Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Gorokhovsky.
Mark Gorokhovsky
Mark Gorokhovsky at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.6

Mark Gorokhovsky

General Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Mark Gorokhovsky

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They..."

- RAMZI.A.ALQUAM Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience coming to this dealer. They had great service starting from the sales people to the costumer service. Of course I would recommend this dealer to any one who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I am the car I recently purchased, I return to..."

- A

Every time I am the car I recently purchased, I return to the moment where a lot of new vehicles encountered many issues. It seems I am still not enthusiastic about the new car. I do not plan to purchase from this brand in the future. I highly recommend one to seek other options. Avoid this dealership. Avoid Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Venditti, Malik Namernah

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep coming back. Karen does the job of selling a car..."

- rwierdak

Keep coming back. Karen does the job of selling a car well. No pressure, gets info requested. Done deal! Coming in today to sinc the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Yousef, Karen Boll, Don Boros

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here,..."

- Patryk Verified Customer

I had a pleasant time having my vehicle serviced here, the employees were friendly and willing to help with whichever questions I had. 10/10 would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn responded

Hi Patryk, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. James Benck, Service Director, jbenck@hawkauto.com, 708-599-6000

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a oil change on my Explorer but when I..."

- SPARKLE750 Verified Customer

I came in for a oil change on my Explorer but when I left, I left with my SUV n also 2019 Taurus. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hopkins, Brian Ihde

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very polite very professional the girls behind..."

- R.belvedere Verified Customer

They were very polite very professional the girls behind the customer service desk were great they got me in and out very fast the work was done very professionally they treated my car as if it were their own definitely will go back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Mo Yousef, Don Boros, Paul Werges, Eddie Rodriguez, Dave Brearley, James Benck , Eva

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service I’m an essential Worker I always go to..."

- lizpena90 Verified Customer

Very good service I’m an essential Worker I always go to Hawk Ford for my oil change that’s were I bought my car 10 years Ford customer 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Venditti, Don Boros

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brain Ihde has represented the dealership by being a man..."

- SPARKLE750 Verified Customer

Brain Ihde has represented the dealership by being a man of his word he calls and check on me to make sure I'm ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hopkins, Brian Ihde, James Benck

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent the management team was great..."

- RICKY3144 Verified Customer

The service was excellent the management team was great The service area was nice and clean and neat . I look forward to coming back for set a tires for my Ford explore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittanie Cowan, Karen Boll, James Benck

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say thank you to Nick and Two Hawk boards team..."

- Ford ESCAPE Verified Customer

I want to say thank you to Nick and Two Hawk boards team who help me drive off thank you for being there thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Mo Yousef, Yaz Rabah, Don Boros, Paul Werges, Eddie Rodriguez, Nick Ristich, Dave Brearley

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,210

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,210

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,369

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,369