About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Linomaz .
Mark Linomaz
Mark Linomaz , Sales Consultant, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mark Linomaz

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Mark Linomaz

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strives to please even difficult customers"

- Mromy95

Wonderful customer service, and found me the vehicle I wanted. Gave me the opportunity to look at several options, then went above and beyond to put me in a new vehicle. Thank you Mark! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mark! Enjoy the miles ahead and let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure to work with you."

- Happy

Our experience with Mark Linomaz, and the entire Weber workforce was enjoyable. He was honest, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and a very nice man. The service department also is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emling

Nov 05, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the kind review and sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Dedhed

Never expected to be approved for anything other than a 3k used car; I drove off the lot in a brand new 2019 Equinox; far more than I imagined. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott from finance, he was great and treated me with respect and worked on lowering my rate by 4 points.

Nov 02, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox! What an exciting time for you! Thanks for sharing your experience and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Stacez3

Mark Linomaz was wonderful to deal with. He made my experience with buying my vehicle very relaxing and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your excellent experience with Mark! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

- truck guy

We were looking for a specific vehicle and found one online at Weber Chevrolet. I called the dealership and spoke with Mark Linomaz. He was friendly and professional. We decided to check it out. I was impressed with the dealership overall. I left with that vehicle and had a good experience with Mark and everyone at Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a god experience at Weber Chevrolet Columbia"

- laurak

This was our first time at this dealership, and we had a wonderful experience. Mark was courteous and attentive during the process. We will recommend this dealership to others. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found the right truck"

- Rino

The entire staff at Weber was very friendly, Mark Linomaz helped me finally get the truck I wanted at the price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dorans vehicle"

- Garrett46

We arrived at George Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, il. Talked to the receptionist briefly. Before we could sit down Mark Linomaz, was on the spot. He is polite and such a gentleman I would refer him to anyone that buys a vehicle. He didn't keep us waiting all day, I can work with him anytime. Thanks Weber for having such a guy on staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill the financial officer

Oct 19, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your recent experience with Mark -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers. If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Btrahan222

Mark greeted me as if I was a queen. He made me feel like I was the only one there ,answer all my question. He explain everything to me and very patient with me. He is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark! We are so happy to hear he treated you so well and you are satisfied! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely a thumbs up!"

- StephA

Mark did a great job of going to bat for me! I will be recommending him to my friends and family who want a car! Very pleased with my purchase and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,020

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,354