About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Lieberman.
Mark Lieberman
Mark   Lieberman, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Acura Carland
not yet rated

Mark Lieberman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura Carland

3403 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council Of Sales Excellence

Acura Certified

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Mark Lieberman

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car salesman. He was very patient and helpful!"

- First time Acura owner

Mark was great and very patient! He stayed beyond his work hours to ensure that I got the right car for me. He made sure to explain all the car features to me. Mark took the stress out of car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was beyond incredible. "

- Helloiso

I would recommend this sales person because he was very personable. He listened well to my needs and showed me exactly what I wanted to see. He was calm and very professiona. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purhase"

- Kdjohnson82

We've worked with Mark Lieberman with both a lease and purchase and he's been great! We've never felt like he was trying to "sale us" on anything just to make a sale. He's always helpful and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark L. is awesome! "

- TiffB19

I am not a fan of the car buying experience, so was quite hesitant after visiting a couple places. I went into Acura Carland and Mark made the experience worth my while. He was very accommodating and helped me get the car I wanted with little hassle. Overall, the service was superb: great staff, friendly people, and great inventory. I couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2016

Acura Carland responded

We're happy to hear you had a five star experience with us. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We’ll be sure to let Mark know that you enjoyed your experience so much. Enjoy your new ride!

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Nice Place"

- Jamie Lee

Didn't know we really wanted an Acura until we test drove one. We fell in love! The Acura TLX is a sharp looking car with tons of bells and whistles. We have enjoyed our purchase very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LeCount

May 02, 2016

Acura Carland responded

Thank you for the great review, Jamie! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Enjoy your new TLX!

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2015 TLX"

- Nuke

Very responsive and worked to meet customer needs during purchase process. Also, sales person took time after the sale to provide helpful information on the operation of the vehicle and setup options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2016

Acura Carland responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much. We hope to see you again soon!

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent and Unexpected Used Car Buying Experience."

- MDXER-64

The salesman treated me with honesty, professionalism, friendliness, directness, and respect. There was no pressure and no games. He showed integrity by delivering on his promises and answering all my questions promptly and directly without wasting my time or treating me like an idiot. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2016

Acura Carland responded

Thank you for choosing Acura Carland! Our #1 goal is to make our customers happy, so we're thrilled to hear we succeeded. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the Carland Family.

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Emilymaas

These guys helped us every step of the way. I would never buy a car from anyone else. They know exactly what they are doing in every department. I didn't know what I was looking for when I came in but Mark was able to help me find the perfect family car for my family's life style perfectly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hacker, Daniel Ko , Ric Howard

Jan 19, 2016

Acura Carland responded

Emily, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are so happy that we were able to assist you in finding the perfect car for your family. We sincerely appreciate your business, and we hope you come back and see us!

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- richardn89

I went into Acura hoping to get a good and less stressful experience. Mark helped me with that, and I ended up buying a beautiful TLX. Best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2016

Acura Carland responded

Richard, Thank you so much for providing feedback! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant car buying experience at Acura Carland! We hope you love your TLX! Please come back and see us!

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Short & Sweet"

- Katiefulton12

Great experience for buying my first car. They were fast in all the paperwork and I was very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2016

Acura Carland responded

No Katie, thank you! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant car buying experience at Acura Carland! We sincerely appreciate your business, and we hope you come back and see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,900

2018 Acura TLX

$42,800

2018 Acura RDX

$39,500

2018 Acura TLX

$42,800

2017 Acura ILX

$31,980

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura RDX

$39,500

2018 Acura TLX

$39,900