Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mirza Beg.
Mirza Beg
Mirza Beg at DeMontrond Mazda
5.0

Mirza Beg

Sales Consultant

DeMontrond Mazda

20101 Gulf Freeway
Webster, TX 77598

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Mirza Beg

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Mazda CX5 - Good experience"

- turnkey

Mirza was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful and accommodating during the whole process. He helped me find the best car for my needs and didn't try to oversell. Highly recommended to go with Mirza for your next Mazda. My new CX-5 has also been a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Torres

Dec 03, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation, turnkey! We are thrilled to read that Mirza's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new CX-5! Please let us know if you have any questions regarding your new Mazda - we will be happy to help!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- EAC

Came back to dealership to service existing car and purchase new car (same model). Everyone is friendly here and seems to be working hard to make the new ownership transition smooth. Mr. Beg was helpful and informative. Overall pleased with experience so far. A plus is that the location is close to my home and easy to access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience! We are sincerely pleased to read that Mr. Berg's efforts have made the difference in your overall experience. If you ever have additional questions or need additional service, please know that we are more than happy to lend a hand!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not a high pressure sales experience. Offered good..."

- Ron

Was not a high pressure sales experience. Offered good incentives and inventory. The salesman did not try to sell us something we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Ron, thank you so much for sharing your experience at DeMontrond Mazda! Our team truly appreciates your positive feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any future automotive assistance!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave us a godd costumer service. They work with us..."

- Viridiana Garcia

They gave us a godd costumer service. They work with us getting the suv we wanted with the budget we had and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Galvan, Mario Torres

Nov 16, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Viridiana!We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again down the road. Congratulations on your new SUV!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- P LeBoeuf

The dealership is a great atmosphere of helpful managers and sales people. I had an overall good experience working with Mirza and the dealership manager Ahmed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed

Nov 16, 2019

DeMontrond Mazda responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at DeMontrond Mazda. It's wonderful to read that Mirza, Ahmed and our team were so helpful during your visit. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- Christina

This was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve had. Mira made us feel very comfortable and listened to our concerns and gave us exactly what we wanted! Would recommend him completely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- aquarius

Dealership was great. Mirza Beg was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely buy from him again and recommend to others. Good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed this Dealership and the like Alex and Mirza. "

- Leonard Mcgee

Like I said I enjoyed this dealership the people there are always friendly not pushy and there’s coffee I like the salesman’s there they’re very knowledgeable and they don’t try to gyp you like some other dealers I wish to extend a thank you to two gentlemen that work there and they’re warm and hospitality at a dealership hospitality that’s wonderful thank you their names are MIRZA. And Alex. The next time I decide to buy another car it will be in MAZDA I hope you guys are still there to help me I’m a disabled Vietnam veteran and these gentlemen make me feel excepted thank you MAZDA I’ll clear lake I will always buy my cars from you and will tell all my friends and relatives what a wonderful experience I had at Mazda of clear Lake thank you Leonard Mcgee McGee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Saldivar , Mirza beg. /. Alex saldivar.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- A E

Our recent car buying experience at Mazda of Clear Lake was great. Our salesman, Mr. Mirza Beg, was knowledgeable and patiently helped us through the purchase process. The manager, Mr. Ahmad Khalil, was also very accommodating when I returned a couple of days later. Based on our experience so far, I’d highly recommend Mazda of Clear Lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Khalil

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with Dealership"

- Lisa F

I was greeted outside the door with a warm and friendly smile by salesman, Mirza Beg. My friend had joined me as she is a Mazda car owner and has had wonderful care in the service department. This is a big reason why I chose this dealership to do business with. Mirza Beg had to jump start the car I was looking at, but I understand how a battery can be drained by leaving a light on so I was not concerned. I really liked the car and did purchase it. The next day I went to run an errand and it did not start. I called the dealership and was forwarded to the service department. They were concerned for me and asked if I could jump start it and then told me to come right in for a new battery. On my way to the dealership Mirza Beg called to see how I liked the car. I told him what had happened and he was also concerned for me. He asked me to see him when I got there and he would go with me to the service department. Through out the whole car buying process he was very patient with me and explained everything. I really appreciate the wonderful employees that made this a memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baum, Kshitij Regmi

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $33,366

2019 Mazda MX-5

$33,366

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $31,840

2019 Mazda MX-5

$31,840

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,015

2019 Mazda CX-9

$43,015

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,324

2019 Mazda CX-9

$35,324

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,668

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,668

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,047

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,047

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,471

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,471

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,668

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,668