Mark Keyes
Mark Keyes at Shields Auto Center
Refer Me

Mark Keyes

Sales Representative

Shields Auto Center

850 Broadmeadow Rd
Rantoul, IL 61866

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Hi my name is Mark! I have been selling cars for Shields for about 4 years now. It has been a very rewarding and fun experience. Working with people seems to be my strong point. Buying a car these days can be a tough process with the many different vehicle choices and technology options. I am here to take all the time you need to make sure you are purchasing the vehicle that will best fit your personal needs. I was born and raised in Rantoul and have lived here most of my adult life. I am married and have 4 amazing children. I love to cook in my spare time for my family and just love trying out new foods. We have two Labradors at home, Bailey and Phoebe, that seem to rule the house. I am very blessed and just enjoy spending time with family and making new friends and memories together.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Chrysler certified

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Mark Keyes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

I worked with the owner and it was truly excellent and a good deal for us both. More

by seadog0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry "TNT" Twitchell, Ben Hall

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great people, answered all my questions. Very good service. Even mailed my daughters Bible back that she left in the car. Thank you, Tim! More

by tdvinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Shields, Teresa Smith, Ben Hall , Tim-salesman.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, fast and efficient. Would recommend to everyone. Very friendly staff! Thank you very much. More

by jr_evans01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so friendly and professional! I love my new vehicle and thank you to all of the staff for making this purchase so easy! More

by mjhedric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Dale Scudder

Feb 22, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that we helped make it an easy purchase for you. Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Ford!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful, knowledgable, personable and answered all questions- addressed all concerns promptly and professionally. The finance person handling payment etc was also very knowledgable, profe More

by Laurinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry "TNT" Twitchell

Feb 03, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Laurinda, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We are pleased that our staff provided you with a great purchase experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on the purchase of your Mazda!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

Bought a new Chevrolet truck in Paxton and a new Chrysler van in Rantoul. Great service from both dealerships. More

by sold2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry "TNT" Twitchell, Ben Hall

Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

We are pleased to hear that you received great service at both dealerships. We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Congratulations on your new Chrysler and Chevy pickup!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always nice super super super super super super super super super super super jr. More

by flbarbee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and for recommending Shields Auto Center!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Mark was great to work with as well as Teresa in the financing department. Thanks More

by mjhedric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Shields, Teresa Smith

Nov 29, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Very Helpful. Great customer service. Super happy with the way the process went! More

by davefitx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Smith, Ben Hall

Nov 19, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Amazing feedback! We are pleased to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We appreciate your business!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

All personal made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Sales, finance and parts department were great! The dealership is really nice - clean and neat throughout. More

by lp27doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Shields Auto Center responded

Great feedback! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. It really means a lot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,495
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $28,495
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Waitomo Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,995
2020 Ford Edge
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,995
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive