Marissa Anderson
Marissa Anderson at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Marissa Anderson

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Doggies!

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Marissa Anderson

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marissa helped get me into a car I love in less than 12 hours. She was so fast and responsive with communication and really seemed to care about making sure I had a positive experience at the dealership. S More

by mbrown27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marissa was excellent at communication and walked me through the entire process of purchasing my first new car! She is also so sweet and willing to keep in contact after the purchase to answer any follo More

by CarBuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience leasing forester, worked with Marissa, she was very thorough in explaining all the features of the car and whole process was smooth. Thank you! More

by Amrit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First price was no BS, beat other dealerships by a mile. Friendly, helpful staff. No pressure for add-ons at finance, And Marissa was a gem. Settled everything by text message on a hard to find Forester. Sh More

by malexander.nc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Marissa, she was wonderful to work with, kept us updated regularly on the delivery of our new Crosstrek. She took time to go over all the features and how things worked. Very patient More

by Jolley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marissa and the team at Elk Grove Subaru made our car buying experience a true pleasure. They went above and beyond every step of the way to make sure we left with the exact car we wanted for our daughte More

by planet2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not be happier with the Marissa Anderson and Elk Grove Subaru. I had to special order a Forester and it came in sooner than expected. Marissa's communication was clear and concise throughout, and More

by NorCal J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that your experience with us was such a positive one! Marissa is a stellar member of our team and you've highlighted some of the many reasons why here. We hope that your new Forester is serving you just as wonderfully, and that you'll not hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! Thank you so much for entrusting us with your purchase! Happy Driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Marissa Anderson at Elk Grove Subaru. She was communicative and professional. I drove 2 hours to get to the best Subaru dealership in NorCal. No dealership mark up. Jeremy in the finance More

by Katherine H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jul 12, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It is always one of the greatest compliments to earn the business of those from out of town, and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to bring us yours! Marissa and Jeremy are among some of our most stellar team members and we're so happy that they served you well! We hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase. We are readily available to you for any of your vehicle needs, both in store, online and remotely. We hope to see you again, and until then, we wish you all the best! Thank you so very much, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the dealer was very easy. Their were no pushy sales person, just a nice caring young lady that was with me from beginning to the end, I felt very comfortable with her, the fi More

by thera.potter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Jun 15, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Lasher Subaru and for sharing your kudos to Marissa and our team! It is incredibly important to us to defy the negative car dealer stereotypes. We are genuinely thrilled to have earned your business! We hope that your new Subaru is serving you wonderfully and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need in the future! Wishing you well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, transparent, efficient communications from internet sales manager Marissa, all done through emails. I would recommend anyone looking for a subaru to try Elk Grove subaru. More

by Yz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are truly grateful for both your business and your recommendations! We work so hard to ensure that our customers are well tended to, well informed, and genuinely pleased with their experiences with us, and we are incredibly happy to know that Marissa served you so wonderfully! Please know that our efforts don't end with your purchase, we are readily available for anything you might need as you move forward in enjoying your new Subaru! We hope to see you again! Endless thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive