Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Bower.
Mark Bower
Mark Bower at Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Mark Bower

Finance Manager

Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

17801 Virgil H Goode Hwy
Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Mark Bower

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the service we received..."

- mcskychick Verified Customer

We were extremely pleased with the service we received when purchasing a new vehicle for my son. Salesman Adam Cox was outstanding! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Porter, Adam Cox

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selection of Vehicle with a Commendation to Mr. Paul Reborn."

- RLSTILWELL Verified Customer

The Sales Department were 200% in helping me with the selection of my vehicle. They definitely wanted me to be satisfied and I am MOST COMPETLY SATISFIED. I have purchased five vehicles from Midpoint and my daughter has purchased two and Mr. Chris Kidd has always been our Sales Rep. Chris goes the extra mile in making sure you are satisfied. Midpoint also goes far beyond the normal in helping a customer in any way possible. I have all my servicing done at Midpoint working with Mr. Wayne Cooper, he goes far beyond what is expected and is very good at his job. Also I must commend Mr. Mark Bower for his diligence in getting the customer the best financing. I live in Henry County and have dealt with GMC, Buick and Chevrolet Dealerships in the Martinsville/Henry County area. The last time I bought a vehicle from that dealership was 2010 and I have not been back since! They are lacking in so many areas, there is no comparison! My loyalty and respect is to and for the employees and dealership of Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC in Rocky Mount, VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, very informative! They gave excellent..."

- carwashpalmer

Easy to work with, very informative! They gave excellent service and helped make our purchase a smooth transaction. Once we made our decision we were in and out in less than 2 hours. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of a new vehicle"

- mollie anderson Verified Customer

I visited four times between Aug. and Dec. when I bought my car. Kenny was very helpful and patient as I made a decision. I used the internet for ideas, talked to independent mechanics and talked to both Kenny and Wayne before making up my mind. Everyone at Midpoint was very interested in helping and no person put pressure on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Law, Wayne Cooper

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 camaro "

- jerryarrington1971 Verified Customer

Mark was a very nice salesman answered all questions very professional all in all great experience with the dealership. Would recommend people to see Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department around!!!!"

- gcsellars Verified Customer

Wayne and his crew are top notch. We travel 25 minutes to utilize their service department. Staff is friendly and they do a great job! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Cooper

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- genecarr21 Verified Customer

This was the very best car buying experience we ever had. We would recommend every dealership take notice and notes on how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kidd

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly people"

- PAM.PERDUE64 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us with what we wanted in a vehicle and to decide what to purchase to suit our needs in a vehicle. We went from a van to a suv, our van was old and was gonna be a lot to get everything fixed that should be and the service department was also great in information to help us decide what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Law, Gary Byrd

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great sevice"

- sbrandon099 Verified Customer

I really like dealing with midpoint and feal they really care. They are a great bunch of people. Your lucky to have this dealership under your cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cox, Patti Ward

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new GMC truck "

- GREGCDILLON Verified Customer

Outstanding, Honest and Friendly environment working with sales rep, Kenny Law, and the sales manager, Paul. Great experience and no back and forth and feeling of imprisonment like I experienced at other dealerships. Midpoint’s model is a leader among the all Berglund dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Law, Paul Reborn

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,646

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,646

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $53,100

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,100

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,187

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,187

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,187

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,187

New 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,093

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,093

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $33,621

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$33,621

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,655

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,655

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $46,131

2019 GMC Acadia

$46,131