Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Ledford
Mark  Ledford at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mark Ledford

General Sales Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

I am a Tennessee native and resident here in the community of Gallatin. I have two daughters that I enjoy spending a lot of time with. I have spent 25+ years in sales. I love college football. My favorite hockey team is Nashville Predators! and I enjoy Deep Sea fishing.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Mark Ledford

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership, and..."

- rneiderauer

I bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership, and also spent over $2,000 in accessories from the parts department. I am so disappointed in the parts department. The employees are rude and didn’t even want to help me carry out what I ordered. They also could not locate what I ordered after they told me that it came in. They told me on Saturday that they couldn’t find it, but that they would locate it by Monday and call me. Based on how horrible my entire experience has been with this dealership, I was sure they would not call when they said they would, and of course they have not called. If I don’t keep calling them, I would not hear from them again and they would just keep my money. This dealership also does false advertising. When purchasing my Jeep, I asked the dealership to honor their website offer of $600 off because I have a Sams Club membership. They refused, saying that they have intended to remove it from their website but haven’t removed it yet because it is maintained by a third party. The only reason I am giving 2 stars rather than 1 is because the salesperson did a really good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Houchins , Michael

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you rate these people lower than a 5 star then you..."

- wflaitz5

If you rate these people lower than a 5 star then you yourself is the problem. Quit thinking your better than everyone else and don't anyone owe you xxxx, you have to earn it! This whole dealership will contort themselves into an unsolvable puzzle to deliver exactly what you ask for! Get your head out of your forth point on contact and treat others the way you want treated! This is the most ethical, most honest and most respectful bunch of individuals you will ever come in contact with when it comes to dealing with a dealership! This is the only dealership I have ever recommended in my life and I'm willing to put my reputation on the line for this place and no others in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, John Booker, Joseph Smith, Richard` Adams, Ben Harvey , Michael Cart, Rich Craycroft, Steven Hughes , Nick Fisher, Troy in Finance, Joe Smith

Dec 18, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We truly appreciate it. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying experience ever. Bought a car on 2/14/20..."

- Mbk2h

Worst car buying experience ever. Bought a car on 2/14/20 that had an active recall, a crack in the windshield and no speakers. It took over a month for them to get the vehicle fixed. Twice they said something was fixed and we had to call them right back because it wasn't! Horrible communication between the staff- they sold the car they let us borrow. We ended up going out of pocket on 4 tanks of gas 1) our car we bought, 2) rental car 3) new rank of gas in rental car that got picked up later that day due to being sold 4) new rental car that came with 1/3 tank of gas. They sold our trade in 2 days, then also had our new car "fixing" it, so we were stuck with the vehicle they sold us and couldn't get our truck back if we'd wanted. We would leave voicemails during the time the car was being fixed to check on a timeline and our calls would go unanswered and unreturned. Mark- a sales manager put on a big show in person, but then actually did nothing to see through resolving issues with the vehicle. Will never buy again from this dealer and am telling everyone not to buy from here as well!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Null

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- TylerSmith96

Bobby made my car buying experience enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car, especially one that is fast! Bobby knows his stuff and will put you in something that you want and not push you towards something you don't. Buying a car from Bobby will be a great memory and the next time I buy a car, I will come back to him. I've never met a car salesman as cool as him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Genung

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely over the top!"

- Reedj23

This dealership went above and beyond to get me and my wife into a new vehicle. We were blown away by the level of professionalism and customer service that we received during our visit. We will definently recommend them to all of our friends and family and be seeing them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Jessie Scales

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous professionals!"

- Tony and Lora from KY

We had looked in our home state, KY, and by chance found just what we were looking for at Miracle Dodge! We wanted a specific Durango, and they had 2! Our salesman, Dan Smith was fantastic! He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable! No pressure or sales tactics, just a straightforward deal, which is what we were looking for! None of the other places we looked could compare with the quality of this vehicle, nor were they as courteous! Very nice test drive and a long enough route to truly get the feel! The sales manager, Mark Ledford, was very professional,and great to work with. Our finance person, John Booker, was very knowledgeable and again no pressuring, just information in a great professional manner! These guys are great and we will return to deal with them again and refer everyone we can to them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Booker , Dan Smith

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best!"

- BMac1024

I've bought many cars, but no one beats Miracle Dodge Chrysler Jeep in Gallatin, TN. They are above and beyond in customer service and loyalty. Mark (Sales Manager) and Patrick (Salesman) will simply do all they can to get you a car that you want at the price you can afford. If they can't do, I don't think anyone can. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and your visit will be the most wonderful car buying experience you will ever have. I've not bought 6 vehicles from Miracle over the last 16 years and never plan to visit another dealership again. Even if you have to drive an hour, two hours or more, make yourself happy and drive to Gallatin, TN. You will be so glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Pat Sturm

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- bbHig0409

Our family vehicle broke down for the last time, leaving us in a pinch to get something new, and fast! Mark Ledford and Nick Fisher did a great job meeting all of our needs in an extremely professional, friendly, and timely manner. Once we finalized on our new vehicle, we were met in the lobby by the entire staff with a round of applause and congratulations! We are so excited about our purchase and being part of the "Miracle Family!" You guys are awesome to do business with and I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle of any kind, under any circumstance, to you! Thank you, thank you, thank you!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Townsend, Nick Fisher

Apr 11, 2016

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

All of us here at Miracle Chrysler are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here with us! We really appreciate you taking the time to write an awesome review and look forward to doing business with you in the future!

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most favorite vehicle "

- JenBaker

I purchased a new 2016 Jeep following my car being totaled in a wreck. I have looked at Jeeps the last 2 times when making a vehicle purchase and was hestiant because I'm a female. However, in January I took the plunge and purchased a Jeep. It is by far my most favorite vehicle I have owned! Wonder customer service from Mark Ledford. Easy transaction that was also fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write an awesome review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your vehicle and that you enjoyed your experience here with us!

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- davison2323

Our Salesman Mike Woodruff and the entire staff was so wonderful to work with and we now feel like we are part of their family now. We purchased the Jeep Grand Cherokee on a Saturday and I went back to take the staff a thank you gift and when I got there I then purchased a Dodge Challenger RT for my husband who really wanted this car as a surprise. The entire staff was in on this surprise and when I asked my husband to come back to the dealership they had gotten the car ready hid the car where he would not see it till we was ready for the surprise and put balloons all around it. This was so wonderful everyone went above and beyond. I think this dealership had as much fun doing this as I did. We are looking forward to doing business with Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, Chris Austin, Mike Woodruff, Kyle Townsend, Brad Billingsley, John Booker, John Small, Pat Sturm

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,477
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive