us find the perfect vehicle that met all of our wants and needs. The experience was actually very fun and completely surpassed any expectations we had. We were not pressured into anything at all and it really seemed like Mike was there to help us find the perfect car. I don’t think we’ll ever go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle! It’s definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bohmer

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,841

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,841

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,597

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,597

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,288

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,288

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,021

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,021

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,748

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,748

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,218

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,218

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,997

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,997

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,597

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,597