Mark Handyside
Mark Handyside at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me

Mark Handyside

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews

Scottish with Colorado family. Recently relocated from Edinburgh and now a permanent resident. Extensive, commercial real estate experience. Interests include running,golf,skiing and health and fitness generally. Not generally known fact - owned over 100 different cars.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mark Handyside

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, this is the best sales staff and dealership EVER! Tressan is absolutely pleasant! More

by dniece001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tressen Bryant

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark kept me informed every step of the way the transaction was painless and the feature instruction was excellent More

by Bob from Lone Tree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs , Matt in finance was excellent

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, timely follow up and very thorough! Mark was very personable and knowledgeable. More

by barb.gregorich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Made the purchase enjoyable. Had everything ready to go. Paperwork was a breeze and was more than accommodating as we had our two restless young ones with us. More

by brandon.gill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Lewis

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and expertise. This is my 3rd vehicle from them over the years and I will return again when the time comes. More

by Christine C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customr Service was outstanding special tresses she help me every possible time. I am happy to been there.. More

by sonuusmani4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all your help on a brilliant purchase. I’ll be reaching out for another purchase soon! I’m really looking forward to working with you again. More

by Chad W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power More

by samuelloveiii
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias yo no sueño con un carro asi por lo menos lo vi de no tener carro a uno así feliz mi niña es feliz More

by yaderina gomez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Manniko, Karina Huber, Aaron L. Sanders, Tressen Bryant , Ashley de Andrade, Jeff Smith

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Land Rover Flatirons. We bought a pre owned car and did all the process via e-mail, which was extremely easy. I am so glad we had Mark helping us, he was More

by Josie P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Lewis

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $64,494
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
Portofino Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $42,198
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $73,494
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $28,994
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $76,494
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $41,494
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive