Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Jorsling.
Mark Jorsling
Mark Jorsling at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Mark Jorsling

Specialist

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I’m the business manager for the store. Been at this location for four years. Anything you need from finding a auto loan to fit your needs, to help you getting your favorite car. Or if you just need a car, you are more than welcome to contact me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Bankruptcy

View more specialties & trainings

241 Reviews of Mark Jorsling

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Took a little..."

- mike_bryan09 Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish! Took a little extra time to find what we wanted but were very well taken care of by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great customer service. Its awesome to..."

- LarryVeal35 Verified Customer

Thanks for the great customer service. Its awesome to find a dealership and salesperson that respects you and really wants to see you happy. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J. Perrymond

May 05, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I..."

- lamonta011 Verified Customer

I came to browse for a vehicle ...several hours later I was leaving with a 2020 Dodge Challenger 392 for my son!! Thanks guys you all done a great job ...loved the hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone..."

- ALYSHAMHESTER Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Everyone was great. Thanks to Janice Curry, I walked away with a 2020 Dodge Journey and a great deal... Thank you to everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, We look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will do anything to help you into finding the..."

- YOSIEFCITGO2019 Verified Customer

They will do anything to help you into finding the affordable car for you! Great customer service...... lengthy time waiting! Friendly customer service, great see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleshia Kincade , Quintin

Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional sales team. Would..."

- Cate Verified Customer

Very helpful and professional sales team. Would recommend! Quinton was especially helpful, patient, and communicative. I am not local and they were happy to assist regardless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable..."

- kdyja Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable and helped me get the right car. Thank you I’m so happy to have my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza

Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience yesterday at the dealership,..."

- manuelm553 Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience yesterday at the dealership, I am grateful for the help we received in out search. Please continue treating customers like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peace & Jacques Perrymond

Apr 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, highly recommended for your next..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Good experience, highly recommended for your next purchase or service. Wait times can be a little long, but overall I enjoyed my experiences with Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first minute I entered the dealership Matt Mazza..."

- mooreje0 Verified Customer

From the first minute I entered the dealership Matt Mazza who was my Advisor treated me like a friend. From beginning to end the entire vehicle purchase process went smoothly. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mazza, Donny Wilson

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD