About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Chambers.
Mark Chambers
Mark Chambers, Sales, Pollard Jeep
5.0

Mark Chambers

Sales

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me

I enjoy Jeeping, collecting rocks and minerals, collecting legos, and dealing/curating vintage 90s clothing

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Mark Chambers

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a wonderful experience"

- bob's wife

this is a great dealership being all jeep focused we were there for one reason. and mark chambers was the right salesman for my husband. he was straight forward honest extremely helpful he took the time to search for, and find, the exact jeep we wanted his follow thru was spot on which is rare these days. it was a great experience because it was cut and dry. they made it easy and we appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: will loomis

Aug 16, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback. We will be sure to share it with Mark and the team. Congrats on your Jeep and welcome to our family!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Chambers and Pollard earned my busjness"

- JimmyZ

I walked out of a very large, well advertised Jeep dealership in North Denver due to the most unprofessional car dealership environment I had ever experienced. I was disgusted. I sat in their lot, used Autotrader and saw a vehicle at Pollard I wanted to see. I drove the additional miles and it was SO worth it. Wow. The dealership itsself is smartly done and professional. Mark Chambers approached me in a very calm yet interested manner. He earned my trust, we did a deal and 90 minutes later I drove away with the car I wanted. Couldn’t be happpers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Yianni Drakopoulos

Aug 16, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Jimmy, We are so glad you drove the extra miles to come and see us! It was a pleasure to work with you and get you into the vehicle you wanted. If you should ever need us, we are just one phone call away.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Efficient "

- eeko

I went in to purchase my first car and was warmly welcomed by the staff. They helped walk me through the entire process at a nice easy pace and listened to my concerns, needs, and wants. They were not pushy and did not force me into anything I didn't want. They were willing to negotiate to help get to the price point I was hoping for. They listened to my reasoning why my current car was worth more than they priced it at originally, and we worked out a deal. Although it took time, Mark (my salesman) worked hard and making sure that the process was continually moving so that I didn't feel as if we were at a standstill at any time. He also double checked my car for me and found a couple items I had forgotten! He also walked me through each individual item of my car to tell me its functionality so that I left the lot feeling well equipped and ready to go! I would highly recommend this dealer and these employees to anyone who would like to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

Jun 22, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad Mark was able to help find the vehicle you were looking for, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Come back and see us anytime!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- whiskey25

We worked with Mark, Scott & Will at Pollard Jeep and they are the best!! So helpful and took care of all of our needs. We went to help our kids buy a Jeep and wound up buying a car ourselves. Even though they were super busy they tended to us and never kept us waiting to long. They treated us like friends and not just another customer. This is by far the best experience I have had with buying a car!!! I will definitely be a returning customer and recommend them to everyone. M&B Strand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Will Loomis

Jan 16, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We value your opinion, and we're glad that you think so highly of Mark, Will, and Scott. They were happy to help you and your kids during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always glad to help!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So amazing we bought two!"

- TylaS.

The start was a little rough but Mark C was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. Even though he was running around like crazy, he made sure we had everything we needed. We drove two different vehicles with them and many others with a variety of dealerships and this was by far the best place I have ever dealt with. We asked our parents to join us and they loved them so much they bought a vehicle too! I could not speak more highly of Pollard Jeep! I'm sorry I can't remember all the other amazing employees names that helped us but I did not meet anyone I did not like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will? In finance and all the managers

Jan 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello Tyla, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear you left with a high level of customer service from Mark and Will. We are very fortunate to have both of them a part of our team. Congratulations on your new ride. We appreciate your loyalty and business! Come see us anytime.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interesting to say the least"

- Autospies310

Scott Wilbers, did not even stand up and shake my wife's hand when she was escorted into his office! He sat behind his desk and acted busy. A week before we had just purchased a $38k new jeep and he was happy to sell it to us. Now with a problem, and Scott not returning a very polite email from me 3 days earlier explaining the issue, we had no choice but to go in and talk to Scott and the service manager Bob. Bob the service manager was very helpful as was Min the used car manager, you could tell they were both slightly embarrassed that the new jeep was in the shop quickly after purchasing it, with little communication on how to fix it. Here is the story, we were excited to purchase a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was a typical sales experience, the sales guys were nice and helpful, we dealt with Mark and Monte. The sales manager Scott came out and did his thing "cant compete with the big boys need the price to be this" no worries he gave me a few $100 off and that was fine, the dealership is 3 miles from my house, so giving the local dealer the business made full sense to us having lived in Boulder for 30 years and having purchased a jeep three years before from Pollard. I was not worried about paying a little more locally to keep the business in town. Then the fun began, we got the jeep home and within a few days the dash monitor went out. We could not use the radio, backup camera, heater controls ect. the jeep was 5 days old. The service guy Andy did some research and found out that Chrysler/Jeep had no replacements radios in stock and had to go thru a new warranty policy. It took a few days for service to figure out what and when on how to replace the system. It took 3 weeks for a refurbished radio to come in and be installed, so the new jeep sat for 3 weeks in our garage. In the big picture of life this is all irrelevant, Andy was helpful in service, Bob the service manager was helpful as it was out of their hands and in Chryslers, once the radio came in , they installed it quickly and all seems fine with the jeep. The issue lies with Scott and the way he handled things. No call or email back from my note to him, Strike one!, Not standing up and being polite and nice to a lady that comes into his office, Strike two. Then trying to tell the service manager Bob what to do and how to do it. Bob just rolled his eyes like saying " you know we cant take one radio out of a new vehicle and put it into another vehicle, as the serial numbers would not match" Strike three, Scott was just giving lip service to my wife. How about this approach....... you have an upset customer in your office, you stand up and shake her hand and say, I'm sorry for the problems you are having, lets sit down and figure out a solution, and please know that whatever happens we will do our best to make things right. then listen to the client, and not argue with her by saying "that is not a fair statement" Reassure the client who just spent their hard earned money that you actually care. my wife is a savvy smart lady and it was transparent to her that she was getting lip service from Scott. Good news is that the service guys handled things in a professional way and you could tell that they actually cared. thanks Bob!, thanks Andy! Fingers crossed that our son will enjoy his jeep for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Monte Hall, Andy C

Jan 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. I regret to hear of any interaction with our team that left you or your wife feeling unappreciated. Please know this would never be our intention and I would appreciate the chance to address what happened. Would you please reach out at your convenience to discuss this further? Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Jeep"

- MJinColorado

I worked with both Mark (sales) and Will (finance). Mark's style of helping you enjoy a Jeep experience - before and after the sale, was great. He has always responded to me a valued customer - even after the sale!. Will-a man that gets the value of a customer! Thanks for making my first and first new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon such a 'memorable' experience. Love you two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and helpful sales and service staff."

- Julie A C

Not only did our salesperson help us throughout the sale, but even after the "papers were signed" he continued to provide excellent service. He also took the time (again, after the sale) to instruct us on the use of the on-screen and other features of the Jeep. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans, Mike C

Dec 12, 2017

Pollard Jeep responded

Julie, thank you for the great review.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Natachabb

Our sales person Mark Chambers made the experience perfect from start to finish. We were contacted regarding the vehicle we wanted immediately and he was knowledgeable about what the vehicle offered. He was very considerate of our time and worked within our financial parameters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time tell us your story.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly "

- Juliann worley

My husband and I were very pleased with the help and assistance we received from Mark, he made sure getting our vehicle was a positive experience, we would recommend anyone in the market for a new car to stop by and talk to Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979