Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marissa Anderson.
Marissa Anderson
Marissa Anderson at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Marissa Anderson

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Doggies!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Marissa Anderson

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After working with Marissa over several weeks she was..."

- Happy customer

After working with Marissa over several weeks she was able to find us the exact Forester we have been looking for. David got us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales service ever! Marissa was amazing, helpful,..."

- stepheninks

Best sales service ever! Marissa was amazing, helpful, and knew everything about the car I was looking for. It was my first time buying a car on my own and I was nervous and she made it so much fun and easy to do. I would come back here again and I would absolutely recommend her to any of my family or friends if there looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was great. Everyone from the sales department to..."

- Mhaydel2144

Marissa was great. Everyone from the sales department to the finance department were wonderful. We will definitely vaccine. We will definitely be back there for service on the vehicle in the future. And will be recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk Grove Suburu was outstanding from our initial contact..."

- None

Elk Grove Suburu was outstanding from our initial contact to closing the purchase of our 2021 Ascent, I initiated contact with them through CarProISA and Mike emailed me the next day. He then called me and asked when I wanted to meet him and look at options and mailed me the next day confirming the appointment and responded to my request to look at an Outback and a Ascent. He subsequently called to inform me that they did not have the specific vehicle with the options requested, but that he could possibly get a vehicle from another dealer that met my request. He would contact me the following morning to confirm this prior to out meeting time. At this time we had three days of contact. The following morning he phoned and sa that he had the vehicle and it would be on site at our meeting time.When we made the meeting he met us and made us feel right at home. No pressure. He was involved with another customer at the time so he introduced us to Marissa. She was very friendly and informative about the process. She went with us on two test drives and explained many of the things that the new vehicle had with which we weren't familiar. She then brought us back to her office and explained the paperwork and helped us fill it out. The only stumbling block we experienced was a shortage of financial staff. Overall the staff was friendly, and helpful. It appeared that everyone we met were happy to work there. I would recommend Elk Grove Suburu to anyone in the marked for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was both patient and expedient with our purchase...."

- Cabriodad

Marissa was both patient and expedient with our purchase. She allowed us to evaluate exactly what we wanted, helped us with additional accessories from the parts department and gave a thorough tutorial on the operation of the car. We found the car we wanted listed in the on-line inventory and she had it front and center when we came to look at it. Had minimal amount of waiting around while the paperwork was processed. Have had the car a couple of months now and still pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was thorough and went above and beyond to get our..."

- gkeskeys

Marissa was thorough and went above and beyond to get our Crosstrek delivered and ready to go!! Thank you for communicating throughout the process so we would know when to expect delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Nico Ko

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk Grove Suburu sells a lot of Suburu's. They make it..."

- Carl Jones

Elk Grove Suburu sells a lot of Suburu's. They make it exceptionally easy. I just bought my third Crosstrek and got I what think is the best deal I've ever had. They made it super easy to get in and out. There was no sales pressure to buy - they let me decide. I got a great price on my trade it too. I was treated very courteously by the staff too. Would definitely buy again from Marissa at Elk Grove Suburu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! everyone made me and my wife feel like..."

- dsnymommy

Great experience! everyone made me and my wife feel like family or old friends. I was expecting to be overwhelmed and stressed and to pushed to get stuff I didn't want or need, but we had the exact opposite of that. Relaxed, no everyone pushing. it was great!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Modesto to buy a Subaru from Marissa, she..."

- leerc123

I drove from Modesto to buy a Subaru from Marissa, she made my car buying experience stress free and easy. I had a lot of questions about the Crosstrek and Marissa answered all of them. If you’re thinking of buying a Subaru, I highly recommend using Marissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

It is always such a huge deal to us when we earn the business of out of town customers! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to travel to us and for allowing us to earn your kind words! We hope that your new Crosstrek serves you wonderfully, and that you know we are always available for your vehicle needs, both in store and remotely! Wishing you a Happy New Year! Thank you, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa was great to work with, highly recommend. We made..."

- Davisboy24

Marissa was great to work with, highly recommend. We made arrangements to meet on a specific car and when we arrived switched to another. She was unfazed by our indecisiveness and helped us get the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We understand that things can change for any number of reasons, and we are so glad that it was clear that our goal is ultimately to match our customers with the best car for them! We hope that you continue to celebrate your decision and that your new vehicles transports you wonderfully! Please don't hesitate to return to us with anything further your might need! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711