About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Linomaz .
Mark Linomaz
Mark Linomaz , Sales Consultant, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mark Linomaz

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Mark Linomaz

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Traverse"

- chubbard88

We could not have asked for a better experience while purchasing our Traverse. Mark was extremely helpful and very professional. Asked all of our questions and more. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Traverse! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great. "

- Bobcakes

From beginning to end. Fantastic experience was great was great was great was super was super. Top notch. Everything went smoothly. Very very very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark -- we always appreciate the feedback! If we can help you with anything else, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and hassle free."

- Knnthkish

Mark sold me my newest truck. It was the best sales experience I’ve ever had ever. He answered all my questions and concerns and was very transparent with everything. No hassle or pressure to buy anything. He gave me the numbers and said if it works for what you want we’ll do the deal. Mark was very professional at his job and I will give his name to anyone that’s looking for a new car or truck. Thanks again for the great buying experience and taking the time to make sure it was a great fit for me. Out of 10 stars Mark deserves 11.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your experience with Mark! Enjoy and please let us know if we can help with anything else! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great selection "

- Joseph

Mark Linomaz did a wonderful job making me feel right at home. He help me find what I wanted and for the right price. I was greatly pleased with everything that he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulation on your new vehicle, Joseph! We are pleased to hear Mark took great care of you! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereince"

- Linda

Mark Linomaz made my car shopping experience a very pleasant one. He listened to what I wanted and delivered!! Couldn’t be more satisfied. Until last week I always hated car shopping. I felt like salespeople were always trying to sell you something you didn’t want or need, that I didn’t get a good deal, etc. working with Mark was great and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian did my paperwork

Jan 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and please let us know if there's something else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel. GM

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and seemless purchase. Very pleased."

- Captiva

I didn't have to spend all day purchasing a car at the dealership. They were very helpful and processed my purchase immediately. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Captiva! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mark -- we always appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Weber Chevrolet was wonderful, I really e"

- Jaker0934

I was very pleased what the time that they had spent with us to get this deal done. I really appreciate the patience and the commitment that they have towards the customer. I would highly recommend this salesman to all of my friends or whoever is looking for a vehicle thank you very much it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

Dec 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service with Mark Linomaz!"

- DRC

Thank you to Mark and the Weber team for making this an easy, pleasurable experience. We purchased a used Chrysler Pacifica today- and the whole process took less than 2 hours! We would definitely send friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chrysler Pacifica! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search for the right truck"

- Dean M.

Mark linomaz was outstanding at taking the time making sure that I was satisfied, by checking Each truck and prices to fit me. Fine sales experts are the reason I go to Weber and will continue to let Weber provide Quality Chevrolet vehicles for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark! We appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to do business with "

- catperson, chloe111

I have bought cars from this dealership before and it is always a nice experience. My salesperson Mark Linomaz was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark and being a loyal customer to Weber! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family for so many years! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,594

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,244