About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Linomaz .
Mark Linomaz
Mark Linomaz , Sales Consultant, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mark Linomaz

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Mark Linomaz

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-owned truck purchase"

- Buick Steve

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Mark Linomaz. He made purchasing a pre-owned truck so easy and relaxing. My overall experience with the dealership was outstanding! This services were very professional. Thanks again to my salesman Mark Linomaz and the whole George Weber team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda at the sales call center

Sep 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new pickup truck! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jevans14

Great experience. Mark Limonaz was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with. It was nice to not have to deal with just some pushy salesman. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Buying Experience"

- Wife

My buying experience with Mark Linomaz was smooth and painless. I am so glad that he was the first one to come out and shake my hand with a smile on is face and eager to help me with my purchase. That first impression is so important to me and he earned my respect and business. He did not put any pressure on me. He allowed me to walk around and look on my own. We made a deal and he earned it, He even called me after hours on his own time to seal the deal. The next day he had everything ready as promised, I have nothing but praise for Mark and will definetly visit Weber Chevrolet for any future pirchases and hope that when I do that Mark will be there to greet me again. Jesse Norman, 2018 Silverado, Purchased 9/13/18

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron S. Finance Man

Sep 17, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations, Jesse! Thanks for sharing your great truck buying experience with Mark! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Jawatso

MARK LINOMAZ WAS A GREAT SALES MAN. HE MADE SURE I HAD THE BEST AND AFFORDABLE DEALS AND CARS FOR ME. I LOVE MY CAR !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark -- we appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- RayandTerri

Excellent service from start to finish. Found the vehicle I needed and Mark made the whole experience pleasant and enjoyable. He answered all our questions and worked hard to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Mark! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Knowledgable Painless Experience "

- Sellers2018

Weber Chevrolet in Columbia was the first and only place we came to test drive the 2018 Equinox. Our salesman was super personable, knowledgeable and didn't try to put us in something we weren't comfortable with. We knew what we were looking for and what we wanted to spend. They had a great deal going on for the 2018s and I was excited to be able to get into a new vehicle for a great price. The entire staff was friendly a easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , Brian Risk

Sep 13, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox! We appreciate hearing from our customers and happy Mark took great care of you! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- KatR

Great service from salesman Mark Linoman. He listened to my needs and concerns and found the car and in the color I wanted. I am very happy with the service I felt like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Mark! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Friendly Employees"

- john18

I had been looking for the Equinox Premier (Cajun Red) and hadn't located one. Stopped by and talked to Mark Linomaz and in a short time he had found the car and arranged to have it at the Columbia dealership & setup a time for us to come back and test drive the car. Mark is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone we talked with were friendly and helpful. This is our second purchase from this dealership and we will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your second vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mark -- we appreciate the feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- adi

Mark did a very good job at helping me find the right truck I needed very knowledgeable aboout cars and truck I would recommend if your in a market for a new or used car or truck see mark at Weber with all your needes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Enjoy your new truck and the miles ahead! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Place, Friendly service"

- Beefshire

Will be back to buy my next vehicle, had terrible experience at another dealership and decided to give these guys a try. We did and weren’t disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999